Lifetime Dentistry

Dentist

5040 North Tarrant Pkwy

SUITE 118

Keller, TX 76244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimecosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 hours ago
Outstanding
M
1 day ago
Quality work. They don't try to upsell you for services you really don't need. I have always been seen on the time of my scheduled appointment.
P
5 days ago
Nice People
Great group of people, very profesional, completely satisfy with their work.
G
1 week ago
Fantastic service
Love Dr. Kim all all the wonderful people that work at this practice. The dental assistants are very polite and do an amazing job. The receptionist is always nice and sweet. I had recommended it to my friends!
A
1 week ago
Great patient interaction
Service feels like they are treating their own family
W
2 weeks ago
The best around
I would not go to another dentist! We have been going here for years and years and they are so friendly and helpful! I love going to Dana every time I come. She makes it a great experience and we are thankful to have found such an awesome dentistry!
C
3 weeks ago
Dentistry with Integrity
The staff at Lifetime Dentistry is professional, friendly, and time-efficient. I had cavities filled for the first time and I appreciated that my comfort was prioritized. I'm looking forward to my next appointment.
S
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service!!
I've been going Lifetime Dentistry for almost 10 years and the customer service is always exceptional. Dana and Dr. Kim are awesome!
T
4 weeks ago
Great Place for your Dentistry
The people in this office are all absolutely awesome! Me and my whole family have been going Lifetime Dentistry for years and all love it!
C
1 month ago
Quality service, friendly professional and knowledgeable staff.
My experience with Life Time dentistry has always been great. Very knowledgeable staff.