Lifelong Realty, Inc.

Real Estate Agent

2143 Staples Mill Rd

Richmond, VA 23230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richmondrealtyservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
The Lifelong Realty team were professional, welcoming, understanding and definitely put our mind at ease. They worked hard on our behalf to find the house of our dreams. My husband and I could not be more thankful to have them on our side. We highly recommend this dynamic team to anyone in need of a realtor!
G
6 months ago
Thanks so much Teri Jones for giving us a hazzle free new beginning. It was very nice working you. I will refer others to you, again thank you so much.
A
6 months ago
Teri Jones is the best.knows the housing market inside and out. Very helpful and friendly. She is my sister in Christ! She tells you what to expect from the beginning to the end of the sale. I will recommend her to anyone that's looking for to buy or sale a house. Go TERI
P
7 months ago
This is Lifelong
I will continue to work with this team whenever a home buying or selling need arises. They concentrate on getting the best possible outcome for me. The level of professionalism should be sold in bottles but above even that was their efficiency and effectiveness in getting the process moved along. I closed before the next wind blew! They are dynamic
A
10 months ago
High Quality Service
Angela and Scott are wonderful. I was a first time home buyer and of course I heard all of the horror stories that people had to tell and it had me scared to even start the process. I was referred to Angela and Scott by someone who previously purchased a home through them. I went through some personal things while in the process of purchasing and I almost gave up on going through this process. Angela and Scott kept me encouraged and Angela always called or emailed to check on me and helped me to realize that even though things seemed a little shaky at the time I was going to reach this Goal. She always reminded me to have faith and things will start to fall in place. As soon as I Let Go and stopped stressing over things I couldn't control and gave all of my issues to God, everything fell into place. God had to have placed their whole team especially Angela and Scott in my life because without them I don't think my home buying experience would have been the same. I'm so grateful to have been able to work with Angela and Scott and their whole team.
T
11 months ago
Very professional, stand by you through the whole home buying process. My Realtor, Teri Jones , was simply fantastic !! Very well informed on what's going in the current housing market. I highly recommend Teri Jones, a straight shooter, pulls no punches, makes it clear from the start, that you as a home buyer need to put in the work. Thanks Lifelong Realty !!..Thanks Teri !!
I
1 year ago
Ceclia laney
Cc was awesome with My long shortsale she is the best in the rva
O
1 year ago
Great realtor team
Scott and Angela helped me immensely when buying and selling my home in Richmond. I highly recommend them.
J
1 year ago
High quality service
Scott and Angela were very efficient in helping me through the sale of my home and my purchase of the next one. They even helped me with the sale of my grandmother's home. Should the occasion arise again for another real estate deal, Lifelong Realty is the only company I'll be doing business with. They are the best team I've ever encountered in terms of their professionalism. Their attention to detail and guidance in the transaction was outstanding. Truly, I feel they are the best in the business!
P
1 year ago
Great Professional Services
I closed on my home in February 2016. While the process was tedious, complicated and at times the worst headache. I was glad to have a professional, courteous and knowledgeable agent like Donald McWilliams to help me throughout the process. With his help as a 1st time home buyer helped to make the situation much easier. He gave me very professional guidance and answered all my questions.