Lifetime Dental Care

Dentist

2469 Queensgate Drive

Richland, WA 99352

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Dentists
If there is one thing I know about, it's the difference between an average dentist and a superior one. I can tell you these guys are the best.
J
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning
Alethea does a great job. I enjoy her company.
O
2 years ago
Very professional , great service and considerable. :)
it was good , I really like that Paula was very alert on what was need. They were both aware of my well being.
C
2 years ago
I can't recommend you highly enough!!!
I love to tell people how great our dentist is--the terrific spa-like treatment with the warm neck wrap, hot wax hand gloves and TV on the ceiling! I forget I am at the dentist and almost sorry to leave and go back to work. My dental work has been top notch by you and your staff. Everyone has always been extremely friendly and kind. Thanks!
J
2 years ago
I felt very comfortable and everything was explained to my satisfaction. A awesome staff
P
2 years ago
My last Dental Visit
I really enjoy going to the dentist when I go see Dr. Breier and his staff. They are all so friendly and professional.
C
2 years ago
Amazing
The lady that cleaned my teeth was amazing. I was having the worst day of my life and she just kept talking and just made me feel ao much better! I want to thank her so much!!
C
2 years ago
They are wonderful
Very nice, helpful, worked with me having no insurance...life savers! :-)
K
2 years ago
Everyone is friendly. I like that they don't guilt you to death. My crowns and fillings look really good. I love the warm neck wraps and hot wax hand treatment! They are very relaxing.
R
2 years ago
Clean, Friendly, and straight to work
Love my Hygienist, everyone is friendly, great atmosphere.