Briarwood Dental

Dentist

2785 North Ankeny Blvd.

Ste. 26

Ankeny, IA 50023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifepointdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 weeks ago
My husband & I found Briarwood Dental (formerly Lifepoint) very considered, very thorough, clean,& all staff very friendly & make you comfortable thru all procedures.
I
4 weeks ago
My husband & I found Briarwood Dental (formerly Lifepoint) very considered, very thorough, clean,& all staff very friendly & make you comfortable thru all procedures.
I
4 weeks ago
My husband & I found Briarwood Dental (formerly Lifepoint) very considered, very thorough, clean,& all staff very friendly & make you comfortable thru all procedures.
J
2 months ago
great service & friendly
L
3 months ago
Super Enjoyable
Great visit, welcoming, polite and helpful.
J
3 months ago
I have been going to LIfepoint Dental in West Des Moines for years. I recently moved to Ankeny so went to the Ankeny office for the first time today. The staff is friendly, the dental assistant was very thorough, and the dentist took time to answer my questions.
R
4 months ago
I have been going there for a long time, great people, easy to get in, great Dr. all the folks there are great, feels good there, try them you will like them.
M
6 months ago
So gentle!!
Dr. Blass is the best! She always make me feel so comfortable and Lindsey is the funniest person ever!! Thanks ladies!!
R
7 months ago
Wonderful customer service
Dr. Blaas and Mel are great! I was a little nervous going to the dentist because I hadn't been in so long and I was a little embarrassed. They treated me with such respect and welcomed me right in. I've had such great experiences every time I visit the office. Everyone is so friendly. Chris is great and helps in every way possible. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
S
7 months ago
High quality service
We love Lifepoint Dental. We never have to wait to get in for our appts. Always very friendly and accurate! Warm, inviting place! Love Chris and Dr Blaas, as well as my hygienist and Dr. Brad! I guess I love all of them ;)