Lifetime Dental

Dentist

625 Park Road North

Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
New Office Same Great Service
Staff are always friendly,helpful and courteous. The hygienist was kind and thorough.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Dr. Kim and his staff are always friendly and professional, and the dental work is top notch. I had a tooth restored today and it looks brand new. Took less than 25 minutes. Quick and painless.
H
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Care!
This was my third visit to Lifetime Dental and every experience has been fantastic! Dr Kim is so nice and gentle. I get quite nervous at the dentist but he puts me at ease by talking me through what he is doing. He is very competent and knowledgable and I feel like I'm in good hands under his care. My Dental Hygienist Stacey is great at her job! Beyond that every staff member I have encountered has been exceptionally kind. The office is bright, modern and clean. Direct billing is a HUGE plus. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
G
1 month ago
It’s always a pleasure to go in there at Life Time because the reception is extremely helpful especially from Andrea and Katrina.
K
1 month ago
Dr Kim-lifetime Dental
Always great service here. Friendly and professional with dental advice. Highly recommend this dental office.
K
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr Kim for several years now. He's very professional and kind and caring too. The staff are very capable, friendly and helpful. I always receive phone & email appointment reminders. The new office has the latest equipment and is bright and fresh looking.There's plenty of parking; good location.
M
1 month ago
Amazing approach, new technology seen my teeth up close and Dr Kim explained everything to me. Highly recommend him and his office personnel. Caring, kind and knowledgeable. My hygienist Stacey is especially excellent. I'm so happy and thankful I found them.
C
1 month ago
Second great visit
C
1 month ago
Professional and informative staff .
I came here to have my dental implants checked and the surrounding gums examined . I was given a return appointment to have X-rays and plaque removal on the implants . The staff were respectful and honest about the fees I would be charged . Good experience .
V
2 months ago
Temporary bridge
Loosing a baby tooth at 66 is never ideal - especially one visible when you smile! But Dr Kim quickly saved my pride with a temporary bridge while the missing tooth site heals for the permanent fix. Thank you, Dr Kim, for your empathy, humour and unquestionable skill.