Lifetime Dental

Dentist

625 Park Road North

Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
My first visit was a great experience. All the staff was polite, friendly and knowledgeable.
D
1 week ago
Great new office and very helpful staff
Just had a great experience with Dr Kim and his staff. It was my first visit and everything was very efficient and informative and the new office is bright and contemporary. Great choice!
L
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Did a great job. Was efficient and gentle
S
2 weeks ago
Always professional with a very kind staff
Appointments here are enjoyable and quick
W
2 months ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly,
A
2 months ago
Amazing experience!
Beautiful and clean office, friendly staff . Will recommend this office to all my family and friends!
M
3 months ago
Fantastic service!
The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. A team you can trust for your dental needs.
D
5 months ago
Courteous, professional and punctual.
A very pleasant experience beginning with not having to wait past my appointment time. Hygienist Stacey was extremely pleasant and efficient at her work. I would definitely recommend Lifetime Dental.
S
5 months ago
Very polite and effocient
I informed them that I had an appointment immediately after that appointment, they did their best to accommodate me being out, in time and were very kind and informative, as always
M
5 months ago
I had a very comfortable Dental cleaning today. The hygienist was very knowledgeable and professional as well! Great appointment today. Staff at Lifetime Dental is very professional. I have been a patient at Lifetime Dental for 15 years and would recommend anyone that is looking for a new Dentist to see Dr.Kim! Thanks for the great care!