Lifetime Family Dentistry

Dentist

27115 Gratiot Ave.

Roseville, MI 48066

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great service
Had my 6 month cleaning. Very thorough and professional.
K
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER HAD
I am very thankful to Dr. Nu Nu and her amazing staff for making me feel as comfortable as I could be.... I was very afraid of the dentist and because of you and your team I am no longer afraid.... I would recommend this place to all my FRIENDS and family....THANK YOU AGAIN FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART.... SHE WAS THE KINDEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER MET
H
3 months ago
Excellent
The atmosphere is comfortable and the staff is AMAZING! I've had nothing but excellent service and, most importantly, true care for their patients. I suggest everyone come here. EVERYONE!
K
5 months ago
Very professional
Great experience, very friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend!
J
5 months ago
New Patient
The staff was friendly and informative on what they were doing and how they calculated payments during the whole visit. I needed a teeth cleaning and checkup since it's been a while. They needed to fill a cavity and referred me to a oral surgeon for impacted wisdom teeth, which I guess they usually do there if they aren't impacted. Overall it was a good visit for not having been to the dentist in a couple year. The staff that worked with me today was Patty, Michelle, Dr. Julie, and Mary.
Y
5 months ago
Professionalism
Thanks a lot Dr . Julie for handling me today with great care, patience , self confidence and professionalism, you gave me enough time with great care . I would like also to thank your assistant Mary great team with excellent job and support
L
6 months ago
Very friendly and take time to explain everything to you, to make sure you understand what needs to be done. The front desk reception is very nice.
R
6 months ago
Professionals!
A careing staff and very professional. Dr. Nu Nu, Kiera, Shelly, and Pat all great.
Y
7 months ago
Professionalism, high quality service
My wife and I were welcomed and treated with utter professionalism. Dr. Nunu took great care of us and advised us with her genuine opinion. The staff Was extremely friendly , professional and with great caring
C
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first time here and i will definitely continue coming to their office. The staff was all very friendly and understanding. Dr. Nunu is very nice and explained to me all the work I need to get done. I'm glad I chose this office to come to 😊