Lifepoint Dental Partners of Ames

Dentist

137 Lynn Ave.

Ames, IA 50014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional Service, Great Education, Friendly!
I have been very happy with LifePoint Dental. They thoroughly check my insurance benefits before performing a service; kindly educate me about my teeth, what I am doing correct, and what I can change to continue keeping them healthy -key, they explain the *why* and how to do so properly; the staff is friendly and office well kept; and I never feel rushed nor crowded :)
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
They were great at making sure I was alright and didn't need anything. Very polite and very patient when I needed to stop the procedure. Fantastic people to go to for dentistry. Thank you!
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly.
Excellent friendly.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
All the staff was very friendly. Very knowledgeable & helpful!!
N
1 month ago
Makes going to the dentist almost fun!
Excellent service. Friendly and so polite. I don't mind the dentist like I use to. And so completely letting you see see and understand what is going on. I'd recommend them in a heart beat!
S
1 month ago
no other more professional yea to the girls at life point!!!
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
It's a little strange to look forward to going to the dentist but the team at LifePoint is always friendly and very professional. They are always very thorough and explain everything to me in a way that even I can understand! Best dentist office I've ever been to! Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Very thorough - I was comfortable with the procedures
K
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staff!
I was a little nervous king to the dentist but I felt so comfortable with the staff there and they explained everything they were doing as they were examining me! I found this office to be a very friendly and professional environment!
B
2 months ago
Better than expected
Been to many dentists over the years. Many ok, one was Great, a couple were hacks. Often the dental hygienists seemed to work hard, but I felt didn't add anything to help me get better beyond "Floss more". This hygienist told me where to focus, talked with me about new findings in direction of brushing, gave me actionable guidance. Haven't had any dentist-worthy issues yet, but I felt good about her approach to reviewing the cleaning and the condition of my mouth. I like to support local individual owned businesses so it's strange to give these folks two thumbs way but, but I will without hesitation.