Lifetime Dental

Dentist

215 E. Burleigh Blvd.

Tavares, FL 32778

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

lifetimedental.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent first visit
Went in for a chipped tooth problem and left with a root canal lol. Going back for a cap. It has needing to be done for a while, I have just put it off. Everyone was so friendly lots of smiles and even a few laughs, during procedure too Ha! I was a walk in and they accepted my insurance and saw me right away. I believe I found a new long time dentist :)
B
1 week ago
Long-term patient, very satisfied with the care I have recieved
Recently came in for a routine cleaning. Tonya did a great job refurbishing my teeth and gums.. Dr R stopped in to say hello, got to speak to him for a few minutes, an added bonus. He is consistently friendly, and very capable, stays up on the latest developments in the field thru continuing education. A very good dentist.
G
1 month ago
They will take care of you. Friendly They make sure you comfortable. A+
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We're glad to know you had a great experience with our office. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.
W
2 months ago
Dr R explained what condition my teeth are in as he went along. His suggestions for the repairs I need seemed logical and affordable. The cleaning by his hygentist was thorough and painless.
Best dental visit in my 75 years! and some other visits were not bad.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're glad to know you enjoyed your visit with Dr. Reinertsen and your hygienist. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
2 months ago
Had a great painless clean Ing
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you! We're glad you had a pleasant visit with your hygienist. We look forward to seeing you again next time.
J
2 months ago
Perfect! Professional, kind and thorough.
I am new patient and they took their time with me, did all the x-rays and explained every step of the way. I then got my teeth cleaned and they did a fantastic and thorough job. My wife is headed in tomorrow and I told her she will have a great experience.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We're glad to know you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to the opportunity to continue to provide you with outstanding dental care for years to come!
K
2 months ago
Dr."c"
Dr. "c" took care of me, how could I not have had an excellent visit.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you. We're glad to know you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again next time.
M
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my first visit. Everyone was very friendly and I had minimal wait time.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We're glad to know you enjoyed your time in our office. We look forward with the opportunity to continue to provide you with outstanding dental care.
P
3 months ago
Professional Service
I was a walk-in to make an appointment to have a front tooth repaired for a hole that had developed in the front. They were very understanding and took me right in. After a brief examination, I was advised that it could be repaired immediately. Thirty minutes later I walked out of the office with a new tooth and big smile. I appreciate the professionalism shown to me and the immediate help.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're glad we were able to help put a smile back on your face. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.
D
3 months ago
Excellent!
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you!