Lifetime Family Dental

Dentist

1890 Silver Cross Blvd.

Pavillion A, Suite 470

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional
Everybody in the office is courteous and kind and I know where to go to get a good laugh out of Dr. Pal. I’ve been going to this office for six years all of the people are top-of-the-line
E
3 weeks ago
Don’t ask the dentist to be gentle!
I left a great review here after my first visit because I had only received a cleaning from the Tech, she was amazing. I brought my kids back and things went downhill quickly. When confirming the next appointment for fillings, I asked if Dr. Pal could be more gentle with my son this time, and his response was for me to find another dentist for my family. Yikes, I guess the kids were right when they said there he was mean and rude. Super disappointed.
B
4 weeks ago
The staff was wonderful.
G
1 month ago
Amazing people, great doctor
I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are the best!
M
1 month ago
Chipped tooth
The office staff and the doctor were very polite and nice. They helped me with my tooth and will be returning for follow ups
E
1 month ago
Highly recommended!
Staff very nice and knowledgeable! Makes going to the dentist a lot easier! You can look out at the view while having your teeth cleaned!
G
1 month ago
My crown came off, called got me in the next day. They concern about how I been and my family. Very professional did their job in save matter.
J
3 months ago
Top notch services, friendly and kind.
They go over and beyond to make sure you are comfortable. I have had a tooth extraction and havw follow up appointments with Dr. Pal. My entire family comes here. We havw had deep cleaning done here as well. Did I mention they are friendly! We found our dentist for a very long time!!! Whoop whoop! I highly recommend them and I am not that easily to please.
E
4 months ago
Very thorough
It was a great experience!
J
4 months ago
Excellent Care!
My family has been going to see Dr. Pal for years and we love him and his friendly staff. They’re always willing to work with our schedule and make my kids feel at ease. The office is clean and everyone is very professional. I know they always have our best interests in mind when it comes to our plan of care. They’re always on top of appointment reminders and are very understanding whenever we need to reschedule last minute. We’ve never had a long wait time either. I would highly recommend them to anyone!