Lifetime Family Dental

Dentist

1890 Silver Cross Blvd.

Pavillion A, Suite 470

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Professional, friendly and very accommodating
Dr Pal and the entire staff are friendly and professional. The office offers great hours to accommodate their patients that work, which is very hard to find. I highly recommend Lifetime Family Dental!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, helpful and very friendly staff
I was so impressed by the care provided by Dr. and the nurse. I called Thursday and explained I had a bit of an emergency as I had terrible pain in 2 back teeth. The office called at 8:30 saying They had an opening at 9:00 appt on Friday. Once I arrived the nurse at the front desk was friendly and answered my questions. I was in the chair in 5 minutes and the Dr. took the time to explain the options I had. The Nurse who assisted also explained everything to me in detail. I had 2 teeth extracted and was treated like I had been a long time patient. Very professional office I will now be a patient at Lifetime Family Dentist and will recommend to family and friends. Thank you!!
H
3 weeks ago
First time patient experience, it was wonderful. From the moment i walked into Drs' office to the time i left, it was great customer service. Dr Pal was amazing and made me feel comfortabke after explaining the procedure, I knew what to expect. So thank you to a wonrful staff that made my first visit a comfortable one.
D
3 months ago
Extremely high quality, friendly, top-notch service
What a wonderful group of people, professional, caring, and great service all around!👍👍👍👍👍
J
4 months ago
Professional, caring, very high quality service and very friendly,
H
4 months ago
What a great group, Doctor Pal and his staff are wonderful!
S
4 months ago
Best dentist ever
I've been a patient of Dr. Pal for years. I've always gone to his Chicago location but decided to visit him at the New Lenox location. He's by far the best dentist you will ever meet. I live in Schaumburg and I will drive miles to be seen by him. That's how awesome he is. His staff is super friendly and awesome as well. You don't be disappointed with this dental practice.
R
5 months ago
Great dentist office
Plan and simple...going to the dentists office is no longer a "scary" matter. The staff are very kind and make you feel comfortable. Plus, they look like they have the newest tech soo you know your experience will be done right and in a timely manner (at least compared to my previous dentist). 5 stars
J
6 months ago
Finally a Honest dentist
The staff is outstanding they are very professional,courteous, and imformative. The office is very clean and the instruments never have dust bunnies or any kind of blood spatters unlike the other dentist I left in Tinley park. They offer a lot of options of care and never are pushy in trying to get you extra services that you do not need. Dr Pal Roma charo Laura and dee always give me a full explanation of my dental coverage and always offer many payment options. I would highly recommend them to anyone ! Thanks again Dr pal and staff for getting me healthy again
B
6 months ago
Best dentist office did so many reasons!
My family loves Lifetime Family dental. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and accommodated. They are so nice and we love going to the dentist because of them! We highly recommend Dr. Pal and his staff!!