Lifetime Dental


388 St. Paul Ave.

Brantford, ON N3R 4N4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Friendly Staff
I have been a patient with Dr. Kim since he took over for Dr. Gertig. It’s always a pleasure to go get my teeth looked after. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Kim is very nice and comforting. I would recommend Dr. Kim to anyone.
1 week ago
Very professional
Everyone at Lifetime Dental are always very pleasant and easy to deal with. I’ve never had a bad experience with any of the staff and I’ve been a client for a very long time. I would definitely recommend Dr Kim to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
1 week ago
I have been going to this clinic for years. I would recommend this clinic to everyone. Everyone is so friendly, Dr. Kim the Dentist is professional. And a great Dentist.
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional and Gentle
My hygienist is great. She always lets me know, in advance, is something is out of the ordinary. When finished, my mouth feels so clean and fresh. Dr. Kim is the gentlest dentist I have ever had.
2 weeks ago
For the people who have a fear of going to the dentist, this is the man for you .
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly and informative. The treatment I received was explained completely and the time spent with me was very relaxed. I would highly recommend them.
1 month ago
As always, service was excellent, fast, on time and friendly.
1 month ago
Tooth filling
I had a filling done today and never had any pain during the procedure and after the freezing came out. Good job Dr Kim. I would send anyone there if they needed a new Dentist.
1 month ago
Exceptional Quality & Service
Been a patient of Dr. Kim and his amazing team for many many years now. I work in healthcare and can say with certainty that the quality of care and service at Lifetime Dental is exceptional! I trust the team implicitly and have never been disappointed in any way with my experience there. Spread the news to your friends, families, and colleagues - I did!
1 month ago
Amber was very friendly and professional. I like the idea that my appointment was on time and the service was great.