Lifetime Family Dental

Dentist

1890 Silver Cross Blvd.

Pavillion A, Suite 470

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Best dentist office did so many reasons!
My family loves Lifetime Family dental. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and accommodated. They are so nice and we love going to the dentist because of them! We highly recommend Dr. Pal and his staff!!
L
2 years ago
We love Lifetime family dental!!! Mr Pal is amazing. All the staff are extremely helpful and patient. I recommend them to everyone!
M
2 years ago
2nd visit same as the first. Very courteous and respectful. Concerned about my comfort. Explained all procedures and offered options. Very pleased and would recommend.
J
2 years ago
Very thorough job done
The cleaning of teeth is great, but they try to charge you before they even process it with the insurance, i don’t like that they try to sell you stuff you don’t need like cosmetic repairs
G
2 years ago
I had a root canel with hardly no pain. Two st one time.
Best dentist & Staff A big shout out to the tooth cleaning she excellent !
P
2 years ago
Professional, kind and informative
I've been looking for a DDS for a while now and location, hours and accepted insurance were big factors. Not only did Lifetime Family Dental fill those requirements, they exceeded any other expectations I had. I was new, nervous and in pain. They were gentle, explained every step of the process and simply kind.
G
2 years ago
5 Star practice
Lifetime Dental is as good as it gets in denistry.
Y
2 years ago
They're awesome!!!!
I've been going to this dentist for years. I would be making a huge mistake if I were to switch to a different one. The staff is great and very knowledgeable. I strongly suggest going to them, if you want to take good care of your teeth.
J
2 years ago
I suffer from PTSD and high anxiety. When I asked the doctor for a break in the procedure, he stopped. I explained my condition to him and he was very understanding, even going as far as giving me advice on how to manage it. He and his staff are very understanding. I will continue to go to him for all of my dental care.
D
3 years ago
Unprofessional approach
Came in for 3rd time and the first 2 she was great but the 3rd time they gave me a different hygienist for cleaning without explaining it to me and without her even introducing her name. she started making sermon on how bad my teeth are after she took xray. She just then start drilling my gums and teeth without any sort of numbing , she didn’t explain that its going to be severely painful and going to be a “torture” but I took it like a man. During the cleaning she didn’t ask me during the process if I’m ok all she keep saying “ I can leave all this deposit which I don’t want to” so she keep drilling until I was just please get it over lord! Honestly I think she is tired or having a bad day but don’t put in on the patient! After cleaning the MD finally explain what’s going on and he said something to the hygienist that local numbing should’ve done and yes after all the drilling md said she still missed some deposits!!! Im writing this about 15 hours after my visit cause i am still bleeding (less compare last night which was non stop blood taste in my mouth) gums are really sensitive on my right side. Now I think I lost confidence with them and thinking if I should schedule my teeth extraction or just find another professional dental office or stay away from that Lady!!!