Lifetime Dental of Doylestown

Dentist

1 Center Street

Doylestown, PA 18901-3930

Open Today By Appointment

lifetimedentalusa.com/de

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
THE WHOLE ORGANIZATION IS KIND,PROFESSIONAL AND CARING DAVID
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever had!!!
Dr. Pakman is a great dentist. He has amazing bedside manner that will calm any nervousness you may have. I completely trust Dr. Pakman and his staff. They are very friendly an upbeat. The office is both clean and calming.
L
2 months ago
Long time patient
I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Pakman and his staff are always the same: friendly, kind and honest. They answer your questions and explain what to expect from any procedure you might need to have done. I have recommended several people to this practice and will continue to do so.
P
2 months ago
First time Patient
The hygienist and dentist were professional, informative, and courteous. They made me feel welcome, and explained every procedure they were performing as a new patient.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
The dental hygienist Holly provided me with feedback for prevention of any further damage and offered a solutions. The dentist was friendly and even offered to adjust my mouth guard for me!!! Wonderful experience!!
M
3 months ago
Always great service
Very happy with the service I get. The girl that does my cleaning is really friendly, gives good advice and does a good job. Dr Pakman is great, gives good honest advice. For once I don't feel like I'm having work done that isn't absolutely needed
S
4 months ago
Happy with Dr Pakman
I am so happy Dr Pakman came to Doylestown. It feels like a family when you walk in the door. Everyone is so nice and makes going to the Dentist less of a chore.
N
5 months ago
Review of Lifetime Dental
Everyone in the office is professional, courteous, open and fun! For a person who HATES going to the dentist, this is the place to be! No fear here.
G
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
K
7 months ago
Crown came out
My crown was pulled out by eating some hard candy after lunch, so I called Dr. Pakman in a rush. I was leaving for New York later that night, so Dr. Pakman told me to come in and he re-cemented my crown later that afternoon. I always have a great experience at the office with Dr. Pakman and his terrific staff.