Lifetime Dental

Dentist

625 Park Road North

Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Thanks for making my visit a pleasant experience
My hygienist is the best! After my cleaning I got to see some of the state-of-the-art equipment in the new office. Sooooo impressed!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly Office Atmosphere
Always a pleasure to be treated in a professional yet friendly manner at LifeTime Dental. Immediately greeted upon arrival, appointments are always met within a few minutes of the actual scheduled time. Dr. Kim’s mild manner assists nervous patients under-going treatment.
M
1 month ago
I really enjoy all the workers they are so nice, also I like the dentist, he has done so much work I need little time I'm very glad I came to lifetime dentist
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Knowledgeable, friendly and professional staff.
D
3 months ago
Great atmosphere, bright and clean. Very spacious.
Friendly, competent and informative staff. I have been with this dental office for over 30 years and would always recommend it to anyone.
S
3 months ago
I am a very long time client of Life Time dental. Staff is professional courteous and caring. Dr. Kim is one of the best dentist I've ever been to. Patient, kind , considerate. He takes time to explain everything he is doing and why. Thanks very much.
V
3 months ago
A little whitening goes a long way
Stacey is a teeth whitening guru - I am smiling bigger and brighter thanks to the short 40 minutes it took Stacey to up the wattage with Lifetime Dental’s whitening procedure. That sounds scripted but the stuff works! 😅 <- that’s me
T
3 months ago
Friendly and professional!
I always have a great experience at Lifetime Dr. Kim and his staff are very friendly, professional and wonderful and I love the new location too!
M
3 months ago
New Office Same Great Service
Staff are always friendly,helpful and courteous. The hygienist was kind and thorough.
D
4 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Kim and his staff are always friendly and professional, and the dental work is top notch. I had a tooth restored today and it looks brand new. Took less than 25 minutes. Quick and painless.