Lifetime Dental Care

Dentist

10011 North Foothill Blvd.

Ste. 113

Cupertino, CA 95014

Open Today By Appointment

drwendyluonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
老練
力道強勁剛剛好.除了advices也provide solutions 供參考
X
6 days ago
Great service and staff
Both the doctor and her staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They've got also good equipment in the office.
B
1 month ago
After decades as a patient, I am extremly satisfied. Dr. Lu is extremely skilled.
Dr. Lu and her staff are skilled, welcoming and courteous. Most importantly they are very skilled and always sharing information regarding their procedures. Dr. Lu is always teaching everyone involved to increase the skills of her staff and to inform her patients. Therefore, I and other paitents gain valuable information to understand and manage our particular issues. Always generaous, skilled, and knowledgable!!!!
J
2 months ago
Dr Lu is always very caring and pays attention to details. Great service by her staff as well.
P
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Lu and staffs were very professional and friendly. Easy scheduling. The pleasant atmosphere and staff made my visits pleasant and enjoyable!
J
2 months ago
Great Dental office
Best Dentist and Staff members in town....
M
3 months ago
High quality and professional, as always
I have been patient of Dr Lu for more than 10 years because she is the only dentist that I feel comfortable to go to. Has done great amount of dental projects due to my poor dental genes. I felt Dr Lu professional, knowlegable, patient, reliable and with great care to her patients.
M
4 months ago
Professional service
I am grateful for Maria's tooth cleaning today. Very professional and courtesy. Mike
B
4 months ago
Cleaning teeth
Service not performed by dentist. Only hygienist and assistant on duty. Dr. Wu was not on duty, patients have right to get notify ahead. Dr. Wu didn’t exam my teeth two times within a year . Last time she went to continue ed., this time she is sick?!
E
4 months ago
Quality and professional service
Wendy and her team been my family dentist and derive for years. All of us likes their professional service and care. Thumbs up.