Lifetime Dental of Camp Hill

Dentist

1509 Cedar Cliff Dr.

Camp Hill, PA 17011-7720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Very professional staff and treatment
I have been going to Lifetime Dental (Dr. Fred Minium) for a little over a year. There seems to have been some turnover of staff in that time however today's visit was very encouraging. The hygienest, Lauren, was fantastic. I don't think I've ever had such a thorough cleaning and I really appreciate her concern with my particular dental needs.
T
6 months ago
Professional Treatment
My dental problem analyzed and a treatment program set in place. Staff and Dr. Minimum very friendly and focused on my problem and correction.
T
6 months ago
Always pleasant
The staff is great and Dr minium is the best. I feel he doesn't rush through the appointment. He takes the time to analyze and explain things. Then asks if there are any questions.
F
6 months ago
Every detail is about the dental patient's visit is well thought out by all the professionals, who commit their time and experience to bring a happy smile not only to the individual but the whole family... Dr. Frederick M. Minium, DDS and his staff are great people to take care of all of the family's needs.
D
6 months ago
Professional service and friendly staff
My first visit to this office and was so impressed. Up to date technology and Paula was a superior hygienist. Very thorough and easy to talk to. A very good experience!
T
7 months ago
Friendly, helpful and accomodating
My appointment was not booked because I had never confirmed it, yet they still fit me in when I got there. It had been a while since I had been in there and there were a number of issues. They were all handled quickly, appointments were made and xrays sent to the oral surgeon. My hygienist was wonderful..no pain...and I was there for a while!! Dr Minium was not in, but his stand in was great. All of this and they can still make you laugh!
J
7 months ago
Excellent!!!
All the services provided are top notch and the staff is exceptionally professional, Dr. Minium is great. Please keep in mind that this office is now a "franchise" and your paying to keep the office and "corporate" afloat. Back when Dr. M was a private practice the office and "corporate" was the same location. I am sure that this is a good deal business wise for Dr. M as he winds down his stellar carrier but it worries me how this office will be able to provide EXCELLENT service at a reasonable price, like he used to, because he is no longer "in charge." I am wondering how long it will take before a "sales" pitch comes with your cleaning or root canal.
P
8 months ago
Everything was fine. No problems. PJ
K
8 months ago
Excellent service
My cleaning at the office was exceptional. Lauren was very thorough, extremely friendly, and had good new tips on the care of my teeth. I have had Dr. Minium for many years and he has always been very competent, and friendly. I would recommend the office for excellent service.
A
9 months ago
Restoring Faith
I have to be honest that in the last few years (since Dr. Minium's office became Lifetime Dental of Camp Hill) I have felt that the service and friendly atmosphere that I experienced when I first began going to the office ten years ago was gone. I have had many bad experiences (but still a few good/okay ones) over the last few years with myself and my son and I was strongly considering changing dental practices. I have been the most disappointed with the high turnover in hygienists--and I told myself I would go for one last cleaning (an appointment that had to be rescheduled because yet another hygienist had quit unexpectedly) and then find a new practice. I was so pleasantly surprised by a new hygienist named Lauren! She did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and was so personable and friendly. She is the main reason that I will be returning to Dr. Minium's office again--it was a wise choice to hire her and I certainly hope she stays with the practice.