Lifestyle MD

Medical Weight Loss Center

9155 Poplar Avenue

Suite 12

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today By Appointment

germantownmedicalweightloss.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
OFFICE CLOSED
I WENT TO THE OFFICE TODAY AND IT WAS CLOSED WITH A NOTE ON THE DOOR. NO PHONE CALL TO RESCHEDULE MY APPOINTMENT NO NOTHING. I WAIST MY GAS DRIVING 45 MINUTES TO THIS OFFICE FOR NOTHING. I CALL MY FRIEND WHO IS ANOTHER CLIENT AND SHE SAID THAT KEOSHA WAS LET GO. I WILL NEVER GO BACK TO LIFESTYLE MD AGAIN. SHE WAS THE ONLY REASON I CONTINUED BUSINESS WITH LIFESTYLE MD.
* Results may vary
N
1 year ago
Had a appointment at 1:00 PM and nobody was there wAited till 1:55 nobody showed up very mad about it
* Results may vary
T
1 year ago
Professional
Fast Services with quality products
* Results may vary
K
1 year ago
Excellent experiences
The staff is extremely nice, thorough & knowledgeable. I'd highly recommend.
* Results may vary
I
1 year ago
I have heard many great things about Lifestyle Md Germantown. I cant wait until I am in Tennessee to come visit and participate in all the many programs you have to offer. I am looking forward to meeting with you.
* Results may vary
P
1 year ago
Best service EVER!!!!!
I just recently got my first facial from lifestyle MD Germantown and it was FANTASTIC!!! The customer service was the best as always. Ill be back once a month. Thanks for making my day!!!
* Results may vary
E
1 year ago
Fast and Professional
A great place for b12!!!!
* Results may vary
C
1 year ago
It works!!!
I lost 25 lbs in 30 days. I strictly adhered to the diet and got great results. I was concerned about being hungry with such a low caloric intake, but that was not a problem. The staff is professional and encouraging during the process. Overall I had an excellent experience!
* Results may vary
Response from Lifestyle MD
You did great Christi, we are happy and proud of you:)
S
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Great facility! Very clean and professional. I have been very hesitant about starting a weight loss program, but the nurse Keosha has welcomed me with open arms. She is always so nice and friendly and answers my questions thoroughly to make sure that I understand. She has become my accountability partner which further ensures me that his was the greatest idea!
* Results may vary
Response from Lifestyle MD
Thank you for your trust. We are delighted that you are achieving your goals.
A
2 years ago
Great Results, great service!
I am down 7 pounds in 7 days - great diet and I love Keosha at the Germantown location!
* Results may vary
Response from Lifestyle MD
Thank you for your confidence in our clinic. Most of our business comes from word of mouth, if you are happy with our program, you can join our Buddy program, where you will get $50 towards purchase of any supplement and your friend also gets $ 50.