Lifetime Family Dental

Dentist

1890 Silver Cross Blvd.

Pavillion A, Suite 470

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
What a great group, Doctor Pal and his staff are wonderful!
S
1 week ago
Best dentist ever
I've been a patient of Dr. Pal for years. I've always gone to his Chicago location but decided to visit him at the New Lenox location. He's by far the best dentist you will ever meet. I live in Schaumburg and I will drive miles to be seen by him. That's how awesome he is. His staff is super friendly and awesome as well. You don't be disappointed with this dental practice.
R
1 month ago
Great dentist office
Plan and simple...going to the dentists office is no longer a "scary" matter. The staff are very kind and make you feel comfortable. Plus, they look like they have the newest tech soo you know your experience will be done right and in a timely manner (at least compared to my previous dentist). 5 stars
J
2 months ago
Finally a Honest dentist
The staff is outstanding they are very professional,courteous, and imformative. The office is very clean and the instruments never have dust bunnies or any kind of blood spatters unlike the other dentist I left in Tinley park. They offer a lot of options of care and never are pushy in trying to get you extra services that you do not need. Dr Pal Roma charo Laura and dee always give me a full explanation of my dental coverage and always offer many payment options. I would highly recommend them to anyone ! Thanks again Dr pal and staff for getting me healthy again
B
2 months ago
Best dentist office did so many reasons!
My family loves Lifetime Family dental. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and accommodated. They are so nice and we love going to the dentist because of them! We highly recommend Dr. Pal and his staff!!
L
2 months ago
We love Lifetime family dental!!! Mr Pal is amazing. All the staff are extremely helpful and patient. I recommend them to everyone!
M
2 months ago
2nd visit same as the first. Very courteous and respectful. Concerned about my comfort. Explained all procedures and offered options. Very pleased and would recommend.
J
2 months ago
Very thorough job done
The cleaning of teeth is great, but they try to charge you before they even process it with the insurance, i don’t like that they try to sell you stuff you don’t need like cosmetic repairs
G
2 months ago
I had a root canel with hardly no pain. Two st one time.
Best dentist & Staff A big shout out to the tooth cleaning she excellent !
P
3 months ago
Professional, kind and informative
I've been looking for a DDS for a while now and location, hours and accepted insurance were big factors. Not only did Lifetime Family Dental fill those requirements, they exceeded any other expectations I had. I was new, nervous and in pain. They were gentle, explained every step of the process and simply kind.