Lifetime Smile, Drs Urban and John

Dentist

101 Lakeforest Blvd

Suite 101B

Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Open Today By Appointment

lifetimesmiledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
The Best of the Best!
I have been a patient of Dr. Michael Urban for almost 20 years. I would not let any other dentist touch my mouth. Even when I moved further away it is still worth the trip to me to remain with Dr. Urban. He is exceptionally professional, listens to your concerns, and has always performed extraordinary work on my teeth. Thank you Dr. Urban!
E
3 months ago
Very Pleased
My exam and cleaning, by the hygienist was very informative and thorough. The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming. In the midst of my exam with another doctor, Dr Urban popped his head into my exam room to personally welcomed me to their practice, which I thought was very warm and hospitable. I Really enjoyed my first visit.
D
3 months ago
First Class Service
Dr Vivian Urban does outstanding work. I get comments all the time about how nice my teeth are. I tell everyone I get my Hollywood smile from Dr Vivian- thank you Dr V.
A
3 months ago
Ive always had bad experiences in other dentists offices. When i came here i explained how frightened i was and the doctors here understood. I got a complete explanation on everything they were going to do to my teeth. I really appreciate all the staff there. They treat you with kindness and are very polite. As well as their payment plans everything is so organized. I would definitely recommend them to all my my family and friends!
G
4 months ago
Very relaxing
They made sure i was as comfortable as possible as i was getting my fillings. They knew exactly what to do when the numbing needle came. It was such a caring and sweet enviroment. 5 STARS!!!★彡
R
4 months ago
Dr. Urban is the definition of Perfectionist!
Dr. Urban and his staff are the best! Dr. Urban is very attentive and professional. Unlike other dentist that I've been to in the past, he is what I call a "perfectionist". He is passionate about his work and it's always high quality in the end. I remember when my crown came out a few years ago while at my daughter's game on a Saturday. It was really embarrassing because it was my front tooth. I called the emergency line, and Dr. Urban met me at the office on the weekend and was able to fix the broken crown right away. He could have made me wait until normal business hours, and I would have missed work but he didn't. That's one of the many reasons why my family and I wouldn't chose to go anywhere else but Lifetime Smiles.
C
4 months ago
Highly professional care in a relaxed environment
My family and I have known the Drs. Urban for more than a decade. They do all our work. The quality of the work is exceptional. I have recommended them to friends and family. We have been happy with the quality of care and the professionalism consistently throughout that time. Staff is friendly, and enjoyable to work with. I cannot praise them too highly.
S
4 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
My husband I have been going to this practice for almost 22 yrs! Dr Michael Urban is the best dentist I have ever been too. He is a perfectionist and does very good work. Now that my kids are of age, they see him as well. Great family practice. I would recommend the practice wholeheartedly. Both Dr Michael & his wife Dr Viviana have been recognized as top Dr's by WashingtonIan magazine.
E
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Had a horrible toothache and fixed my ache within 30-40 mins of my whole visit, would recommend to anyone
G
5 months ago
Respectful and polite
I loved it. Everyone wasnt so stoic or stiff they acted very professional whilest also maintaining a sense of humor. That is very important to me and its what i look for in a business that cares for people.