Lifetime Family Dental

Dentist

1890 Silver Cross Blvd.

Pavillion A, Suite 470

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today By Appointment

lifetimefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Good job
Dr Pal and his staff are very professional They make sure your comfortable and explain in detail what they are doing I also enjoy the view. They are using the latest technologies in a very modern facility I highly recommend them
L
1 year ago
By far the best dentist ever! Everyone is friendly, professional and very accommodating! I can't say enough good things about Dr Pal!!!
M
1 year ago
Friendly staff makes a difference
I first went there 5 years ago, & had some dental work done. And thought they were great! In past 5 years I’ve tried 2 others (due to insurances) & I wasn’t happy at all with either of them. 1 seemed like he was in it for the money & the other didn’t seem like they knew what they were doing. Luckily I have insurance now that is accepted by Lifetime & came back & they are just as great as they were 5 years ago!! I am happy to re establish my dental time there.
J
1 year ago
Awesome experience!!! Everyone was great!
J
1 year ago
High Quality
I am scared of a visit to dental office . But during visit to Dr Pal I was treated in a gentle and friendly manner . Di did a great job in cleaning. Dr Pal is charming and experienced. He explained to me his plan for my teeth in a straightforward and simple manner . The cost part is transparent . At checkout me ad my wife both got appointments together for revisit . I will give 5 stars to my visit today to Dr Aroon Pal .
R
1 year ago
Great dental experience
Everything was excellent! Friendly staff, waiting period minimal, very clean dental office! Dr. Pal did an excellent job! Would highly recommend this Lifetime Dental Office!
L
1 year ago
Love this office
V
2 years ago
Dental hygienist was very thorough in her job , NO SHORTCUTS 👍 Dr Pal is ALWAYS great ! Keep it up
R
2 years ago
Fantastic experience as a first time patient!
Could not be more happy or satisfied with my decision to change Dental Offices. The staff is warm and welcoming, the dental hygienist was exceptionally knowledgeable and respectful and the Dentist was as professional as it gets!
D
2 years ago
Outstanding care
My husband and I have been patients at Lifetime Family Dental for years. Dr. Pal and his staff go out of their way to make each visit a pleasant experience. I have many dental issues and Dr. Pal always finds a painless way to deal with each one. I cannot say enough wonderful comments about Dr. Pal and his staff. Highly recommend!