Lifetime Dental

Dentist

1415 East Blanco Suite #16

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Very friendly & honest
Everyone that works here is friendly. Great with kids and adults alike. Took my son in for a filling and the final bill was less than the estimate. Love it when that happens! Also, my husband was laid off and we needed to move all of our appointments to be covered by insurance. Only had 4 days left before benefits expired and they got all 4 of us in.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Hi Rachelle, so glad we could be of service! We appreciate you, Lifetime Dental
K
4 weeks ago
Always pleased
Enjoy coming here, make you feel comfortable and don’t pressure you with scare tactics. Recommend highly
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thanks Kevin, we appreciate you! Lifetime Dental
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, accommodating
Murphy's Law: I had a veneer drop off and crack in half on a Friday afternoon - just upfront of a summer trip just days away. Although I was not an existing patient, this office and dentist accommodated me with an emergency appointment on short notice.... very much appreciated AND very well handled by a very friendly and sincere staff. Proof is in the pudding as the real tooth work will not happen until early next week (again accommodating my vaca departure date). However, if the work turns out well and the procedure is as pain free as is possible, this dentist and office will have a new patient. (My previous dental office did not return any calls, and although published hours were until 5pm on Fridays, turns out they were closed most of the day - with no indication of that change on voice mail nor website.... and no alternative emergency number to call....that is unprofessional.
Response from Lifetime Dental
We are so glad to be of service! Thank you, Lifetime Dental
J
1 month ago
They do a good job at explaining things and making the experience positive. Also really nice.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you so much JW! - Lifetime Dental
V
2 months ago
Kind, gentle dentistry.
I'm so happy I found this dental care team. I'm a bit of a nervous patient so the kind, compassionate care I receive here is very important to me.
K
2 months ago
Quick, knowledgeable, friendly service
Staff and Dentist were friendly, helpful and would recommend them to friends.
C
4 months ago
Very friendly and everyone know their jobs
Everyone was friendly, took great care to make sure I know what was going on at all times. They cared on how I was feeling and was fast at getting the job done.
J
4 months ago
Tooth extraction
I love this place! I’m terrified of going to the dentist, and I had a cracked tooth - extremely painful. The office personnel were so friendly and helpful, and my dentist was the best. He went above and beyond to make me comfortable - and make it a painless experience. Excellent!!!
P
5 months ago
Great dental practice.
Had a cleaning done, and as before, great experience. Dr. Hatcher and his whole crew are great.
K
5 months ago
We love everyone at lifetime dental they are very professional and great people.