Lifetime Smile, Drs Urban

Dentist

101 Lakeforest Blvd

Suite 101B

Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimesmiledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Detail and perfection focused.
Detail and perfection focused. Never too busy to explain the why and how. Great staff! Welcoming and warm, they all seems to have fun and are always upbeat.
S
4 weeks ago
Been there since they started their practice!
The Urbans have been my dentists for 20+ years (since they started their practice). I started with Dr V and have been with Dr Michael for the past 12+ years. Both are excellent diagnosticians and practitioners and are always professional-- I took my (geriatric) parents to Dr Michael because I knew they would get exceptional treatment, and it was a great decision. Their staff is also polite and efficient. I travel from Georgetown for my appointments and wouldn't if Dr Michael wasn't great.
R
1 month ago
Very professional dentist
Dr. Vivian is very professional! Staff is very courteous & nice, always on-time and no wait! Text appointment reminders are my best friend. Great dentist, great experience.
M
2 months ago
Amazing practice
Dra. Vivian is very professional and courteous, nicely, softly, etc. She is wonderful dentist!!!!!! All personal are working in the office they are nice and courteous, professional, you feel like your family. Thank you so much 😊 Vivian and everyone in the office.
M
2 months ago
Crowns and fixing teeth
Dr. Vivian Urban is one of the best dentist I ever had. She does such an amazing work and knows what needs I need. She always listens and always gives great advice. She made me smile more and be more confident in myself. I've gotten tons of greats comments on my smile, all thanks to Dr. Vivian Urban.
M
2 months ago
Response
Had a crown come out and they had me in within 2 hours and out in one — what more could you ask for
J
3 months ago
Lot of patience! Especially with someone like me. But, Michael Urban has saved most of my teeth during the last 3 years, and unattended since 1990! Thank you M. Urban!
S
4 months ago
Great work!
Dr John is outstanding. Actually listens to the patients needs. Also the receptionist is cute. Would return again, next time with friends. Make it a party up in there!
S
4 months ago
Dr. Michael Urban. Profesional
N
5 months ago
Dr. Michael Urban is the Best
I have been a patient of Dr. Urban's for many years now and have never had a negative experience. I agree with a previous reviewer that he is an absolute perfectionist. . .but that is what you want in a dentist. (If you've ever had issues with an imperfect crown or filling, you will know what I am talking about.) I have never had a problem with any of the work Dr. Urban has performed in my mouth (multiple crowns, fillings. . .) and he has fixed problems from dental work done by previous dentists. He also provided a referral to an excellent specialist when I needed gum grafts. I moved several years back, but continue to make the trek from Arlington, VA to Gaithersburg, MD. Worth it.