Lifetime Family Dentistry

Dentist

27115 Gratiot Ave.

Roseville, MI 48066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Phenomenal doc and great staff. I would definitely recommend to all. Very gentle with kids.
J
6 months ago
Dr.NuNu is awsome a perfectionist did my crown which was giving me trouble took care of everything don't really recommend but she is great even fell asleep while she was doing the temp. So I do recommend her.
D
6 months ago
I would recommend. They are painless and good.
K
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice people they care about you
H
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient here for years. The staff is great. They are patient and understanding, knowledgeable and professional, personable and kind. I have an easy time making and changing appointments. The dental care is gentle and quick. Recent changes are all positive. I am very happy with my care.
J
9 months ago
Was happy with the new dentist she was cool and I'm staying.
K
10 months ago
Efficient, professional and courteous
This was the first time going to this dental practice. I had been looking for a new place due to the fact that the front desk was not up front and transparent with pricing - for which I now have no dental insurance and was very concerned with pricing. The cleaning was professional and timely. I was impressed with the technology. The gals at the front desk made sure I knew pricing before each procedure and they printed off the treatment schedule. The dentist even looked up codes to help me choose the most cost effective supplemental dental plan. I would definitely recommend this dentist! Thank you for your great service!
D
1 year ago
They were great! It was my first time at this office and Sandy did a great job cleaning my teeth. I had been to a different dentist office a few months back and the experience doesn’t even compare. Sandy took her time and my teeth feel amazing. Dr. McGettrick was nice and gentle. I’ll definitely recommend this office to all my family and friends!
D
1 year ago
Great Experience
I had two fillings and 3 sealants today. My experience was great! Patti did an awesome job with my numbing. I was nervous but pleasantly happy. Dr. McGettrick was very gentle, Thorough and done very timely.
J
2 years ago
Very child friendly staff
I've just started coming to this dentist with my nine year old son about a month ago but in the two times that we've been there I've had a excellant experience with the entire staff especially the dentist who seemed well trained in working with kiddos.my son hada painless experience when he got his two extractions and also today when they filled two cavities.they were very kind to him.they even took special care to awnser all his questions about the equiptment and he even asked them tocount his teeth and THEY DID! theyare even offering him his very own mold of his mouth when they are done with it and they also allowed him to pick from their treasure chest after both visits. I'd rate this place 5 stars for sure and would recommend it to anyone especially those with small kiddos.