Lifetime Family Dentistry

Dentist

27115 Gratiot Ave.

Roseville, MI 48066

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
I was able to get an appointment quickly when I was in pain.
A
2 years ago
Great service
Very professional but personable. High tech equipment. Convenient hours. Love the reminder texts. Patty and Doc McGettrick are great!
A
2 years ago
Wonerfull service. Increible servicio
Doctor and stuff are just a great people. Them take care you like family. La doctora y su equipo son personas increibles. Ellos te atienden como parte de la familia.
K
2 years ago
Great service.
B
2 years ago
Friendly professional spot on care. Can't do better
E
2 years ago
Patient
Very high quality service, very detailed inspections, latest technology for dentistry , excellent practice and philosophy of patient health being put 1st on everything from initial assessments to maintaining a standard of service not found in over 40 years that I have visiting dentists.
J
3 years ago
Crown
Awsome was a test to see if all would go well Doc was awsome work I am now a permanent patient thanks
N
3 years ago
Great staff
My son broke his teo front teeth when he fell off his bike. As a mother I was frantic to get him in immeadiatley. At the time we did not have a family dentist. I called around and no one would take him in. But when I called here they asked a few questions to determine if he needed to go to the ER or if they could handle it. They said come on in. Mind you when we called the dentist was on her way out the door. We showed up the repaired his teeth, gave us follow instructions and a follow up appointment. We were very pleased with the services. Vest dentist office my family has ever gone to.