Southside Smiles

Dentist

3311 SW 9th St.

Ste. 200

Des Moines, IA 50315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional
I have been going here for a few years and they always treat me with respect and very friendly! They are considerate and work with me!
K
2 weeks ago
I always seem to put off going to the dentist....but...
I'm very glad that I have picked this business to go to for my dental care! The staff here is very friendly, knowledgeable, patient and gentle. I had four cavities filled yesterday and there was no pain what-so-ever during the process ~ this alone will help me to STOP putting off going back! I would recommend Southside Smiles to anyone!
W
1 month ago
High quality service
Very friendly and professional. Easy to make an appointment. No long wait times. Took the time to address each item. Highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
I always have a great experience when I’m coming in. They are so helpful and caring not to mention professional. I recommend them to everyone 😊
R
2 months ago
Always a great experience.
Dr. Garner and her staff have always been friendly and professional. Great dentist
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Team
Dr. Garner and staff are very competent and kind. Excellent care. Would recommend highly to anyone and will.
T
3 months ago
highly rated service
The Staff was very friendly and when you walk in you are greeted with a smile. I enjoy going because I feel like they care
K
5 months ago
I have a very real fear of being in the “chair”, however at my visit today Dr and staff were all so pleasant and professional they managed to ease my fears and as I was setting next appointment I could truthfully say it was the most pleasant dental visit I could remember having. Very impressed with the service!
B
7 months ago
Nurseovertheedge
I’m new to area and was pleased by the smaller office and pleasant staff
K
8 months ago
The Whole Package
Nice, competent, professional and polite. What else do you want?