Lifetime Dental

Dentist

215 E. Burleigh Blvd.

Tavares, FL 32778

Closed Today Closed

lifetimedental.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Had a great painless clean Ing
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you! We're glad you had a pleasant visit with your hygienist. We look forward to seeing you again next time.
J
2 weeks ago
Perfect! Professional, kind and thorough.
I am new patient and they took their time with me, did all the x-rays and explained every step of the way. I then got my teeth cleaned and they did a fantastic and thorough job. My wife is headed in tomorrow and I told her she will have a great experience.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We're glad to know you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to the opportunity to continue to provide you with outstanding dental care for years to come!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr."c"
Dr. "c" took care of me, how could I not have had an excellent visit.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you. We're glad to know you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again next time.
M
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my first visit. Everyone was very friendly and I had minimal wait time.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We're glad to know you enjoyed your time in our office. We look forward with the opportunity to continue to provide you with outstanding dental care.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional Service
I was a walk-in to make an appointment to have a front tooth repaired for a hole that had developed in the front. They were very understanding and took me right in. After a brief examination, I was advised that it could be repaired immediately. Thirty minutes later I walked out of the office with a new tooth and big smile. I appreciate the professionalism shown to me and the immediate help.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're glad we were able to help put a smile back on your face. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.
D
1 month ago
Excellent!
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Awesome and caring people!
I am one of those who "hates the dentist trips". I decided to go in and see what can be done, if anything, for my teeth. All of the staff have been so caring and understanding! They gave me various options to choose from for a plan of action, as well as prices ~ they didn't condescend to me just because I needed to worry about cost. Thank you for making this "scaredy cat" feel better about the work coming up to help me feel better about myself.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're glad we were able to help you feel comfortable during your visit. We're always here to help in any way we can! We look forward to the opportunity to continue to provide you with outstanding dental care.
R
1 month ago
Great staff and very helpful.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for your kind words.
B
1 month ago
Great service,very professional
I have been a patient of Dr..Buechele for four years.They always give exceptional care to me,a person squeamish about going to the dentist I recently had my 6 month cleaning and checkup with Lifetime Dental .It was really the best cleaning experience ever with Temekia. I'm very sensitive and felt nothing during the cleaning. I never want anyone else cleaning my teeth. The appointment was made the same week I called and there was no waiting to be taken in for the appointment Thank you Temekia and Dr. Buechele for another great experience
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your visits with Dr. Buechele and Temekia. We're grateful to have such a wonderful team! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.
D
2 months ago
Brushing teeth
I am 9 y.o. and my hygenist explained what I needed to do. She encouraged me to brush more, clean my tongue and floss. My mom loves how they work with me. Always good even when I needed a cavity filled. 😀
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad your hygienist was able to provide you with some tips to keep your smile shining bright! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.