Lifetime Smile, Drs Urban

Dentist

101 Lakeforest Blvd

Suite 101B

Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Open Today By Appointment

lifetimesmiledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Highly professional and caring group
Every time I visit the office, somebody gets me laughing. I enjoy the seats best of all. I just want to fall asleep in them. The staff treats everyone with kindness and truly is appreciated. I love the fact that they tried to keep your own teeth instead of pushing for new implants. I have recommended them to my husband and Friends.
D
1 week ago
Excellent service.
Yesterday, my wife and I were attended by Dr. Viviana P. Urban, DDS and her staff. Our experience was excellent. The facility was top notch. We enthusiastically recommend them.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and professional.
Great service. Very professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional service
My family and I have been patients of the Drs. Urban for a very long time. I would (and have) recommended their servies to many people.
P
4 weeks ago
wonderful, professional service.
Dr. Urban is simply the best in town. She truly cares about her patients. She is very creative and is always ready to do all she can to keep your own teeth in place. When I first went to her she truly took her time with me. I am very appreciative of this Dentist. I love her and her wonderful staff. They all take pride in what they do.
L
1 month ago
Best dental office
100% reputable. You will recieve great service, professional and friendly staff, and well cared for teeth. Dr. Michael Urban has taken such good care of my teeth, Lori does great cleanings, and the front desk and all the dental assistants are always wonderful. I'm so glad my father and law and brother in law recommended me. My husband and I have been going there for 5-6 years now? And we love them.
W
1 month ago
Great People....From front desk to back of house, 2 thumbs up!
A friendly smile greets you at the door, followed by welcoming staff that take care of your teeth! Dr Urban is super nice and takes time to answer your questions too! Thanks Lorie for keeping my pearly whites super bright! See you at my next visit, thanks!
D
2 months ago
Constantly Exceeds Expectations
Dr. Urban and staff are all wonderful! They make the unpleasant experience of going to the dentist much more enjoyable. Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and passionate about what they do.
A
2 months ago
Great customer service and thorough analysis
It's my first appointment. Customer service is excellent. Dr. Vivian Urban gave me a thorough explanation of my condition, which is educational. I will know more about them when I go back for more service.
L
2 months ago
Always a pleasure.
Always a pleasure, Laurie is great and Dr.Urban really cares about his quality of work.