Lifetime Dental of Stroudsburg

Dentist

1306 N. 5th St.

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Red flags
The dentist who had his practice there sold to Lifetime without letting his staff or patients know until the day he left about 2 years ago. Altho I've had the same hygienist for my subsequent visits (and she is very good), there was always a different dentist to check her work. Last year they offered a discount plan from Bright Choices; the better plan for a single person is $89, and I did save money on my exam and cleaning, and renewed my Bright Choices plan this year. My next appointment was scheduled for June 7th (2018); on June 3rd I got an e-mail saying the practice is closing on June 30th. I then found out that the nearest dentist that gives the Bright Choices discount is over 2 hours away.
A
4 months ago
Excellent / Professional Dental Service
Very caring staff and dentist. The dentist and her assistant took the time to explain all of my dental issues to me and created a priority action plan for me to follow up on in order to resolve the issues identified. Also referred me to an Oral surgeon for needed extractions and dentures.
J
5 months ago
expedient in emergency
I ha a tooth break, exposing the root. Lifetime got me right in for an examination. Because of ongoing medical concerns they were able to make a referral to an oral surgeon.
E
6 months ago
for a first time I did like how they work and care for you I thank very much for care
T
7 months ago
Friendly, clean and efficient
This has to be the best dental office I've been to. The front desk receptionist Joanie was very welcoming. Jammie, the dental hygienist was very professional and thorough. Diane, whom checked me out of the office was very accommodating to my schedule. Needless to say I'll be back with my kids:)
M
7 months ago
Just a great experience. I know.....how can you have a great experience at the dentist. Lifetime Dental employs, knowledgeable, buttoned-up professionals who know their stuff, have state of the art equipment and are very sensitive to the financial costs of dentistry. A very pleasant and somewhat unexpected experience.
M
7 months ago
Just a great experience. I know.....how can you have a great experience at the dentist. Lifetime Dental employs, knowledgeable, buttoned-up professionals who know their stuff, have state of the art equipment and are very sensitive to the financial costs of dentistry. A very pleasant and somewhat unexpected experience.
R
8 months ago
The staff was so friendly and professional. They made me feel very comfortable.
B
8 months ago
Excellent Service
I’m 7 months pregnant and went here due to a broken tooth. This was absolutely one of the best dental experiences I’ve ever had. The staff were very friendly, provided excellent service and extremely knowledgeable. I felt so comfortable there..it was unexpected but 100% appreciated.
E
9 months ago
I love the honesty and thurth of the dr ,very frenely people and comforble to tolk.