Lifetime Family Dental

Dentist

1890 Silver Cross Blvd.

Pavillion A, Suite 470

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Awesome visit as usual.Dr Pal and staff are great.Lynda
R
7 months ago
Excellent care provided!!!
I’ve been dealing with a broken tooth for over 2 years now and been in an immense amount of pain.the staff were extremely prompting and positive my suffering would come to an end if I came in.sure enough 30 minutes later my tooth was removed and for the first time in 2+ years I’ll be able to sleep and not be in agonizing pain.thank you all for everything today I do truly appreciate your help.
G
8 months ago
Superb dental practice
Dr Pal and his staff are top notch, their professionalism is always of the highest level.
E
8 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Pal and his staff are amazing and professional. My daughter and I go to him and he always puts you at ease is the chair and is genuinely concerned about your dental health and experience. I have nothing but good things to say about this dental practice!
J
8 months ago
Good job
Dr Pal and his staff are very professional They make sure your comfortable and explain in detail what they are doing I also enjoy the view. They are using the latest technologies in a very modern facility I highly recommend them
L
10 months ago
By far the best dentist ever! Everyone is friendly, professional and very accommodating! I can't say enough good things about Dr Pal!!!
M
10 months ago
Friendly staff makes a difference
I first went there 5 years ago, & had some dental work done. And thought they were great! In past 5 years I’ve tried 2 others (due to insurances) & I wasn’t happy at all with either of them. 1 seemed like he was in it for the money & the other didn’t seem like they knew what they were doing. Luckily I have insurance now that is accepted by Lifetime & came back & they are just as great as they were 5 years ago!! I am happy to re establish my dental time there.
J
11 months ago
Awesome experience!!! Everyone was great!
J
11 months ago
High Quality
I am scared of a visit to dental office . But during visit to Dr Pal I was treated in a gentle and friendly manner . Di did a great job in cleaning. Dr Pal is charming and experienced. He explained to me his plan for my teeth in a straightforward and simple manner . The cost part is transparent . At checkout me ad my wife both got appointments together for revisit . I will give 5 stars to my visit today to Dr Aroon Pal .
R
12 months ago
Great dental experience
Everything was excellent! Friendly staff, waiting period minimal, very clean dental office! Dr. Pal did an excellent job! Would highly recommend this Lifetime Dental Office!