Lifetime Dental

Dentist

1415 East Blanco Suite #16

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
16 hours ago
Always a pleasure
Gina cleaned my teeth for the first time today. She was patient and kind. Very informative.
T
3 weeks ago
Very gentle, informative, and reasonable prices.
New to the area. Had a wisdom tooth break while eating popcorn. Never had a tooth pulled before, and with no insurance, didn't want to deal with it. But my son recommended Dr. Hatcher, and boy I'm glad I went! He and his staff are a happy bunch, who take their time with you, and explain everything. I'm so glad my son found Dr. Hatcher! He's got a patient for life!
J
1 month ago
Best in the business
I have always received prompt, professional care.
M
1 month ago
As always, was met with a smile and had a very good experience. Dr. Hatcher and team make it where you don't mind going to the dentist. I swithced years ago and have never looked back.
P
2 months ago
I was in for a cleaning, x-rays, and consult for several needed procedures. Dr. Hatcher, Gina (technician) and staff have always been professional and cordial. My experience today was actually a pleasant one.
D
2 months ago
Professional, Personable, and Efficient
The entire staff is professional, personable, and efficient. I'm very pleased to have switched dentists to Dr. Hatcher.
J
2 months ago
Awesome customer care!
Knowing I was extremely nervous, discussed my concerns, provided details of what to expect during visit, offered calming reassurance and ensured comfort throughout the visit. Very impressed and grateful! Will return for future care!
T
4 months ago
I love coming to see Ya'll !!!!
D
5 months ago
Great for mom's and kids!
My 2-year-old had her first dental appointment earlier this month at Lifetime Dental and it was a wonderful experience for both her and I. She did great because of the patience and professional care provided by the staff at this office. I can't say enough good things about them. I also had an appointment today which was done on time, with no pain or discomfort and was reasonably priced. Great experience and I highly recommend Lifetime Dental.
S
5 months ago
High quality work
Dr Hatcher and his entire office staff are wonderful.