Lifetime Dental of Langhorne

Dentist

2030 E. Old Lincoln Hwy

Langhorne, PA 19047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Way too much selling going on.
Hello :) While I do love most all of the staff and my cavity filing was very good tonight, extractions are CONSTANTLY being mentioned and they never let up -- even though there are no current issues with my teeth. Even after I told them I was not interested in having the teeth extracted at this time, they continued to ask me about it over 5x tonight. Honestly, It is just way too much. I understand it is their job to tell me their professional opinion on my teeth and on my last visit we talked all about it -- however once a patient makes it clear that they are not interested in having the extractions done, I feel like they should leave it alone (at least for a little while). When I call it is mentioned, when I schedule a cleaning it is mentioned -- they seriously never let up on it. Tonight they even presented me with a bill to have it done. I appreciate the opportunity to share this feedback, because the whole experience is upsetting and frustrating.
D
5 months ago
Great new patient experience
This was my first visit to the practice after a recommendation from a close friend. This had to the most thorough exam and dental cleaning I've ever had! The hygienist was very nice and asked tons of questions to get to know my history. Very accommodating and easy to get an appointment as a new client. Very happy overall with experience.
J
6 months ago
Satisfied for years
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Kedar for years now. I do kinda miss the old smaller building and staff from the old location. However, one thing that hasn't changed is the friendliness and dedication of the staff. Lets face it, no one likes to go to the dentist. But they actually manage to make it a pleasant experience no matter what type of procedure is being done. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!
M
6 months ago
Very thorough
Did a comprehensive and complete examination and let me know all my options
S
6 months ago
Great experience, great workers
Colleen Logue is so talented and amazing at her job!
J
7 months ago
Not like it used to be, but still a nice place
I am used to the old location, which was a much smaller place and I knew all the girls working there. It was nice to see them every 6 months and catch up....now I feel that there are so many people working in the office, I would probably never get the same dental hygienist. I also wasn't too happy about the rooms being so open, you can hear other people's conversations in the rooms next to you, the drilling, the personal info they are providing to their dentist, etc. I miss the old place, and the old people. Don't get me wrong, it is a beautiful practice, everyone was friendly, but it wasn't really a personal experience like I'm used to.
R
7 months ago
Highly professional and friendly and very thorough
I had a routine dental cleaning and periodontal care. I also had a dental crown procedure recently. I was very pleased with Dr. Kedar and her assistants. The staff are very attentive,friendly, caring,highly professional, and excellent at what they do. I highly recommend this dental office
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
It was my first appointment with this practice. They were very informative, friendly, professional. Very respectful and understanding of my feelings and concerns. I appreciated this because I was feeling stressed and what could have turned into a bad experience turned out to be a pleasant one thanks to Dr. Kedar and her staff. Friendly professionalism is the common thread that runs through this office. It started at the front desk, continued with the Doctor and the techs, back to the front office at check out.
R
7 months ago
everyone was really nice thank you
C
8 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
I LOVE Dr. Kedar! She's an awesome dentist. She's kind, caring and knowledgeable. She always explains to me what needs to be done and then talks me through it as she's working on me. The staff is also very nice, and helpful, especially Noralyn. They are professional and I feel at ease in their office.