Lifetime Dentistry

Dentist

5040 North Tarrant Pkwy

SUITE 118

Keller, TX 76244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimecosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Always great service!!!!
The staff is great and address any concerns I had. They always make sure I'm comfortable with the procedure. beforehand.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and hygienist ever!
Our family has seen Dr. Kim for about 10 years now. I tell everybody that I have the best dentist ever. He is super caring, gentle and in integrity. They never offer a service that is not needed and work on maximizing insurance benefits. All his staff is wonderful, and we particularly love Dana, the Dental Hygienist. We started taking our son to Dr. Kim and Dana, too, because they are even more caring and understanding with our child than the pediatric dentist we have been to in the past. I used to be nervous about going to the dentist, but since I started coming here, I am completely at ease.
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Only my first visit but I was very happy felt like I was heard and have high hopes for future visits
B
4 weeks ago
Supreme Excellence!
Never a bad visit in 10 years! My family of 5 truly appreciates the awesome service and the relationships with the staff.
R
1 month ago
Excellent In every respect
I have been seeing Dr Kim for 10-years and followed him when he moved his practice to Keller. Dr Kim and his team are incredibly welcoming and professional. I appreciate that when additional work is required, options are discussed that may not involve work being done immediately or being the most expensive option. A special mention to Dana, who must be the best dental hygienist in the DFW Metroplex!
C
2 months ago
Super awesome!!
Love this office !! They are amazing, they know my family and they celebrate your life milestones. I let them know I was pregnant.. and it was like telling my family. Everyone was so excited for my husband and I!
T
2 months ago
Quality Service, quality work
I look forward to seeing Dana for my cleanings. I have been going faithfully for years. I some how missed my appointment and Dana, called to check on me since I have never missed an appointment. So impressed with her professional demeanor and caring spirit.
R
2 months ago
Excellent
Lifetime Dentistry does the best work and has the best people from the front office to the dentists.
N
2 months ago
Outstanding
M
2 months ago
Quality work. They don't try to upsell you for services you really don't need. I have always been seen on the time of my scheduled appointment.