Lifetime Dental

Dentist

1156 Springfield St

Feeding Hills, MA 01030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimedentalagawam.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
No pain no gain love everyone in office!
Professional but friendly. I feel like a friend but know that I'll be cared for as a patient. Been very happy with all experiences. Very accommodating for any emergencies.
P
1 year ago
Friendly Atmosphere but surprise need for a replacement crown.
As the hygienist was reviewing my teeth, I mentioned a bit of a problem with one of my lower right molars. Less than a year ago a crown was put in. Now there is a problem with the tooth (underneath cement has wasted away). I need another crown - for the same tooth. This was a negative surprise to me.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your visit. The tooth that needs the new crown is not the molar that had the crown placed last year. Your premolar just in front of the new crown is the tooth that has an older failing crown. I hope this clears things up !
E
1 year ago
Dentist
When my dentist left for a better opportunity, I wasn't sure if I would stay and continue with the new dentist. But he is remarkable and there was still one person who worked for the previous dentist still there, and she is wonderful, so I stayed and am very happy I did. K
B
1 year ago
patients are their most important feature
Our whole family, brothers ,sisters, kids all enjoy going to the dentist. Ok enjoy is not a word that goes with dentist. But Doctor really has great staff and all with wonderful personalities. Everyone makes you feel at ease.
K
1 year ago
High quality
Best experience I have ever had at the dentist. He was very gentle (didn't even feel when he was giving me Novocain). He took his time and did a fantastic job.
A
1 year ago
Excellent as always. Calmed me down and now Emma is all excited her tooth is gonna be out. Thank you for everything
M
2 years ago
Recently had a routine cleaning appointment. My hygienist was very friendly, informative, and gentle. I don't have to dread going to the dentist or white-knuckle the armrest the whole time.
J
2 years ago
replace filling
Very impressed with the efficiency and pain free experience!
W
2 years ago
I didn't feel a thing; THAT'S how great my experience was!
I went to Dr. Michitti to have a few cavities fixed. The level and quality of work was superb; I didn't feel any pain & Dr. Michitti was professional throughout the entire procedure. I enjoyed the staff as well. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Michitti & his staff at Lifetime Dental to my friends!
L
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I'm not the best patient for following my hygienist or my doctors orders. However, when I leave, I have every intention of following them. Then, somewhere along the way, I lose my way. On my next scheduled visit neither the hygienist or the doctor take me to task other than remind me that I am only doing harm to myself. This I find refreshing.