Lifetime Family Dental

Dentist

1890 Silver Cross Blvd.

Pavillion A, Suite 470

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today By Appointment

lifetimefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
Lifefaimly dental as a whole is a caring group of people. They really listen to there patient concerns.
D
7 months ago
Top Notch Dentistry!
I love Dr Pal and his awesome office staff! Teeth cleanings are always painless, and they offer great dental care options and a variety of treatments. They are worth the 45 minute drive it takes me to get there!
R
7 months ago
I did not wait very long to start my teeth cleaning. The tech was very nice and very careful. A great experience. I recommend Lifetime Family Dental to everyone. Thank you for the great service. Rose
F
7 months ago
Simply the Best
Totally impressed with the entire experience! And I hate Dentists!
J
8 months ago
Highly professional people
Every visit It feels peaceful, the way everybody treats you: kind, informative, professional, being aware of your time, making sure you understand your options caring for the health of your teeth on all aspects, shape, location, and the cleaning is outstanding, keep it up guys! Two thumbs up!
V
8 months ago
Very beautiful and clean environment. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would Recommend this office to everyone.
K
8 months ago
Simply excellent service.....in a calming atmosphere.
Very clean office with state of the art equipment & technology. Dr. Pal and all the staff were outstanding. Simply excellent service.....in a calming atmosphere. Great combo for a doctors office ! My wife and I will definitely be coming back. Thank you
T
8 months ago
this office runs like a swiss watch
my first visit was amazing i have never been to a more efficient dentist or hygenist ever and im old . he is an expert and explains every single move he does i never felt more comfortable at a dentist office ever thankyou all for such a great visit.
B
9 months ago
Teeth cleanings are a breeze!
I used to hate them, but the staff here are the best!
A
9 months ago
The service, the professionalism, and friendly environment is of utmost quality!!!
Procedures is properly explained, payment, payment arrangements and insurance claim are being are being and processed!