Lifetime Family Dental

Dentist

1890 Silver Cross Blvd.

Pavillion A, Suite 470

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Top notch services, friendly and kind.
They go over and beyond to make sure you are comfortable. I have had a tooth extraction and havw follow up appointments with Dr. Pal. My entire family comes here. We havw had deep cleaning done here as well. Did I mention they are friendly! We found our dentist for a very long time!!! Whoop whoop! I highly recommend them and I am not that easily to please.
E
1 month ago
Very thorough
It was a great experience!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Care!
My family has been going to see Dr. Pal for years and we love him and his friendly staff. They’re always willing to work with our schedule and make my kids feel at ease. The office is clean and everyone is very professional. I know they always have our best interests in mind when it comes to our plan of care. They’re always on top of appointment reminders and are very understanding whenever we need to reschedule last minute. We’ve never had a long wait time either. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
J
2 months ago
After my 2nd time being there, so far I’m very impressed with their friendliness and caring. My appointment times have been pretty accurate, Didn’t wait very long at all. I would highly recommend them!
J
2 months ago
After my 2nd time being there, so far I’m very impressed with their friendliness and caring. My appointment times have been pretty accurate, Didn’t wait very long at all. I would highly recommend them!
V
2 months ago
Great people, efficient and punctual
A
3 months ago
It's started ok, so when I got there the technician tool in back and just started taking x Ray's not asking me why I was there. She finally did ask after she took them. It wasn't till the dentist came is when I was asked. Than he addressed my concern.
F
3 months ago
The Best
Dr. Pal is the best! He and his staff truly care about the patient. Even after my extraction today Dr. Pal still made it in to ask how I was? That's what Dr.Pal is with that simple question. A true friend who cares. To you and your staff you are the best and I thank you.
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Very informative doctor and staff.
A
3 months ago
Awesome doctor and staff