Lifetime Family Dental

Dentist

1890 Silver Cross Blvd.

Pavillion A, Suite 470

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Simply excellent service.....in a calming atmosphere.
Very clean office with state of the art equipment & technology. Dr. Pal and all the staff were outstanding. Simply excellent service.....in a calming atmosphere. Great combo for a doctors office ! My wife and I will definitely be coming back. Thank you
T
2 months ago
this office runs like a swiss watch
my first visit was amazing i have never been to a more efficient dentist or hygenist ever and im old . he is an expert and explains every single move he does i never felt more comfortable at a dentist office ever thankyou all for such a great visit.
B
3 months ago
Teeth cleanings are a breeze!
I used to hate them, but the staff here are the best!
A
3 months ago
The service, the professionalism, and friendly environment is of utmost quality!!!
Procedures is properly explained, payment, payment arrangements and insurance claim are being are being and processed!
M
3 months ago
HIGH QUALITY of SERVICE
This was the BEST dental office, experience, and care that my children and myself have EVER received from a dental office .... my son has autism and the hygienist was VERY attentive, respectful, and caring about his well being. Thank you for a WONDERFUL experience and will refer others to you.
D
4 months ago
Unlike any other!
Dr. Pal is by far one of the greatest Dentists I have ever came in contact with! Lora is amazing, Charlene is so super sweet, and every else one who within this office are always friendly and understanding as well as professional! This group of amazing individuals make a trip to the dentist enjoyable and create the atmosphere my family and I look for when seeking health care! Thank you all!
E
5 months ago
Best dentist
I am so thankful for Dr Pal and the outstanding service he and his staff give to myself and my daughter. This is a fantastic office!
W
5 months ago
Great view
Everyone was fantastic...!!! professional accommodating and friendly. I called on Monday morning at 11am and they got me in at 2pm for an emergency extraction. Dr. Pal was great and Lora was the best...! She made me feel comfortable in a very difficult situation. Thanks to all
L
5 months ago
Greatly satisfied! I’m a regular patient and soon my wife and family!
R
5 months ago
I love Lifetime. I use to have a fear of dentist visits but Lifetime has been such a great experience. I now look forward to my dental appointments and I can’t say enough about the caring team of professionals at Lifetime!