Lifetime Dental Care

Dentist

10011 North Foothill Blvd.

Ste. 113

Cupertino, CA 95014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwendyluonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
Best dentist
This is best dentist , which I ever seen
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Wendy has always been very friendly and welcoming. I drive all the way from San Francisco just to see her when I have any dental issues.
M
4 months ago
Good job on the cleaning and polishing ,fast service and good consolation on my specialist for that molar in the back. Thanks for the meds and I will make time to see the specialist.cheers!😎
J
5 months ago
should be six stars.
Quick, courteous, knowledgeable, and with a very deep professional skill set, Dr. Wendy Lu was able to see us on very short notice. She provided the treatment effortlessly, and now we have found our dentist and specialist for the future.
A
5 months ago
Timely and professional service
Always enjoy the comfortable and cozy office with friendly staff. Had a procedure done with Dr. Lu today. Started on time and was professionally done. Dr. Lu is very courteous. I have been visiting for more than a decade and plan to continue for a long time to come. Thanks to Maria, Helen, Dr. Yao and all the rest of Dr. Lu's staff.
J
5 months ago
Great and flexible service!
I had an urgent meeting last week and missed my appointment. Lifetime Dental Care immediately rescheduled the visit for today (3/16). Very good service! Thanks very much!
B
6 months ago
I got true friendly and well treatment from a nice Chinese young lady. thanks God Bless You all Benjamin Wang
M
7 months ago
High quality professional service
Dr. Lu fixed my chipped tooth, so I am very thankful ! I will come back again. Also will refer other friends.
D
8 months ago
Good quality service
This morning I had a tooth cleaning and exam appointment, I'm very satisfied Dr. Lu's Professionl services. I will go back and have my dental appointments again.
B
8 months ago
Dr. Lu has been my dentist and my son's for decades. My son's still go to Dr. Lu's for their dental needs and I would never consider anyone else. Dr. Lu's new office located in Cupertino is beautiful. Everything at your fingertips with excellent service. More importantly they treat you more like family than a patient. I always leave feeling I'm more than a patient and I have never been disappointed in any of the work that has been performed. Bonnie Clarke