Lifetime Dental of Stroudsburg

Dentist

1306 N. 5th St.

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
I'm smiling again!
Taken promptly, without a long delay in the waiting room. I needed a good cleaning, three cavities filled, and a crown replaced . . . they did this all efficiently in one visit. Many thanks to Dr. Singh, Jammie, Autumn, and the rest of the staff for taking good care of me today. You are all much appreciated!!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
High quality service, professional and friendly! Barely any wait, accomadating, caring and efficient!! My kids feel safe in their hands!! Keep up the great work!! :)
Response from Lifetime Dental of Stroudsburg
Thank you Brooke! We really love having your family here with us!
R
2 months ago
Great visit!
Organized practice. Professional service. Friendly. Full and honest explanation of additional services.
Response from Lifetime Dental of Stroudsburg
Thank you so much! We think you're swell too!
B
2 months ago
Very personal and efficient.
Very easy to make an appointment without long wait. Staff was very friendly and Dr was very aware and concerned of any issues I might have.
Response from Lifetime Dental of Stroudsburg
It was a pleasure having you!
D
3 months ago
Excellent care, but one suggestion
I had an excellent deep cleaning and highly recommend their service. However, after my husband was charged $20 for an oral rinse after his deep cleaning, he needed a second bottle and, this time, was given a prescription. His insurance only charged him $4! After my cleaning, I asked for the same prescription, getting charged only $1 by my insurance! When asked why my husband wasn't given the choice at the time of his visit, I was told that most people don't have prescription coverage, but I feel that we, and all other patients, should be asked if they have prescription coverage and given the choice of getting a prescription before being charged $20.
A
3 months ago
Great
Response from Lifetime Dental of Stroudsburg
Thanks and so are you!
N
4 months ago
Friendly caring treatment
Jammie was very outgoing and told me everything I needed to know about the procedure. She was efficient and a pleasure to deal with.
R
4 months ago
Not happy.
Not happy. No longer have our dentist, Dr Reinheimer, on staff. Question recommendations of new people. Will evaluate possibilities.
E
4 months ago
Great Staff
Thorough exam and X-rays, great staff! In and out in timely manner!
J
4 months ago
BILLING
Before being admitted for a periodontal cleaning, I was informed that my United Concordia insurance was cancelled. That was not the case. As I had explained over the phone previous to today's appointment, they only cover routine 6 month check-ups and cleaning. I just called United Concordia to confirm this. They don't give predeterminations because they don't cover any other work. Please make a note of this. Otherwise the technician was good and explained everything before she proceeded. Also, your prices are quite high for everything so I can't give you a higher rating.