Campustown Dental

Dentist

137 Lynn Ave.

Ames, IA 50014

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Friendly and fast.
S
5 months ago
Fast, efficient & kind
After far too long of not visiting the dentist, I found myself with a horrible toothache. Everyone was so kind & helpful to get me the treatment I needed
T
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff are very friendly and professional. They greet you with a smile and make you feel welcome by addressing you by name. Keep up the great work.
T
5 months ago
Friendly, knowledgable, & helpful staff.
The service was quick, there was hardly a wait for my appointment, nice dental assistant and great doctor.
V
6 months ago
Great service. Everyone was very nice, respectful, and easy going. I can sometimes feel nervous when I have doctor's appointment, however, I was at ease the whole time and all my questions were answered.
R
6 months ago
Fast, professional and friendly
Staff was quick to get me in for a cleaning and gave me a filling the same day! Everyone was very friendly and super helpful, would recommend!
K
6 months ago
Great service
Very friendly great service they go up and Beyond to help you
A
6 months ago
High quality service.
I had a great experience with Lifepoint Dental!! The assistants, front desk staff, and dentist were all very friendly and willing to answer any questions I had! The space was very tidy and protocols were followed!
S
6 months ago
Professional Service, Great Education, Friendly!
I have been very happy with LifePoint Dental. They thoroughly check my insurance benefits before performing a service; kindly educate me about my teeth, what I am doing correct, and what I can change to continue keeping them healthy -key, they explain the *why* and how to do so properly; the staff is friendly and office well kept; and I never feel rushed nor crowded :)
L
7 months ago
Professional and friendly!
They were great at making sure I was alright and didn't need anything. Very polite and very patient when I needed to stop the procedure. Fantastic people to go to for dentistry. Thank you!