Lifetime Dentistry

Dentist

5040 North Tarrant Pkwy

SUITE 118

Keller, TX 76244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimecosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
My dental hyginist is THE BEST IN THE WORLD! SHE IS SO AWESOME AND WHEN I LEAVE FROM MY CLEANING, I FEEL I HAVE BRAND NEW TEETH! She is a blessing!
R
3 weeks ago
This is the BEST dental office!
A
3 weeks ago
Every visit is a great one provide great service with a smile and very professional. The whole staff is great. Helpful to all questions, their work preformed with no question about it is the best by far the last 3 dental offices I was a patient in. Our whole famliy will agree.
M
4 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
I had sealants put in on my bottom teeth and I was in and out in 30 minutes!! Dr. Kim was nice and attentive.
C
1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience.
K
1 month ago
Always The Best
I lost a crown today and 30 minutes later I was in a chair having it put back on! They always put their patients first!
C
2 months ago
Awesome staff and service. My entire family goes to Lifetime!
J
2 months ago
Very easy and professional place
Im scared to death to visit the dentist, but Dr. Kim makes me feels at ease and didn't lecture about the time away from seeing him. Even though I should have been horse whipped..😜..very caring and patient.
S
2 months ago
Emergency Toothache
Thank you so much for taking me as a walk in and relieving my pain so quickly! Love this office!! Very curtious and kind.
C
2 months ago
Always friendly and fast
I always have a great experience here. The whole staff is extremely friendly and they always remember me. I used to dread going to the dentist but now that I come here I don't mind it so much. I never have to wait long for them to call me back which is always nice when you visit any doctor. I have recommended them to several people.