Lifetime Family Dental

Dentist

1890 Silver Cross Blvd.

Pavillion A, Suite 470

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great staff!
I recently visited Lifetime Family Dental for an Invisalign Consult. Everyone is so welcoming! Charlene greeted me with a smile & was very helpful with my new patient paperwork questions. Then the dental assistant, Stephanie took me back and welcomed me to their practice. This visit was quick and fast. Everything seemed to be very organized. I will definitely be coming here for my Invisalign treatment!
V
3 days ago
This visit was quick and painless. That was the easiest dental procedure I ever had.
K
4 days ago
Followup
I have received several treatments since my initial review several months ago. I am truly impressed and completely satisfied with Dr Pal and the entire staff. The care I have received has been excellent. It is apparent everyone works well together....and this translates to outstanding service. Thank you.
V
2 weeks ago
Lifefaimly dental as a whole is a caring group of people. They really listen to there patient concerns.
V
2 weeks ago
Lifefaimly dental as a whole is a caring group of people. They really listen to there patient concerns.
D
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Dentistry!
I love Dr Pal and his awesome office staff! Teeth cleanings are always painless, and they offer great dental care options and a variety of treatments. They are worth the 45 minute drive it takes me to get there!
R
3 weeks ago
I did not wait very long to start my teeth cleaning. The tech was very nice and very careful. A great experience. I recommend Lifetime Family Dental to everyone. Thank you for the great service. Rose
F
1 month ago
Simply the Best
Totally impressed with the entire experience! And I hate Dentists!
J
2 months ago
Highly professional people
Every visit It feels peaceful, the way everybody treats you: kind, informative, professional, being aware of your time, making sure you understand your options caring for the health of your teeth on all aspects, shape, location, and the cleaning is outstanding, keep it up guys! Two thumbs up!
V
2 months ago
Very beautiful and clean environment. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would Recommend this office to everyone.