Lifepoint Dental Partners of Des Moines

Dentist

3311 SW 9th St.

Ste. 200

Des Moines, IA 50315

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great, quality service, polite, professional, and friendly!
I came as a new patient and found the staff cordial and friendly. The dental hygienist and Dr. Garner were great and knowledgeable about what I needed. I had x-rays and teeth cleaning done and the hygienist was careful to explain what was happening and what I needed going forward to maintain healthy teeth - recommending a change in toothbrush as well. The front desk receptionist provided me with "up-front" costs of a treatment plan I will need and it was easy to schedule an appointment that fit my schedule as well. In addition, their quoted prices up-front for dental care will demonstrate a significant savings over what I am used to paying for routine dental care. I'm impressed as a first-time patient and will be using Lifepoint for my dental needs. Thanks!
G
1 month ago
Great place to have denial work done
I needed a new crown, broke a tooth, they were very nice and helped me through the experance. I looked at two other dentists and chose Livepoint and glad I did.
T
2 months ago
I hadn't been to the dentist in years. Every time I have ever gone my teeth need a lot of work and it would be one horror story after another. I was nervous but knew I needed to go. The staff were friendly and welcoming. They constantly checked on me to make sure I was doing okay during all the work. It was my first visit as a new patient but I left feeling much better about my teeth and smile. Definitely plan to stick with this dentist!
E
2 months ago
All questions answered
I had 7 teeth pulled on Wednesday, I was anxious and Jamie and Dr. Garner were understanding. The process was quick and was kept up to date on what was happening. I cannot wait to get my new teeth!!
T
3 months ago
This team of professionals are not only knowledgeable in their profession but they are all very welcoming along with super nice individuals. This turned out to be a very pleasant experience & I am tremendously pleased with the outcome! I was surprised how soon they got me in for my initial appointment. I plan to continuing to go to them for all of my dental care & will be recommending to my family & friends. I believe that they also except most insurance.
E
3 months ago
Friendly Staff, Nice open office atmosphere!!
Today was my first visit to LifePoint Dental as a "New Patient", I found the directions to get there easy to find, the staff was welcoming, The Dentist was friendly and listened to what I was concerned about. We set and made a plan, and I was completely satisfied when I left. I loved Stacy her staff member and the hygienist as well. I look forward to having a new dentist that listens, and has ideas as well as every service in her office that I might need.
L
4 months ago
High Quality Service/friendly
I am very pleased with the dentist and her staff. They are friendly and the dentist is highly competent and uses up-to-date practices that makes the 'uncomfortable' procedures more than bearable. I have full faith when going there that they will do what needs to be done and in the best possible way. The surroundings are clean and modern and one gets a sense of being appreciated as they strive to make your visit a pleasant experience. I highly recommend them.
J
5 months ago
Polite and Professional
Staff was polite and professional and service was timely. This was one of the few offices that would accept my dental coverage. Also, very pleased to have all female staff, including the dentist, the females in my family have had one too many odd experiences with male medical providers over the years.
J
6 months ago
Excellent dental care
Outstanding care by Dr. Cory Garner and staff. Painless and careful technique. Would highly recommend.