Lifetime Family Dental

Dentist

1890 Silver Cross Blvd.

Pavillion A, Suite 470

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 hours ago
Great dental experience
Everything was excellent! Friendly staff, waiting period minimal, very clean dental office! Dr. Pal did an excellent job! Would highly recommend this Lifetime Dental Office!
L
3 days ago
Love this office
V
1 week ago
Dental hygienist was very thorough in her job , NO SHORTCUTS 👍 Dr Pal is ALWAYS great ! Keep it up
R
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience as a first time patient!
Could not be more happy or satisfied with my decision to change Dental Offices. The staff is warm and welcoming, the dental hygienist was exceptionally knowledgeable and respectful and the Dentist was as professional as it gets!
Y
3 weeks ago
Do not waste your money
Please please do not waste your time and money by going to see Dr. Gudger. He diagnosed by son with 12 cavities and tried to charge me $1,200 to take care of it after my insurance deductible! I took hkm the same day to Dr. Lane and Associates to find out my son only have 4 cavities! He’s a thief looking to make money to keep up his practice by lying to his patients.
Y
3 weeks ago
Do not waste your money
Please please do not waste your time and money by going to see Dr. Gudger. He diagnosed by son with 12 cavities and tried to charge me $1,200 to take care of it after my insurance deductible! I took hkm the same day to Dr. Lane and Associates to find out my son only have 4 cavities! He’s a thief looking to make money to keep up his practice by lying to his patients.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding care
My husband and I have been patients at Lifetime Family Dental for years. Dr. Pal and his staff go out of their way to make each visit a pleasant experience. I have many dental issues and Dr. Pal always finds a painless way to deal with each one. I cannot say enough wonderful comments about Dr. Pal and his staff. Highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
Excellent care
I have a patient here for many years and it is always a positive experience. I have super sensitive teeth and Dr. Pal always addresses this before working on my teeth. He goes the extra mile to ensure I am not experiencing any pain or discomfort. Everyone in the office is friendly and courteous ~ it all makes going to the dentist easy!!
L
1 month ago
Always a pleasure,staff(girls) great.Dr Pal very profession and a awesome dentist. Highly recommend. Bob and Lynda McCarthy
G
3 months ago
Lifetime Family Dental A++
Excellent dental practice, great staff and facility. Dr Pal is a top notch dentist!