Lifetime Dentistry

Dentist

5040 North Tarrant Pkwy

SUITE 118

Keller, TX 76244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimecosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Dana the hygienist is so outstanding! She is very thorough and the entire staff is so professional! Dr. Kim is outstanding!
S
6 days ago
Best dentist I have ever been to!
Dr. Kim and staff are awesome! I had to have an old filling replaced today and I did not feel one bit of pain! Dr. Kim has the best technique for appkying Novocain. I didn’t feel a thing!
S
6 days ago
Very professional and courteous.
Never disappointed, the entire staff has always been kind, efficient and helpful.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. and Staff are AMAZING!!! They were able to fix my dental need fast, efficiently and with the upmost care. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Y
2 weeks ago
High quality with friendly staff
As always, my visit was fast, efficient, and taken care of by the best! Dana is awesome!
J
2 weeks ago
Great provider of dental services
We have been using Dr. Kim and staff nearly since we moved to Texas 10 years ago. They are very professional, exceedingly friendly and far better than anyone else we tried initially. We had gotten dental insurance and had to go to a couple of other dentists and were very disappointed with their care but have never had a problem with Lifetime.
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I have worked in dentistry for 22 years. I have never had to "choose" a dentist for my family and my friends because I always worked for one. So naturally that is where we all were taken care of. I had a career change this year and for the fist time found myself looking for the perfect dentist and office where I could trust the professionals, feel at home and comfortable and that my kids approved of as well. This is a scary situation for anyone but especially for me since I am very picky and have low trust. After my three kids and myself visited Lifetime Dentistry we were absolutely amazed. The appointment making phone call went very smooth. We arrived at our scheduled time and Angel was very nice and a great assistant. Dr. Austin is a a very gentle and thorough practitioner. She took her time and proposed treatment plans according to each of our needs. We are actually looking forward to going back to complete our treatment in her office. The best part was all three of my kids raved about her office, how nice the team was and how they will go back anytime she tells them too! I'm so glad we found Lifetime on our first try and we never have to look for anyone else again! #foreverpatients
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience as always
My cleaning by Dana was great as always. Wonderful staff that cares and is knowledgeable. Thank you Lifetime Dentistry.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Went in for a cleaning. Quick, efficient and now I feel like I can smile.
A
4 weeks ago
Superior service, true professionals and yet family friendly atmosphere
Dr. Kim and his staff always go out of their way to make sure that all of their patients needs are met, they remember you personally and professionally and call you by name with a warm greeting every time! My dental health is literally the best it has ever been in my entire life and they're always partnering with me to discuss ways to keep it this way and also enhance it based on my personal needs (great recommendations and instructions on self care given). I no longer loathe going to the dentist because it's always a pleasure thanks to Dr Kim, Dana, Bridget, and the gang! Thanks guys!!!!!!