Lifetime Dentistry

Dentist

5040 North Tarrant Pkwy

SUITE 118

Keller, TX 76244

Open Today By Appointment

lifetimecosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Always great!
Dr. Kim and his staff always do a great job! On time and thorough! Bridgette is delightful!
G
1 month ago
Very professional staff
People and service are outstanding!
T
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Friendly, courteous and professional. I enjoy going to this dentist, the whole staff makes me feel important and well cared for.
D
2 months ago
Highly Recommend this Great Dentistry
I love having this dentist and the kind and professional staff who work there. I moved but I still travel 3 hours to continue being a patient. They will treat you the best, make you feel comfortable, never rushed, they go over details of your procedure along with cost, and will answer any questions.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and comfortable
The staff was very sweet and helpful from the minute I walked in. I felt at home through the whole process beginning with xrays to the teeth cleaning process. My teeth cleaning was very thorough and I felt like they were not trying to rush me out at all, more like they are trying to make sure I am happy with the results. I will definitely be referring friends and family to come here to visit lifetime family dentistry!
D
2 months ago
The team is so nice!
I do not love going to "the dentist", but going to Lifetime Dentistry has always been a great experience. Dr. Kim always takes good care of me and his team is awesome.
C
2 months ago
I drive an hour out of my way to go there.
I could not be more pleased with them. Since I moved, getting there is not an easy drive for me but well worth it.
T
2 months ago
In an emergency due to a major tooth ache they took me in promptly and began a treatment on me. Friendly and kept me informed in what had to be done. Excellent Customer Service.
M
2 months ago
First visit, very kind & professional
The staff and doctors/dentists were all very courteous and professional. It was my first visit to Lifetime and it was a seamless experience. Look forward to getting my dentistry work done here in the future!
F
2 months ago
This is the most professional dental office that I have have been to.They make you feel like you are their only patient. I recommend them to anyone in need of an excellent dentist.