Lifetime Dental of Doylestown

Dentist

1 Center Street

Doylestown, PA 18901-3930

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
excellant dentist and staff
They always run on time. Very efficent. Have never lost a filling. The staff is very pleasant and competent
B
2 months ago
Got me in for an emergency
Dr. Pakman and his staff are amazing. Fixed my problem today with no pain. Very friendly, and great people. Just suggested to my boss that he should start coming here
C
2 months ago
Dr. Pakman & Holly the Hygenist are the BEST!!!
TOP RATING!! I'm not a Fan of going to the Dentist but this Group is Awesome!!
M
2 months ago
great dentist and staff
I have been going to Dr. Pakman for over 30years. Never had a problem.. Tori, one of his dental hygienist is the best. Would highly recommend the practice
R
2 months ago
Very efficient staff top to bottom.
K
2 months ago
Excellent care!
I always have a spectacular experience with Tori and Dr. Pakman. Their attention to detail and care for the patient is welcoming and appreciated. I highly recommend this practice for any type of dental care.
J
3 months ago
have been a patient of dr. packman for over 40 years as long as he is there I will stay
D
3 months ago
THE WHOLE ORGANIZATION IS KIND,PROFESSIONAL AND CARING DAVID
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever had!!!
Dr. Pakman is a great dentist. He has amazing bedside manner that will calm any nervousness you may have. I completely trust Dr. Pakman and his staff. They are very friendly an upbeat. The office is both clean and calming.
L
5 months ago
Long time patient
I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Pakman and his staff are always the same: friendly, kind and honest. They answer your questions and explain what to expect from any procedure you might need to have done. I have recommended several people to this practice and will continue to do so.