Lifetime Smile, Drs Urban

Dentist

101 Lakeforest Blvd

Suite 101B

Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimesmiledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
I've been with Dr. Urban for over 20 years and he remains the most caring, professional and detail oriented dentist I know. The staff is top notch, accommodating, patient and professional as well. Both Dr Urbans (Dr. Vivian and Dr. Michael) truly listen to your concerns, make recommendations for your continued care and take the time to explain everything to you, before proceeding. You know up front what to expect. This is the team you want!
J
4 months ago
Absolutely the best Dental Practice!!
I went for several issues. All were addressed promptly and professionally. I was immediately rescheduled for my next visit. Excellent experience!!!
M
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist!!!
She Has been my dentist for more than 6 years and is the best Dentist I have ever had. She's professional, kind, polite and understanding. She's awesome! If you need a dentist look up Dr. Vivian Urban.
J
5 months ago
Punctual, professional, and personable
Great visit today. Appointment started right on time, and, as always, Dr. Urban and his staff were professional and friendly. I like how Dr. Urban takes time to explain things to his patients.
P
5 months ago
The best!!!!
Dr Urban and Team are just amazing!!!!! I’ve been their patient for the past 9years. From the moment you walk in, they make you feel like family. He is very knowledgeable and very meticulous and i just loved that he truly cares about my smile!!!
T
5 months ago
Excellent in every way
Dr Viviana Urban is one of the best in the Metro area. State of the art equipment and support staff only compliment her personal outstanding work. Dr. Urban was painless even with all the work I had done. Dr. Urban's warm friendly personality puts you at ease the minute you're in the chair. With photos on the screen in front of you explaining the work to be done and what her expectations are moving forward. I'll be back!!! Tracy Callahan
J
5 months ago
Awesome way of treating ME!
K
5 months ago
My husband I have have been very satisfied patients of both Dr. Michael and Dr. Vivian Urban for the last 18 yrs.Their knowledge, compassion and recommendations have seen us through teeth straightenings, crowns and routine hygiene care. They take the fear out of dentistry and truly taking the time to hear your concerns before any procedures are done and the technology is state of the art. Truly, this is the practice you want to be a part of. 5 Stars across the board!
J
6 months ago
Best dentist office period.
The staff is amazing and Dr. Urban is fantastic. I don’t love going to the dentist but I have to say this place is fun.
B
6 months ago
Always great and professional service with Lifetime Smile Dr. Urban
Always great and professional service with Lifetime Smile Dr. Urban