Lifetime Dental of Stroudsburg

Dentist

1306 N. 5th St.

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
expedient in emergency
I ha a tooth break, exposing the root. Lifetime got me right in for an examination. Because of ongoing medical concerns they were able to make a referral to an oral surgeon.
E
4 weeks ago
for a first time I did like how they work and care for you I thank very much for care
T
2 months ago
Friendly, clean and efficient
This has to be the best dental office I've been to. The front desk receptionist Joanie was very welcoming. Jammie, the dental hygienist was very professional and thorough. Diane, whom checked me out of the office was very accommodating to my schedule. Needless to say I'll be back with my kids:)
M
3 months ago
Just a great experience. I know.....how can you have a great experience at the dentist. Lifetime Dental employs, knowledgeable, buttoned-up professionals who know their stuff, have state of the art equipment and are very sensitive to the financial costs of dentistry. A very pleasant and somewhat unexpected experience.
M
3 months ago
Just a great experience. I know.....how can you have a great experience at the dentist. Lifetime Dental employs, knowledgeable, buttoned-up professionals who know their stuff, have state of the art equipment and are very sensitive to the financial costs of dentistry. A very pleasant and somewhat unexpected experience.
R
3 months ago
The staff was so friendly and professional. They made me feel very comfortable.
B
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I’m 7 months pregnant and went here due to a broken tooth. This was absolutely one of the best dental experiences I’ve ever had. The staff were very friendly, provided excellent service and extremely knowledgeable. I felt so comfortable there..it was unexpected but 100% appreciated.
E
4 months ago
I love the honesty and thurth of the dr ,very frenely people and comforble to tolk.
S
4 months ago
High quality service, professional work and a very friendly, helpful staff!
I can’t say enough about the entire staff at Lifetime Dental. The dentists are helpful, informative, up-to-date on treatment and willing to take time to explain options to you. I am completely comfortable there during dental treatments. The office staff will accommodate your appointment needs and payment options in a friendly manner as well. The stress-free atmosphere is a welcome relief for those of us who are nervous about going to the dentist!
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always leave the appointment knowing I've had the best care available and all my questions are answered.