Lifetime Family Dental

Dentist

1890 Silver Cross Blvd.

Pavillion A, Suite 470

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 months ago
Love this office
V
1 year ago
Dental hygienist was very thorough in her job , NO SHORTCUTS 👍 Dr Pal is ALWAYS great ! Keep it up
R
1 year ago
Fantastic experience as a first time patient!
Could not be more happy or satisfied with my decision to change Dental Offices. The staff is warm and welcoming, the dental hygienist was exceptionally knowledgeable and respectful and the Dentist was as professional as it gets!
D
1 year ago
Outstanding care
My husband and I have been patients at Lifetime Family Dental for years. Dr. Pal and his staff go out of their way to make each visit a pleasant experience. I have many dental issues and Dr. Pal always finds a painless way to deal with each one. I cannot say enough wonderful comments about Dr. Pal and his staff. Highly recommend!
L
1 year ago
Excellent care
I have a patient here for many years and it is always a positive experience. I have super sensitive teeth and Dr. Pal always addresses this before working on my teeth. He goes the extra mile to ensure I am not experiencing any pain or discomfort. Everyone in the office is friendly and courteous ~ it all makes going to the dentist easy!!
L
1 year ago
Always a pleasure,staff(girls) great.Dr Pal very profession and a awesome dentist. Highly recommend. Bob and Lynda McCarthy
G
1 year ago
Lifetime Family Dental A++
Excellent dental practice, great staff and facility. Dr Pal is a top notch dentist!
B
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and very accommodating
Dr Pal and the entire staff are friendly and professional. The office offers great hours to accommodate their patients that work, which is very hard to find. I highly recommend Lifetime Family Dental!
T
1 year ago
High quality service, helpful and very friendly staff
I was so impressed by the care provided by Dr. and the nurse. I called Thursday and explained I had a bit of an emergency as I had terrible pain in 2 back teeth. The office called at 8:30 saying They had an opening at 9:00 appt on Friday. Once I arrived the nurse at the front desk was friendly and answered my questions. I was in the chair in 5 minutes and the Dr. took the time to explain the options I had. The Nurse who assisted also explained everything to me in detail. I had 2 teeth extracted and was treated like I had been a long time patient. Very professional office I will now be a patient at Lifetime Family Dentist and will recommend to family and friends. Thank you!!
H
1 year ago
First time patient experience, it was wonderful. From the moment i walked into Drs' office to the time i left, it was great customer service. Dr Pal was amazing and made me feel comfortabke after explaining the procedure, I knew what to expect. So thank you to a wonrful staff that made my first visit a comfortable one.