Lifetime Dentistry

Dentist

5040 North Tarrant Pkwy

SUITE 118

Keller, TX 76244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimecosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Dr. Kim was so gentle that I almost fell asleep during my visit. The staff has always been very nice. I would recommend Dr. Kim and staff to anyone needing a dentist.
S
1 week ago
I have been to three different dentists since my previous, regular dentist retired and I was beginning to think I would never again find an "honest" and competent dentist. This was my first visit and I only had x-rays, a cleaning by Dana (who actually cleaned my teeth!) and a consultation with Dr. Kim. The recommendations that Dr. Kim made for my future dental needs, I feel sure, is an honest assessment. The entire office staff is pleasant, polite and respectful. The facility is very clean. I am very thankful to have found Lifetime Dentistry and Dr. Kim.
M
3 weeks ago
Going into my second year with Lifetime Dentistry, I actually enjoy the visits. Not only the staff making you feel like you are #1 as the care of your teeth and mouth are truly taken care of the same way. Highly professional care and I give them a 10 star for being the best! Thank you Dr. Christopher and Dr. Sonya and staff!
J
1 month ago
Awesome
Best Dentist office EVER!! Dr. Kim and his staff are an amazing group of people, they are very professional, warm and they truly care about you.. If you are looking for a great Dental office I promise you, you will not be disappointed.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service
Every time me and my family visit we are treated with the upmost courtesy and professionalism. Love this practice!
T
1 month ago
Thank you Bridgette!
My son's got their teeth cleaned by Bridgette. Thank you. We were in and out quickly and they had a great experience.
L
1 month ago
Quality Service
We have been using Dr Kim for the last 12 years, he is amazing! When dealing with his staff they are very professional and polite, they listen and answer any and all questions. Thank you Lifetime Dentistry for always giving A+ service.
T
1 month ago
Great Service
I've been a patient here for many years and I have always received great service.
J
1 month ago
As always, very friendly and professional
I have been coming here for 10 years and have always been more than satisfied with Dr. Kim , Dana and the receptionist
L
2 months ago
Effective, efficien and Friendly
Never thought I would say that I enjoyed going to the dentist but that is what happened. The office was so inviting. Dr Kim and his staff where so effective and friendly. And best of all I was out of the office in no time.