Lifetime Dental

Dentist

215 E. Burleigh Blvd.

Tavares, FL 32778

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimedental.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Always outstanding service
I have been a patient at Lifetime Dental for a few years and I have never been disappointed when it comes to quality service, friendly and caring people, and timely visits. Everyone has a smile on their face and a friendly greeting for all. Doctors and attendants are always aware of your needs and work tirelessly to make you feel comfortable during your visit. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dental service.
L
2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with my visit today. the staff was friendly and professional. they made every effort to make me feel comfortable and at ease. I have always had a fear of going to the dentist but I didn't feel that way today. Dr.Reinertsen was friendly and helpful in responding to my concerns and I left the office feeling that I will get the very best of care .
D
2 weeks ago
First Class Emergency Dental Care!
You can never schedule a convenient time for a cap to come loose, but you CAN go to the right people! Lifetime Dental "goes the extra mile" to make sure you are taken care of in a pinch, and they do it with a smile. They survey your dental problem, evaluate the issues at hand, LISTEN TO YOU, and discuss the options available. YOU are the patient and YOU are in charge of your decision. These are great professionals, and I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone.
K
2 weeks ago
Kind and professional
I had two crowns prepared and was a bit anxious about having this procedure done by a new dentist . I found Dr Reinertsen and his assistant to be gentle, kind, caring and efficient during the whole procedure. I really appreciated the follow up call that evening from Marietta to inquire how I was doing. Thank you for caring!
B
3 weeks ago
Great service.
Took care of a loose crown while I was there for a filling. Glad to have it done at the same visit, especially since it required putting in two posts.
F
4 weeks ago
Class act!
Pleasant staff. Professional. My Dental Hygienist gives me her undivided attention and answers ALL my questions.
L
4 weeks ago
For tLhe first time in my life I don't dread going to the dentist! I've been going to Dr. Reinertsen for over four years and he and all the staff are first rate - - professional, friendly & caring. All procedures are explained before anything is done. I would highly recommend Life Time Dental to everyone.
A
4 weeks ago
Perfection as always!!
N
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, professional and effective service
My wife and I have been patients at Lifetime for over 6 years. While we do not suffer from any critical/severe oral issues, we count on Lifetime for cleanings and general maintenance. Dr. R and his staff are always welcoming and friendly. Special kudos to Tanya, who has been my hygienist for several years. She has a positive attitude, winning personality and, above all, is highly proficient.
M
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Chuck's since 2006 and have never been disappointed in my services. This visit was no different. I am looking forward to my next trip to get my crowns.