Lifetime Dental

Dentist

215 E. Burleigh Blvd.

Tavares, FL 32778

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimedental.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Pleasant visit and Dr. Buechele is a breath of fresh air! She makes your smile even brighter.
J
1 month ago
Amazing
I felt so thankful to find such an amazing dentist and staff!!!
S
2 months ago
Friendliest staff around!
The girls here are just amazing! Super friendly!
G
3 months ago
Great people who care!
The staff is always so friendly and professional. A fantastic business to patronize for your dental needs! Five Stars All the Way!!!
J
3 months ago
Great first visit!
My family and I were very impressed with our first visit to Lifetime Dental. The wait time was very short and the staff was so friendly and answered all our questions!
S
3 months ago
Excellent first visit
Went in for a chipped tooth problem and left with a root canal lol. Going back for a cap. It has needing to be done for a while, I have just put it off. Everyone was so friendly lots of smiles and even a few laughs, during procedure too Ha! I was a walk in and they accepted my insurance and saw me right away. I believe I found a new long time dentist :)
B
3 months ago
Long-term patient, very satisfied with the care I have recieved
Recently came in for a routine cleaning. Tonya did a great job refurbishing my teeth and gums.. Dr R stopped in to say hello, got to speak to him for a few minutes, an added bonus. He is consistently friendly, and very capable, stays up on the latest developments in the field thru continuing education. A very good dentist.
G
4 months ago
They will take care of you. Friendly They make sure you comfortable. A+
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We're glad to know you had a great experience with our office. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.
W
5 months ago
Dr R explained what condition my teeth are in as he went along. His suggestions for the repairs I need seemed logical and affordable. The cleaning by his hygentist was thorough and painless.
Best dental visit in my 75 years! and some other visits were not bad.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're glad to know you enjoyed your visit with Dr. Reinertsen and your hygienist. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
5 months ago
Had a great painless clean Ing
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you! We're glad you had a pleasant visit with your hygienist. We look forward to seeing you again next time.