Lifetime Dental

Dentist

215 E. Burleigh Blvd.

Tavares, FL 32778

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimedental.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Always a pleasant experience.
Whole office a pleasure to deal with.
M
6 days ago
Great experience
I had the woman doctor, she was Great! A Blessing... I felt that she was professional, knowledgeable, caring, and most of all I FELT THAT SHE WANTED EVERYTHING RIGHT NO MATTER THE LENGTH OF TIME IT TOOK. I sensed absolutely no urgency from her part to finish. And that matters most to me, a job done correctly, and not feeling that I'm holding them up from attending another patient. Thank you
V
4 weeks ago
I have always had a good experience with my visits to this office for the past 30 + years. Tanya is great--thank you.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're thankful for the opportunity to provide you with outstanding dental care over the years and look forward to continuing to grow our relationship.
T
1 month ago
First time visit
The staff were very nice and polite. Loved everyone there. The Doctor was GREAT 😉. The Doctor took his time with me and explained everything to where he made sure I understood. No one there was in a hurry to get you in and out. They all took there time with you. Awesome visit. I will recommend to all my friends. Thank you again for such a pleasant visit..
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Your personal recommendation to your family and friends is truly the greatest compliment we could receive. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly really says it all
Despite starting 10 minutes late, at 8 40 a.m. instead of the appointment time of 8.30 a.m. (and I have no idea why it WAS a late start to the day), I explained to Tanya that I had an appointment elsewhere at 9.30 a.m. That lass worked at double speed; absolutely incredible. Such confidence and skill to do a thorough cleaning so fast and I did not feel even the very slightest discomfort. There are many dental hygienists in the world who could not possibly work at that service so fast, so thoroughly and so safely, I am sure. She is a marvel. Clone her. On another topic, DO change those black uniforms, PLEASE. I thought I had walked into a funeral parlor by mistake and, if the lights had not been on I am sure I would have turned tail and run out of the door in fright. How about a pastel lavender color, or peach?
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're glad to know everything worked out well and you were able to get out in time for your next appointment. We're lucky to have such a wonderful team of skilled individuals, including Tanya. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!
D
1 month ago
My 10-year-old daughter got some filling that Dr.B Did and she said B is for best she didn't feel anything🤗
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're glad your daughter enjoyed her visit with Dr. Buechele. We look forward to seeing you both again next time.
F
2 months ago
LOVE this practice.
I will admit, it's been a long time since I've been to the dentist--that being said, I was nervous to go and feared it would be a traumatic experience filled with guilt trips and shame. However, I was SO wrong! Dr. R and his team were incredibly gracious and friendly. They all were incredibly personable and well spoken. Each member of his staff I (and my husband) interacted with explained every procedure they would be performing and continuously reassured me during the process. I have alway been scared of the dentist, Dr. R changed that for me. I'm looking forward to a long relationship with him and his practice.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We're so glad to know you and your husband both enjoyed your visits with us. We understand that some people may not look forward to dental visits, and we do everything we can to ensure each of our patients receive the best care possible. We always want to make sure you are comfortable and well-informed. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly caring and kind with little kids and patients with them
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We'll look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
C
2 months ago
Great experience; Absolutely Satisfied.
My Dad came to Lifetime Dentists in Tavares with an abscessed tooth that had been causing him serious pain. We were able to get in quickly and had xrays and an extraction done within a couple of hours. My Dad doesn't deal with pain very well and yet my Dad said he felt no pain at all and was surprised when told the tooth was already removed. Everyone at the office were very personable, friendly, and professional. They also allowed us to pay half the total over the next two months which was incredibly helpful. My dad and I agree that we will go to Lifetime Dental for all future dental needs as well as recommend them to everyone we know.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're glad we were able to provide your dad with the necessary dental care to help him feel well again. It's great to know he enjoyed his visit. We will look forward to seeing both next time!
E
2 months ago
Exactly What I Wanted
Walked in to get a pamphlet or perhaps to talk to someone about my options to replace a missing tooth. They offered me a consultation immediately. Met with the dentist. He understood I wasn't in the market for full checkup and full repairs; just wanted a tooth replaced. He offered several option including the one I selected, the simplest, merely a tooth bonded to the neighboring teeth. He didn't try to up-sell, he didn't try to convince me I needed more than I wanted. I asked when I could come in and how long it would take, and (after checking he had a tooth that was a good match) did it right then and there. Consult, single Xray of the specific area, and the tooth installed in less than an hour for about $200. Perfect service.
Response from Lifetime Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're glad to hear we were able to provide you with the dental care you were hoping for. We'd be glad to help address any concerns you may have in the future.