Lifetime Dental

Dentist

388 St. Paul Ave.

Brantford, ON N3R 4N4

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Courteous, professional and punctual.
A very pleasant experience beginning with not having to wait past my appointment time. Hygienist Stacey was extremely pleasant and efficient at her work. I would definitely recommend Lifetime Dental.
S
3 weeks ago
Very polite and effocient
I informed them that I had an appointment immediately after that appointment, they did their best to accommodate me being out, in time and were very kind and informative, as always
M
1 month ago
I had a very comfortable Dental cleaning today. The hygienist was very knowledgeable and professional as well! Great appointment today. Staff at Lifetime Dental is very professional. I have been a patient at Lifetime Dental for 15 years and would recommend anyone that is looking for a new Dentist to see Dr.Kim! Thanks for the great care!
S
2 months ago
Best Skilled Dental Team in Brantford
Spent 1.5 hrs under care of Dr. Kim & his Amazing Team this morning for restoration work. Beyond satisfied with the skill and performance of the team - you are certainly cared for in the most professional and courteous manner. Best of all the quality of his work is exceptional! Thank You Lifetime Dental Team ... see you in 2 weeks for more!
P
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
I have been a patient with Dr. Kim since he took over for Dr. Gertig. It’s always a pleasure to go get my teeth looked after. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Kim is very nice and comforting. I would recommend Dr. Kim to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Very professional
Everyone at Lifetime Dental are always very pleasant and easy to deal with. I’ve never had a bad experience with any of the staff and I’ve been a client for a very long time. I would definitely recommend Dr Kim to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
S
2 months ago
I have been going to this clinic for years. I would recommend this clinic to everyone. Everyone is so friendly, Dr. Kim the Dentist is professional. And a great Dentist.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Gentle
My hygienist is great. She always lets me know, in advance, is something is out of the ordinary. When finished, my mouth feels so clean and fresh. Dr. Kim is the gentlest dentist I have ever had.
D
3 months ago
For the people who have a fear of going to the dentist, this is the man for you .
S
3 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and informative. The treatment I received was explained completely and the time spent with me was very relaxed. I would highly recommend them.