Lifetime Dental

Dentist

215 E. Burleigh Blvd.

Tavares, FL 32778

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimedental.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Clean, professional and friendly
The fact that hours after my daughter's visit she is still saying how much she likes the dentist and is excited about the bag filled with stuff they sent her home with, is a great experience to me. We were able to book an appointment in the same week. The wait was not long at all, I was actually still filling out the new patient paperwork when they were calling us back. The entire place is very very clean and up to date. And everyone was so nice and professional, from the front desk girls to the dentist herself. It was a great experience and I am actually pretty thankful that my previous dentist is no longer in my network or else I probably would've never stumbled upon this place. Also, I loved how the hygienists explained things to my kids as or before they were doing things so they would know what was going on, it made them feel really comfortable, and showed them different techniques for a thorough clean at home. Very pleased with the overall experience and happy that my daughter is actually excited about her six month checkup lol
O
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very caring and knowledgeable
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Pleasant and professional staff. The atmosphere is soothing. The dentist is knowledgeable and DOES NOT believe in pain. Job well done, as always!
G
4 weeks ago
Very professional; best cleaning in years
Very nice appointment, didn't have to wait. Very professional; she was gentile but firm with cleaning.
J
1 month ago
I would and have recommended your office to friends and tell them that Dr. Reinertsen is great and does excellent work.
P
1 month ago
Friendly & professional service
No problems, just courteous service and concerned Staff.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.
J
2 months ago
Every time i come in for a cleaning or other work, i always get excellent treatment. Tanya does a great job on my teeth and i really appreciate her.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're glad you enjoyed your visit with Tanya. We look forward to seeing you again next time.
S
2 months ago
The employees are all pleasant, efficient and concerned with my comfort and needs. I did not have to wait long before I was seen. Dr. Beuchele is a wonderful dentist. Her shots to numb the affected area do not hurt and when she is carrying out the procedure, she is gentle and tuned to the patient.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're glad to hear that your visit with Dr. Buechele and our team went well. It is always our goal to assure that you are comfortable and well care throughout any treatment. We look forward to the opportunity to provide you with outstanding dental care at your next visit.
K
2 months ago
Always good. Ms. Tanya is very thorough and friendly.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We're glad to know you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again next time.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service, prompt, and friendly people
The staff at LifeTime Dental are always friendly, courteous and respectful of your time. I am a busy professional and when I walk in for an appointment I am always greeted at the front desk with a friendly smile and warm welcome. My time spent in the waiting room is typically very short. My dental hygienist, Temekia, is very friendly, is always concerned about my comfort and is very professional. Dr. Buechele and Dr. Reinertsen are both extremely friendly, easy to talk to, and will take the time to explain the processes and procedures of the work that they are about to do. They are always concerned about your comfort and make going to the dentist a fun experience. I have been a patient at this office for many years and highly recommend them for anyone looking for professional, pain-free dental care. Five stars from me!!!
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. We do understand that our patients' time is valuable and want to assure that your time in our office is well-spent. Likewise, your comfort and satisfaction are always our top priority. Thank you for trusting our doctors and entire team with your dental health. Your recommendation to family and friends is truly the greatest compliment we can receive. We look forward to the opportunity to continue to provide you with outstanding care.