Lifetime Dental

Dentist

1415 East Blanco Suite #16

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Hatcher and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience! So glad I found Lifetime Dental.
D
3 months ago
The atmosphere was warm and friendly not sterile. The people were professional yet friendly and caring. Great experience!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone has been very nice and helpful. My daughter had her first filling and Dr. Hatcher was very kind and walked her through the entire procedure.
N
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly and courteous
My regular dentist was out of town and referred me to to Dr. Hatcher at Lifetime Dental. They fit me in very promptly and was very impressed with that! I received the care I needed and would recommend their services. The staff was vey friendly and professional.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Hi Nancy, it was a pleasure meeting you today! Thank you for the review!
K
3 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
Good experience. Nice office. Great staff!
R
4 months ago
Awesome
It is all in the name. We will stay there for the Lifetime. They work great with our kids as well as with us. Always friendly and helpful and they actually schedule according to their capability. No super long wait times.
D
4 months ago
Outstanding Professional Service
Can’t say enough about the outstanding treatment received. Staff knows what there are doing and they get the job done! Highly recommend Lifetime Dental for all you family’s needs.
C
5 months ago
Very professional and helpful.
Had an emergency with a broken tooth. They saw me right away as I was leaving town.
D
5 months ago
Dr Mike and his office are great. Always terrific to deal with his friendly staff
L
7 months ago
We value your high quality dental care. Your hygienist is very skilled and we are always greeted in a very friendly, caring manner. L.K. & Lucy Croft
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Croft! We enjoy having you as patients! Lifetime Dental