Lifetime Family Dental

Dentist

1890 Silver Cross Blvd.

Pavillion A, Suite 470

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today By Appointment

lifetimefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
After my 2nd time being there, so far I’m very impressed with their friendliness and caring. My appointment times have been pretty accurate, Didn’t wait very long at all. I would highly recommend them!
J
3 weeks ago
After my 2nd time being there, so far I’m very impressed with their friendliness and caring. My appointment times have been pretty accurate, Didn’t wait very long at all. I would highly recommend them!
V
4 weeks ago
Great people, efficient and punctual
A
1 month ago
It's started ok, so when I got there the technician tool in back and just started taking x Ray's not asking me why I was there. She finally did ask after she took them. It wasn't till the dentist came is when I was asked. Than he addressed my concern.
F
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Pal is the best! He and his staff truly care about the patient. Even after my extraction today Dr. Pal still made it in to ask how I was? That's what Dr.Pal is with that simple question. A true friend who cares. To you and your staff you are the best and I thank you.
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Very informative doctor and staff.
A
2 months ago
Awesome doctor and staff
M
2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful!
Such a delightful experience! Everyone was very friendly, made you feel like you were family! They kept you informed on everything they were doing and if they found anything concerning. Dr. Pal is wonderful, the technicians were so great, and the receptionist was very sweet! We were checked in quickly and left feeling great!
C
2 months ago
Great staff and service
Very happy with this office and the work they do. Very professional and exceptional staff.
K
3 months ago
Great staff!
I recently visited Lifetime Family Dental for an Invisalign Consult. Everyone is so welcoming! Charlene greeted me with a smile & was very helpful with my new patient paperwork questions. Then the dental assistant, Stephanie took me back and welcomed me to their practice. This visit was quick and fast. Everything seemed to be very organized. I will definitely be coming here for my Invisalign treatment!