Lifetime Dental of Doylestown

Dentist

1 Center Street

Doylestown, PA 18901-3930

Open Today By Appointment

lifetimedentalusa.com/de

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Happy with Dr Pakman
I am so happy Dr Pakman came to Doylestown. It feels like a family when you walk in the door. Everyone is so nice and makes going to the Dentist less of a chore.
N
2 months ago
Review of Lifetime Dental
Everyone in the office is professional, courteous, open and fun! For a person who HATES going to the dentist, this is the place to be! No fear here.
G
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
K
4 months ago
Crown came out
My crown was pulled out by eating some hard candy after lunch, so I called Dr. Pakman in a rush. I was leaving for New York later that night, so Dr. Pakman told me to come in and he re-cemented my crown later that afternoon. I always have a great experience at the office with Dr. Pakman and his terrific staff.
V
5 months ago
A pleasant visit to the dentist? ...
Friendly staff, efficient hygienist and super doctor is what I've come to know for over 40 years now. When you find a great lawyer, doctor or dentist you stay with them for a LIFETIME....
M
5 months ago
Great experience!
I began seeing Dr. Pakman in February and even though the office has moved about 30 minutes further from my home, I would not think of switching to a closer dentist. Dr. Pakman and his wonderful staff are the best! They are so friendly and provide a relaxed setting even when I was feeling very anxious about the treatments I needed (which were a lot!). If you are looking for a new dentist and considering Dr. Pakman - go for it - you will not be disappointed!
S
5 months ago
Best Dental Group Ever!
A patient for over 30 years, I have nothing to say but great things. Dr. Pakman is awesome the BEST and the staff is superb. I am not an easy patient and both Holly and Dr. P make it work for me! I did not think I'd make the trip to Doylestown... but it's worth the trip! Highly recommend- I give them a 10+!
J
7 months ago
Always great service
Had a tooth filled. Was on time, efficient and friendly staff
J
7 months ago
The staff is friendly, professional and thorough. Tori is very caring and compassionate. Dr. Pakman is the best. Love the new office.
N
7 months ago
Always a friendly and happy atmosphere to have dental work taken care of.