Lifetime Dental of Doylestown

Dentist

1 Center Street

Doylestown, PA 18901-3930

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimedentalusa.com/de

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Always great service
Had a tooth filled. Was on time, efficient and friendly staff
J
1 month ago
The staff is friendly, professional and thorough. Tori is very caring and compassionate. Dr. Pakman is the best. Love the new office.
N
1 month ago
Always a friendly and happy atmosphere to have dental work taken care of.
C
1 month ago
Service with a "Smile"
Torre is great, I go for my routine check ups every six months, and she is always positive, cheerful, and a pleasure to be around. She makes the experience less stressful, and more relaxing.
D
2 months ago
I am a long time patient of Dr. Pakman and I normally don't like change, but I like the new office and the staff additions. Seems like a great team. The only improvement would be to add handicap accessibility to the office. The steps are difficult to navigate and there is no handicap parking.
D
2 months ago
I am a long time patient of Dr. Pakman and I normally don't like change, but I like the new office and the staff additions. Seems like a great team.
C
2 months ago
This Dental group is the best of the best!! I've been a patient of Doctor Pakman & Holly (Hygentist) for approx. 15 years or more....I've followed them from Hatboro to Doylestown! I was sad to hear that they were moving since they were always right down the street from me BUT I would follow them just about anywhere! I'm not a fan of going to the Dentist but Dr Pakman and the entire staff make you feel like family! Dr Pakman is amazing & his bedside manner takes your mind off of the actual procedure! I give them a "10" & Highly recommend them! I tell Dr Pakman all the time...."you are not allowed to retire"!
M
3 months ago
High quality professional service
Torrie is an excellent hygienist. She takes very good care of my teeth. I only have positive things to say about her.
B
4 months ago
Quick, efficient, and knowledgeable. Staff is extremely friendly and put you at ease during your visit. Highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
I was a patient of Dr. Cunning, then left the area 14 years ago. Upon returning to the area 2.5 years ago I found out Dr. Cunning was no longer in practice. Since then there have been three other doctors in the practice other than Dr. Packman. I was a tad skeptical when I heard another dentist was taking over the business. Upon meeting the staff and Dr. Packman, I am very pleased. Tori was a wonderful hygienist. Their compassion and understanding to my personal situation was very comforting. I would highly recommend this office. I think Dr. Cunning would be pleased as well. Thank you for creating a very good experience for me.