Lifetime Family Dental

Dentist

1890 Silver Cross Blvd.

Pavillion A, Suite 470

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
By far the best dentist ever! Everyone is friendly, professional and very accommodating! I can't say enough good things about Dr Pal!!!
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff makes a difference
I first went there 5 years ago, & had some dental work done. And thought they were great! In past 5 years I’ve tried 2 others (due to insurances) & I wasn’t happy at all with either of them. 1 seemed like he was in it for the money & the other didn’t seem like they knew what they were doing. Luckily I have insurance now that is accepted by Lifetime & came back & they are just as great as they were 5 years ago!! I am happy to re establish my dental time there.
J
2 months ago
Awesome experience!!! Everyone was great!
J
2 months ago
High Quality
I am scared of a visit to dental office . But during visit to Dr Pal I was treated in a gentle and friendly manner . Di did a great job in cleaning. Dr Pal is charming and experienced. He explained to me his plan for my teeth in a straightforward and simple manner . The cost part is transparent . At checkout me ad my wife both got appointments together for revisit . I will give 5 stars to my visit today to Dr Aroon Pal .
R
3 months ago
Great dental experience
Everything was excellent! Friendly staff, waiting period minimal, very clean dental office! Dr. Pal did an excellent job! Would highly recommend this Lifetime Dental Office!
L
3 months ago
Love this office
V
3 months ago
Dental hygienist was very thorough in her job , NO SHORTCUTS 👍 Dr Pal is ALWAYS great ! Keep it up
R
4 months ago
Fantastic experience as a first time patient!
Could not be more happy or satisfied with my decision to change Dental Offices. The staff is warm and welcoming, the dental hygienist was exceptionally knowledgeable and respectful and the Dentist was as professional as it gets!
Y
4 months ago
Do not waste your money
Please please do not waste your time and money by going to see Dr. Gudger. He diagnosed by son with 12 cavities and tried to charge me $1,200 to take care of it after my insurance deductible! I took hkm the same day to Dr. Lane and Associates to find out my son only have 4 cavities! He’s a thief looking to make money to keep up his practice by lying to his patients.
Response from Lifetime Family Dental
Please remove this review as you have posted this for a wrong office. There is no Dr Gudger associated with this office. There is an obvious error made. Thank you, Dr Pal
Y
4 months ago
Do not waste your money
Please please do not waste your time and money by going to see Dr. Gudger. He diagnosed by son with 12 cavities and tried to charge me $1,200 to take care of it after my insurance deductible! I took hkm the same day to Dr. Lane and Associates to find out my son only have 4 cavities! He’s a thief looking to make money to keep up his practice by lying to his patients.
Response from Lifetime Family Dental
Please remove this review as you have posted this for a wrong office. There is no Dr Gudger associated with this office. There is an obvious error made. Thank you, Dr Pal