Lifetime Dentistry

Dentist

5040 North Tarrant Pkwy

SUITE 118

Keller, TX 76244

Open Today By Appointment

lifetimecosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great service!
T
2 weeks ago
Quality service.
A
3 weeks ago
They make me smile
I have been going to Lifetime Dentistry for several years. The Dr Kim and the staff are always professional, friendly, and helpful. They are also very gentle and efficient. I have recommended friends to them and they tell me that they really like them, too. Easy to make an appointment. They go over charges and insurance based on the recommended treatment plan. Very satisfied.
T
3 weeks ago
The staff and Dr. Kim are amazing. The time, compassion and gentle approach they all have is beyond. Because of other dentists, my children were afraid to go to the dentist, but after seeing Dr. Kim and his staff my children are not afraid any more! He is always very approachable and tries the most conservative treatment first. I can tell he is in it for what's best for the patient and not the money. We love him!
J
4 weeks ago
Freindly honest and professional
Very professional and friendly staff. No waiting at all. Prices were lower than I expected and best of all even though I have good insurance there was no unnecessary work suggested. Highly recommend them.
K
1 month ago
Always Professional
I love the professional and friendly office staff and dentists. They don't forgot your name and take the time to get to know you. You never have to wait. The best part is they don't push you to do unnecessary procedures.
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and resonably priced
Office staff and hygienists are professional, courteous and helpful. I'm switching my kids from their pediatric dentist to this office.
M
1 month ago
Never had a bad experience.
S
1 month ago
.
Everyone is always very friendly and helpful Dr. Kim almost makes going to dentist a pleasure!
A
2 months ago
Pleasant visit
I dropped in on my day off to make an appointment for the first time. They were able to fit my cleaning in immediately. More than pleased with my visit. Dr. Kim was excellent as well as all the staff.