Lifetime Smile, Drs Urban

Dentist

101 Lakeforest Blvd

Suite 101B

Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Open Today By Appointment

lifetimesmiledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Great team, Dr. Vivian Urban is awesome.
Dr. Vivian, has given me the perfect smile, she cares very much about her patients and their dental health. Love her!!! My teeth would not look as great as they do without her. Thank you Dr. V.
T
3 weeks ago
Family type of atmosphere, professional work environment, and they also explain the work needed to great detail!
I have had such good dental work in this office. I highly recommend them, Doctor Michael Urban took my emergency appointment today at the last minute. Great staff and great dentists, I feel lucky to be a client!
E
3 weeks ago
I like the dental practice of life time smiles . the staff is great friendly and welcoming. Whenever i go to life time smiles the service is great and the staff always professional. I would recommend life time smiles.to all my friends. Great job!
P
3 weeks ago
I came to this practice from a nightmare situation -- dentist cemented in a permanent crown that fell out as I exited the waiting room, turns out she had filed down tooth too much. I left the building and never looked back, so glad Drs Urban we're listed in my health plan. I *love* Dr Michael Urban and the whole team; I love that he is business with his wife though I have never met her. Both are grads of Georgetown dental school. My husband and I have been going to this practice for nearly 20 years, we get cleanings with the wonderful (and gentle) Laurie twice a year and we've each had a few crowns, cracked teeth, failing fillings, and tooth extraction. My husband had Dr M install implant a few years ago and he is still very happy with it. I'm glad Dr M is younger than me and I hope he doesn't retire early because I want him to be my dentist for the rest of my life.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
I have always had high quality and great service at Dr Urban
T
2 months ago
certainly recommend to others
M
3 months ago
Es excelente. Muy profecional
T
3 months ago
Highly recommend
I’ve been under Dr. M Urban’s care for several years now and highly recommend his office. The staff is friendly, caring and very personable. I’m now seeing the office for Invisalign and couldn’t be happier. I will continue to recommend Lifetime Smile to my friends and family.
S
4 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional service
Always fun to visit Dr. V and her wonderful staff. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
C
4 months ago
Highly professional and caring group
Every time I visit the office, somebody gets me laughing. I enjoy the seats best of all. I just want to fall asleep in them. The staff treats everyone with kindness and truly is appreciated. I love the fact that they tried to keep your own teeth instead of pushing for new implants. I have recommended them to my husband and Friends.