Lifetime Dentistry

Dentist

5040 North Tarrant Pkwy

SUITE 118

Keller, TX 76244

Open Today By Appointment

lifetimecosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
A place that cares.
I was taken care of in a very friendly and professional manner by all the staff. The professionalism by both Doctors taking the time to discuss their findings on the X-rays and exams was very important too me. Moving forward with a game plan and discussing options made me feel good about this experience.I would highly recommend this place for dental care .
J
3 weeks ago
As new patients, my husband and I were very pleased with the service we receive. Once our examinations were done, Dr. Kim explained his recommendation as to how we should proceed with our dental service. He did hurry us, he spoke quietly and compassionately. The rest of the staff was kind and made sure we understood everything. We are glad we selected Dr. Kim and his staff. We look forward to a long working relationship. Raymond & Jackie Butler
R
4 weeks ago
Personal care by the staff
Had crowning done recently. They did a great job. I went out of city for couple of years, but could feel the difference in the quality of dental care provided by others. Missed life time dentistry very much. I am glad I am back with them and my smile is in their good hands. Most of all I like their honesty. Keep it up.
R
1 month ago
So Thankful!!
I love this office!! Every. Single. Staff member here is so very nice and personal, yet very professional always. My family has been coming here for about 8 years and I’ve never had any kind of negative experience at all, in fact always so very positive. I love they take their time, not rushed and always careful to make sure you understand everything and answer any and all questions. Today, I had to have some pretty major work done and Dr Kim and his asst. Angel, were amazing. I never felt any discomfort in anything they did. They were awesome, and I am just so grateful for their skill and amazing abilities to make sure I was comfortable and at ease. I can not recommend them enough.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Kim ROCKS! Had a temporary crown put in and didn’t feel a thing! Hands of an angel!
B
1 month ago
High quality service, beautiful relaxing office, awesome staff
Never a bad experience in 10 years! Love the entire staff!
T
2 months ago
A 10 Year Patient
Usually this place is top notch and superb. Today I was a bit disappointed. The assistant, whose. And I don’t recall, talked entirely too much about her personal life. I also felt my teeth polishing was not as thorough as I typically receive from Dana, who was off today. My entire visit was a bit flat compared to past experiences.
J
2 months ago
As always, very friendly and professional
Been seeing Dr. Kim for over 10 years and think he is the best.
A
2 months ago
First visit and was awesome!
Friendly staff and Dr. Kim is very nice. They are very efficient and helpful.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The doctors and staff at Lifetime Dentistry are absolutely the best!!! I highly recommend them to anyone wanting to end their search for the perfect place to take care of their dental needs.