Lifetime Dental

Dentist

215 E. Burleigh Blvd.

Tavares, FL 32778

Closed Today Closed

lifetimedental.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Comfortable atmosphere. They actually care for their patients! Will be coming back!
B
2 weeks ago
Exemplary as always.
Returned for my usual cleaning and checkup and, as always, everyone at Lifetime Dental was professional and knowledgeable in all that they do. From the ladies up front to the team in the back everyone works tirelessly to make me feel comfortable and give me the best care available. Especially Tanya! She is such an outstanding technician and a pleasure to have work on my teeth.
K
2 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL AND COMPASSIONATE DR. AND STAFF
I was very pleased with my visit concerning ongoing complications from an extraction done by another dentist up north. Dr Reinertsen and his top notch assistant listened to my issues and took their time to explain everything to me. I appreciated their kindness and expertise in addressing my problem. They initiated a treatment plan for my problem and I will be following up with them in two weeks.
S
2 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction completed Quickly and Without Pain
I am nervous when I have a tooth extraction. Dr. Beuchele and her assistant, Mary, were calming, concerned about how I was coping and made the experience happy efficiently and with no pain. Thank you.
P
3 weeks ago
Caring people, seems their main concern was for me and my comfort during the procedure. Very high quality service, were friendly and professional, and lots of smiles greeting me to the office. Excellent office personnel attitude, and cleanliness. Dr. explained in full detail the plan for my care, and gave me a great feeling of confidence as he worked on my problem tooth.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Very pleased the professionist of whole office from dentist to front office staff.
C
1 month ago
I like how they explain everything in detail I normally don't like going to the dentist they were very nice there and they really care about their patients I would recommend them to anyone that needs a dentist
S
1 month ago
Caring and professional treatment
I had a deep cleaning appointment with Tanya. When she noticed a concern, she involved Dr. Buchel from the start. She gave me my options, answered my questions and they were both very caring and patient with me and my concerns.
B
1 month ago
Great smiles and great atmosphere
I have been to many dentists I my life but I really enjoy going to this one . Thanks to everyone's cheerful attitudes
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
N
1 month ago
Professional, congenial service
My wife and I've been patients for over 5 years. Our experience with Lifetime Dental has always been positive and, more importantly, effective.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. We're glad to know you are both pleased with the care you receive. We look forward to seeing the two of you again soon!