Lifetime Family Dental

Dentist

1890 Silver Cross Blvd.

Pavillion A, Suite 470

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today By Appointment

lifetimefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
HIGH QUALITY of SERVICE
This was the BEST dental office, experience, and care that my children and myself have EVER received from a dental office .... my son has autism and the hygienist was VERY attentive, respectful, and caring about his well being. Thank you for a WONDERFUL experience and will refer others to you.
D
10 months ago
Unlike any other!
Dr. Pal is by far one of the greatest Dentists I have ever came in contact with! Lora is amazing, Charlene is so super sweet, and every else one who within this office are always friendly and understanding as well as professional! This group of amazing individuals make a trip to the dentist enjoyable and create the atmosphere my family and I look for when seeking health care! Thank you all!
E
11 months ago
Best dentist
I am so thankful for Dr Pal and the outstanding service he and his staff give to myself and my daughter. This is a fantastic office!
W
11 months ago
Great view
Everyone was fantastic...!!! professional accommodating and friendly. I called on Monday morning at 11am and they got me in at 2pm for an emergency extraction. Dr. Pal was great and Lora was the best...! She made me feel comfortable in a very difficult situation. Thanks to all
L
11 months ago
Greatly satisfied! I’m a regular patient and soon my wife and family!
R
11 months ago
I love Lifetime. I use to have a fear of dentist visits but Lifetime has been such a great experience. I now look forward to my dental appointments and I can’t say enough about the caring team of professionals at Lifetime!
L
12 months ago
Awesome visit as usual.Dr Pal and staff are great.Lynda
R
1 year ago
Excellent care provided!!!
I’ve been dealing with a broken tooth for over 2 years now and been in an immense amount of pain.the staff were extremely prompting and positive my suffering would come to an end if I came in.sure enough 30 minutes later my tooth was removed and for the first time in 2+ years I’ll be able to sleep and not be in agonizing pain.thank you all for everything today I do truly appreciate your help.
G
1 year ago
Superb dental practice
Dr Pal and his staff are top notch, their professionalism is always of the highest level.
E
1 year ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Pal and his staff are amazing and professional. My daughter and I go to him and he always puts you at ease is the chair and is genuinely concerned about your dental health and experience. I have nothing but good things to say about this dental practice!