Lifeforce Chiropractic

Chiropractor

5400 Keeport Dr

Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

pittsburghchiropractictherapist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Dr. Ruscitto is the best!!
T
5 months ago
Excellent service
My daughter is being treated for a sports injury and noticed improvement after her first visit. Dr. Jeff and his staff are very thorough explaining treatment and assessment of injury. Very experienced with treatment for athletes, professional and courteous and make my daughter feel comfortable with all of their approaches. Highly recommended
W
9 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Did not have to wait long for an appointment. Dr. Jeff was very thorough, explained all procedures completely. Back pain was significantly reduced after first visit. Highly satisfied. Jeff and his staff are always very helpful, professional and courteous! Jeff is very knowledgeable and up to date on the latest treatment approaches.
K
10 months ago
Excellent service! Best chiropractor for my son after a sports injury!
J
1 year ago
innovative treatments
My son received adjustment, k laser treatment, and stim for a baseball injury from Dr. Jeff. He treated him kindly and professionally, while making him comfortable and having fun with him. The treatments were interesting and beneficial too. He's on the road to recovery already!
B
1 year ago
Profession and excellent service
Very helpful. Spent time explaining procedures and treatments. Felt so much better after just 2 visits.
S
1 year ago
Great first experience, already feel so much better than when I walked. Feel so much looser and relaxed. Highly recommended!!
S
2 years ago
Great Service
Hey, these people, Geoff, Shane and Heather, are really very good people, I enjoy going to see them, and I have been a patient for at least, 20 years. Just keep up the Awesome work. Skip
L
2 years ago
Very comfortable atmosphere; very friendly staff
P
2 years ago
Awesome!
Great as usual. Jeff and his staff are always very helpful, professional and corteous! Jeff is very knowledgeable and up to date on the latest treatment approaches