Lifetime Dental Care

Dentist

10011 North Foothill Blvd.

Ste. 113

Cupertino, CA 95014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwendyluonline.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional service
I am grateful for Maria's tooth cleaning today. Very professional and courtesy. Mike
B
3 weeks ago
Cleaning teeth
Service not performed by dentist. Only hygienist and assistant on duty. Dr. Wu was not on duty, patients have right to get notify ahead. Dr. Wu didn’t exam my teeth two times within a year . Last time she went to continue ed., this time she is sick?!
E
3 weeks ago
Quality and professional service
Wendy and her team been my family dentist and derive for years. All of us likes their professional service and care. Thumbs up.
C
1 month ago
Very Professional. Thanks!
M
1 month ago
Professional, high quality, and friendly dental service
I was pleased and satisfied with the dental service Dr. Lu provided for me. She was kind, gentle, and patient explaining what needed be done and gave good consultation. I have no reservation in recommending Dr. Lu to others.
R
2 months ago
Very professional! Great job!
Very professional! Great job!
A
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Dr. Lu is very gentle and good cleaning teeth, but assistant who cleaned my teeth got water on my neck that ran over my shoulder to my back, then try to use plastic bib to dry. Not very good.
P
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Lu and Maria provide high quality service, and advise me tips and new tools to maintain healthy teeth.
J
3 months ago
More Than Five Stars
Doctor Lu and her staff: Quick, precise, kind, skilled, deeply knowledgeable, efficient, smart, and perceptive. If these things are important to you, go and see her.
M
3 months ago
High quality professional service, very nice and a lot of love.