Lifetime Smile, Drs Urban

Dentist

101 Lakeforest Blvd

Suite 101B

Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimesmiledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Warranty & Service Technician
I live an hour away and there are many dentist closer to choose from but I know I will be treated with professionalism and greeted with smiles from the moment I arrive. I trust Dr. Urban will take care of me and all my dental needs and that is important to me, so if I have to drive two-three hours I would. Thank you for great service!
C
1 month ago
Excellent!!
Great service and fantastic doctor. The front office can be a bit confusing some time but they are always very helpful.
K
1 month ago
Always walk out with a smile
I always look forward to exceptional service when I visit.
S
2 months ago
Great experience, very professional and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful
D
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Michael for years and had a tooth that was hurting, he check it out and referred me to Dr. Chan to have a root canal performed the same day. Great work recommend them as the very best and thanks for taking care of us.
K
3 months ago
The best dentist in the area
My family hade been seeing Dr. Viviana and Mike Urban for 10 years. They offer outstanding dental care. We have had everything from filling replacement to crowns and everything they do is exceptional. Lori is a wonderful hygienist for cleanings. I would highly recommend this practice.
D
3 months ago
I've been coming to this practice even before the Drs. Urban took over, so something like 30+ years, even though I currently live in the Baltimore area. Dr. V is a superb dentist. Their hygienists have always been on the top of their game, too. I usually see Lori, and she is very thorough and fun to visit with.
J
3 months ago
DENTAL APPOINTMENT
profesional, gracious, friendly, forthright, all in the best interest of the patient
B
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
We have been patients of Drs Urban since 1994. They are both excellent dentists. I am always impressed with their staff as well. Each staff member is friendly, accommodating, and professional. I am especially grateful for the kindness and care they showed our family when we had a small dental emergency in our family. The staff was so kind to us and went out of their way to make everyone comfortable Thank you Lifetime Smile😁