Lifetime Dental of Leola

Dentist

355 W. Main St.

Leola, PA 17540-2107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimedentalusa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Very unprofessional and minimal communication
This time they canceled my appointment without my knowledge. Last time they couldn't compete the fluoride treatment so had to do a return visit for one child but not the other...hygeniest didn't have time. Painful cuts in mouth from bad hygeniests. Dr turnover here is unreal! Staff is ever changing and lacks empathy, including reception staff. Sad to see such a great family business of Dr Dudas' changed to Lifetime which is so poorly managed.
E
7 months ago
Each time I come to the office, there are new hygienists and this time a new dentist. My experience prior to coming to this office, involved an office with continuity with their staff. I would have liked to know that Dr. Dudas was at another office prior to my appointment. Communication with patients could be improved. I also noticed at my appointment, that the hygienist never explained what she was doing or why, she just seemed to be on a treadmill to get me finished. For example: I needed xrays done, but never did she let me know that there were 18 of them! I would have appreciated knowing that ahead of time. Also, another hygienist? entered the room, to assist her with "counting" my gum tissue? It was never explained what or why she was doing this, the new hygienist in the room was not introduced. As a health care provider myself, these things are appreciated by patients. Communication is very important, esp with a patient who is not comfortable in a dentists chair.
J
8 months ago
Jill gave good anesthesia and did a though cleaning.Was also helpful in getting me scheduled for a needed follow up visit. Thank you, well done.
J
9 months ago
Quality Service and Very Professional
It has been a very long time since I've seen a dentist and not once was I criticized. Rebecca and Dr.Capozzi were very helpful and informative on how to get me back on track to having healthy teeth! I felt very at ease in their care. A coworker recommended me and I'm very glad! I won't hesitate to recommend them to someone else. Thank-You!
J
9 months ago
Quality Service and Very Professional
It has been a very long time since I've seen a dentist and not once was I criticized. Rebecca and Dr.Capozzi were very helpful and informative on how to get me back on track to having healthy teeth! I felt very at ease in their care. A coworker recommended me and I'm very glad! I won't hesitate to recommend them to someone else. Thank-You!
K
9 months ago
not happy
Because of a "communication breakdown", I did not have the work done this morning that I had anticipated and been told to expect. Now, I'll have to come back for a third appointment which is inconvenient, painful and unnecessary.
C
10 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
Life Time Dental is great!! They care about their patients and work hard for them. They are attentive and professional.
V
10 months ago
Lifetime Dental is the Best
Tom and I have gone to many dentist and have found your office to be one of the best. Your staff is courteous, friendly and accommodating. I have never been offered a pillow to make me more comfortable and that one small gesture made my visit so much easier. Dr. Joshua Capozzi did a fine job fixing by tooth, and both that procedure and the cleaning were done faster than other offices, but with the care I expected. Although going to the dentist is never a "fun" experience, I came away from my appointment smiling!
M
10 months ago
costumer service
The entire staff demonstrated top Costumer Service. Everyone was polite. No waiting time. The Dr. was very informative of my proceedures. I am looking foward to working with them for my care.
J
11 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Just in for a cleaning, my hygienist was very thorough and also very personable .