Lifetime Smile, Drs Urban

Dentist

101 Lakeforest Blvd

Suite 101B

Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimesmiledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Profession and Friendly
This has been the best dentist office I have ever been to in my life. They are great. I would highly recommend them.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. V. Urban is awesome
Another painless crown instsll. Dr. V Urban is awesome. I’ve been seeing her for close to 20 years now.
P
1 month ago
Great Dr's and staff.
Had very little wait time and professional service.
P
1 month ago
Doctor Michael Urban
I've probably seen a dozen dentists in my lifetime, some of them excellent, yet none the caliber of Doctor Michael Urban, whom I've seen for the last 20 years. He is an expert in his field, incredibly thorough and precise; but more than that, he is personable -- takes the time to listen, knows my peculiarities and abides by them. More than that he knows about my family and my interests in life, and he always asks about them. Plain and simply, he's a good man.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I’m very satisfied with the professionalism and friendly attention, specially with dr. Vivian and all staff. My last appointment was excellent!!! Thank you so much.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr. Viviana Urban is amazing. She is so kind, and treats every patient like family. Going to the dentist is never fun but she always makes me feel so comfortable! Definitely go see her :)
T
3 months ago
First visit was outstanding
This was Angelina’s (3 yo) first visit with Dr. Michael Urban and Christy. Staff is always welcoming and warm. We will continue to recommend, and use your office for all dental work.
K
3 months ago
Quality is Top Notch
I always feel at home with Dr. Urban, my oral hygiene has been the best ever. She’s truly special and the quality stands alone. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.
D
3 months ago
Great team, Dr. Vivian Urban is awesome.
Dr. Vivian, has given me the perfect smile, she cares very much about her patients and their dental health. Love her!!! My teeth would not look as great as they do without her. Thank you Dr. V.
T
4 months ago
Family type of atmosphere, professional work environment, and they also explain the work needed to great detail!
I have had such good dental work in this office. I highly recommend them, Doctor Michael Urban took my emergency appointment today at the last minute. Great staff and great dentists, I feel lucky to be a client!