Lifetime Family Dentistry

Dentist

27115 Gratiot Ave.

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Excellent Service
My dentist Dr. Nunu is incredibly: 1. Attention to detail 2. Nice 'chair-side' manner 3. Impressedwith her level of expertise And she softly sings while she works. Apatient couldn't ask for more !
L
4 days ago
Best Quality Service
Dr. Nunu, without a doubt, genuinely cares for her patients. I truly felt that she is worthy of all trust! She is patient and capable of providing all the necessary time, attention, and effort! She also gave me advice and recommendations to strive for better care. I am really pleased with her service!!
K
7 days ago
Transparency and thorough treatment
I'm a new patient and happy to have the services of this dental practice so close to home. Dr. Nunu provided a complete treatment plan for my many dental issues including up-front pricing and referrals for more extensive work needing a specialist. If you're on time you won't have to wait at all. They got me in quickly when I broke a tooth. Very friendly staff. The office is small but clean and comfortable. The prices are relatively affordable and the knowledge of insurance is top notch.
D
1 month ago
Professional and approachable
Today I had a tooth extracted at Lifetime Dentistry by Dr. NuNu and her assistant Kiera. The tooth was embedded and it took considerable time. I also received two fillings. Through the whole process they were very intuned to me and my physical needs. I felt that during the procedure each were very comfortable working together and I felt that I was in good hands.
D
2 months ago
I always have a good experience at Lifetime Family Dentistry. The employees are very nice and are respectful to their patience.
J
3 months ago
Very. Professional
Very good professional place. They do a great job with the insurance to make sure what you have to pay out of pocket up front. Staff is very good to deal with.
S
3 months ago
Phenomenal doc and great staff. I would definitely recommend to all. Very gentle with kids.
J
4 months ago
Dr.NuNu is awsome a perfectionist did my crown which was giving me trouble took care of everything don't really recommend but she is great even fell asleep while she was doing the temp. So I do recommend her.
D
4 months ago
I would recommend. They are painless and good.
K
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice people they care about you