Lifetime Family Dentistry

Dentist

27115 Gratiot Ave.

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I had two fillings and 3 sealants today. My experience was great! Patti did an awesome job with my numbing. I was nervous but pleasantly happy. Dr. McGettrick was very gentle, Thorough and done very timely.
J
4 months ago
Very child friendly staff
I've just started coming to this dentist with my nine year old son about a month ago but in the two times that we've been there I've had a excellant experience with the entire staff especially the dentist who seemed well trained in working with kiddos.my son hada painless experience when he got his two extractions and also today when they filled two cavities.they were very kind to him.they even took special care to awnser all his questions about the equiptment and he even asked them tocount his teeth and THEY DID! theyare even offering him his very own mold of his mouth when they are done with it and they also allowed him to pick from their treasure chest after both visits. I'd rate this place 5 stars for sure and would recommend it to anyone especially those with small kiddos.
B
5 months ago
Office visit
My experience with lifetime family dentistry was very bad I arrived at my appointment on time at 4:30 pm did not get called to the back til 5:05. The nurse came in to take picture of my tooth did not offer me a Radiation vest told me you don’t have to have a vest because the pictures were digital but I could have one if I wish that was after she took the pictures very Disappointing. The doctor came in talked about my tooth she was in and out several times drilling a little then go into another room drill on someone else then go to another room doing the same all over did not appreciate that at all. When the doctor finally finished I asked her can I get a prescription for pain she stated no you should only have a little soreness around the gums but also stated I did not get too close to the nerve. When the feelings came back I was in Excruciating pain with no pain prescription O did not get out of denist office until 7:40 Lifetime family dentistry will never recieive my business again. Will never recommend this business to anyone I love Brenda Davis 12-12-27
C
6 months ago
Quick, professional, caring
Absolutely no complaints. The doctor and staff are gentle and attentive.
C
6 months ago
Efficient, professional, caring
I was not feeling well the morning I was there for a cleaning, but the treatment was completed in a caring, efficient manner.
M
7 months ago
I was able to get an appointment quickly when I was in pain.
A
7 months ago
Great service
Very professional but personable. High tech equipment. Convenient hours. Love the reminder texts. Patty and Doc McGettrick are great!
A
8 months ago
Wonerfull service. Increible servicio
Doctor and stuff are just a great people. Them take care you like family. La doctora y su equipo son personas increibles. Ellos te atienden como parte de la familia.
K
8 months ago
Great service.
B
8 months ago
Friendly professional spot on care. Can't do better