Lifeforce Chiropractic

Chiropractor

5400 Keeport Dr

Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:30PM

pittsburghchiropractictherapist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
innovative treatments
My son received adjustment, k laser treatment, and stim for a baseball injury from Dr. Jeff. He treated him kindly and professionally, while making him comfortable and having fun with him. The treatments were interesting and beneficial too. He's on the road to recovery already!
B
5 months ago
Profession and excellent service
Very helpful. Spent time explaining procedures and treatments. Felt so much better after just 2 visits.
S
7 months ago
Great first experience, already feel so much better than when I walked. Feel so much looser and relaxed. Highly recommended!!
S
8 months ago
Great Service
Hey, these people, Geoff, Shane and Heather, are really very good people, I enjoy going to see them, and I have been a patient for at least, 20 years. Just keep up the Awesome work. Skip
L
10 months ago
Very comfortable atmosphere; very friendly staff
P
10 months ago
Awesome!
Great as usual. Jeff and his staff are always very helpful, professional and corteous! Jeff is very knowledgeable and up to date on the latest treatment approaches
M
1 year ago
Very professional, informative and helpful. Explained all procedures.
M
1 year ago
Did not have to wait long for an appointment. Visit was pleasant. Dr. was very thorough, explained all procedures completely. Back pain was significantly reduced after first visit. Have already recommended this practice to a friend. Highly satisfied.
D
1 year ago
Great relief from overused muscles
Jeff is a great doctor and very in tune with what hurts on my body. He takes time to find why things hurt and then readjusts things to help my body work the way it is supposed to work
R
1 year ago
The sonogram treatment gave me the relief that I needed.