Lifeforce Chiropractic

Chiropractor

5400 Keeport Dr

Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:30PM

pittsburghchiropractictherapist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Great doctors and staff!!
S
5 months ago
Amazing Results
Please know that Dr.'s Ruscitto and Benedetti are the only licensed chiropractors in this area who can give you pain-free results in as little as one appointment. I am relieved of my back and neck pain after EVERY visit. And EVERY visit includes comprehensive exam and treatment. I highly recommend for pain-specific treatment and maintenance of a healthy spine.
Response from Lifeforce Chiropractic
Thanks Stephanie for the kind words, very much appreciated!!
C
7 months ago
Dr. Ruscitto is the best!!
T
10 months ago
Excellent service
My daughter is being treated for a sports injury and noticed improvement after her first visit. Dr. Jeff and his staff are very thorough explaining treatment and assessment of injury. Very experienced with treatment for athletes, professional and courteous and make my daughter feel comfortable with all of their approaches. Highly recommended
W
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Did not have to wait long for an appointment. Dr. Jeff was very thorough, explained all procedures completely. Back pain was significantly reduced after first visit. Highly satisfied. Jeff and his staff are always very helpful, professional and courteous! Jeff is very knowledgeable and up to date on the latest treatment approaches.
K
1 year ago
Excellent service! Best chiropractor for my son after a sports injury!
J
1 year ago
innovative treatments
My son received adjustment, k laser treatment, and stim for a baseball injury from Dr. Jeff. He treated him kindly and professionally, while making him comfortable and having fun with him. The treatments were interesting and beneficial too. He's on the road to recovery already!
B
2 years ago
Profession and excellent service
Very helpful. Spent time explaining procedures and treatments. Felt so much better after just 2 visits.
S
2 years ago
Great first experience, already feel so much better than when I walked. Feel so much looser and relaxed. Highly recommended!!
S
2 years ago
Great Service
Hey, these people, Geoff, Shane and Heather, are really very good people, I enjoy going to see them, and I have been a patient for at least, 20 years. Just keep up the Awesome work. Skip