Lifetime Family Dental

Dentist

1890 Silver Cross Blvd.

Pavillion A, Suite 470

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today By Appointment

lifetimefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Awesome doctor and staff
M
1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful!
Such a delightful experience! Everyone was very friendly, made you feel like you were family! They kept you informed on everything they were doing and if they found anything concerning. Dr. Pal is wonderful, the technicians were so great, and the receptionist was very sweet! We were checked in quickly and left feeling great!
C
1 month ago
Great staff and service
Very happy with this office and the work they do. Very professional and exceptional staff.
K
1 month ago
Great staff!
I recently visited Lifetime Family Dental for an Invisalign Consult. Everyone is so welcoming! Charlene greeted me with a smile & was very helpful with my new patient paperwork questions. Then the dental assistant, Stephanie took me back and welcomed me to their practice. This visit was quick and fast. Everything seemed to be very organized. I will definitely be coming here for my Invisalign treatment!
V
2 months ago
This visit was quick and painless. That was the easiest dental procedure I ever had.
K
2 months ago
Followup
I have received several treatments since my initial review several months ago. I am truly impressed and completely satisfied with Dr Pal and the entire staff. The care I have received has been excellent. It is apparent everyone works well together....and this translates to outstanding service. Thank you.
V
2 months ago
Lifefaimly dental as a whole is a caring group of people. They really listen to there patient concerns.
V
2 months ago
Lifefaimly dental as a whole is a caring group of people. They really listen to there patient concerns.
D
2 months ago
Top Notch Dentistry!
I love Dr Pal and his awesome office staff! Teeth cleanings are always painless, and they offer great dental care options and a variety of treatments. They are worth the 45 minute drive it takes me to get there!
R
2 months ago
I did not wait very long to start my teeth cleaning. The tech was very nice and very careful. A great experience. I recommend Lifetime Family Dental to everyone. Thank you for the great service. Rose