Lifetime Dental

Dentist

1415 East Blanco Suite #16

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Friendly, professional staff
Good experience. Nice office. Great staff!
R
1 week ago
Awesome
It is all in the name. We will stay there for the Lifetime. They work great with our kids as well as with us. Always friendly and helpful and they actually schedule according to their capability. No super long wait times.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding Professional Service
Can’t say enough about the outstanding treatment received. Staff knows what there are doing and they get the job done! Highly recommend Lifetime Dental for all you family’s needs.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and helpful.
Had an emergency with a broken tooth. They saw me right away as I was leaving town.
D
2 months ago
Dr Mike and his office are great. Always terrific to deal with his friendly staff
L
3 months ago
We value your high quality dental care. Your hygienist is very skilled and we are always greeted in a very friendly, caring manner. L.K. & Lucy Croft
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Croft! We enjoy having you as patients! Lifetime Dental
R
5 months ago
Very friendly & honest
Everyone that works here is friendly. Great with kids and adults alike. Took my son in for a filling and the final bill was less than the estimate. Love it when that happens! Also, my husband was laid off and we needed to move all of our appointments to be covered by insurance. Only had 4 days left before benefits expired and they got all 4 of us in.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Hi Rachelle, so glad we could be of service! We appreciate you, Lifetime Dental
K
5 months ago
Always pleased
Enjoy coming here, make you feel comfortable and don’t pressure you with scare tactics. Recommend highly
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thanks Kevin, we appreciate you! Lifetime Dental
M
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, accommodating
Murphy's Law: I had a veneer drop off and crack in half on a Friday afternoon - just upfront of a summer trip just days away. Although I was not an existing patient, this office and dentist accommodated me with an emergency appointment on short notice.... very much appreciated AND very well handled by a very friendly and sincere staff. Proof is in the pudding as the real tooth work will not happen until early next week (again accommodating my vaca departure date). However, if the work turns out well and the procedure is as pain free as is possible, this dentist and office will have a new patient. (My previous dental office did not return any calls, and although published hours were until 5pm on Fridays, turns out they were closed most of the day - with no indication of that change on voice mail nor website.... and no alternative emergency number to call....that is unprofessional.
Response from Lifetime Dental
We are so glad to be of service! Thank you, Lifetime Dental
J
5 months ago
They do a good job at explaining things and making the experience positive. Also really nice.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you so much JW! - Lifetime Dental