Lifepoint Dental Partners of Ankeny

Dentist

2785 North Ankeny Blvd.

Ste. 26

Ankeny, IA 50023

Open Today By Appointment

lifepointdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
So gentle!!
Dr. Blass is the best! She always make me feel so comfortable and Lindsey is the funniest person ever!! Thanks ladies!!
R
4 weeks ago
Wonderful customer service
Dr. Blaas and Mel are great! I was a little nervous going to the dentist because I hadn't been in so long and I was a little embarrassed. They treated me with such respect and welcomed me right in. I've had such great experiences every time I visit the office. Everyone is so friendly. Chris is great and helps in every way possible. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
We love Lifepoint Dental. We never have to wait to get in for our appts. Always very friendly and accurate! Warm, inviting place! Love Chris and Dr Blaas, as well as my hygienist and Dr. Brad! I guess I love all of them ;)
D
3 months ago
Always 1rst Class!! Would highly recommend to anyone that is looking!!
I
4 months ago
Lifepoint Dental professionals are always concerned, attentive & taking care to explain with it be with a current problem, upcoming possibilities, & making sure you are comfortable when the procedures starts and to the finish..... All the staff are very making sure you are being taking care of......glad we found them when we moved to Ankeny 5 years ago......
Response from Lifepoint Dental Partners of Ankeny
Thank you very much Ida Mae for those kind words. We are glad you found us too! It is always nice seeing you!
G
4 months ago
Just a cleaning!
I was scheduled for a cleaning but I had a problem with one tooth I wanted the hygienist to take a look at. After careful examination and gentle cleaning, the hygienist recommended I visit every 3 months for extensive cleaning. My teeth and smile are very important to me, therefore, I will see these wonderful professionals every 3 months. Thank you Lifepoint Dental!
Response from Lifepoint Dental Partners of Ankeny
Gayle, Thank you for those kind words. We are honored that you trust us with your smile. It is always a pleasure to see you and that smile!
J
4 months ago
Cracked Tooth
I cracked a tooth this morning. I called at 10:15 and they were able to work me in at 10:30. I was coming from Ames so I wasn't going to make it right at 10:30 but they were able to make it work. I was very pleased with their concern for my condition and the way they took the extra steps to make sure that I was take care of.
Response from Lifepoint Dental Partners of Ankeny
Jim, we are always here for any concerns you may have and we're glad that we were able to help you when you needed us!
N
5 months ago
I and my children have been coming here for several years!! My children love coming. I have had a lot of specialty and periodontal dental work done and everyone is fantastic from the front desk to Dr Blass!! My hygienist Melissa is super awesome as well!! I recommend this place for the whole family. Dr Blass and her team also do dental mission work in other countries which I highly praise them for doing. Can't say enough about these folks.
Response from Lifepoint Dental Partners of Ankeny
Nicole, thank you for the kind words! We strive to do our best for our patients and we are always happy to hear when we have done just that!
R
5 months ago
I love the store, great people and good work, always happy when job done, should try them, you will like them.
Response from Lifepoint Dental Partners of Ankeny
Thank you for the kind words Richard! We always love seeing you when you come in!