Lifetime Smile, Drs Urban

Dentist

101 Lakeforest Blvd

Suite 101B

Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimesmiledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
22 hours ago
Always a pleasure.
Always a pleasure, Laurie is great and Dr.Urban really cares about his quality of work.
M
2 days ago
Excellent Skills
I have been a patient of Dr. Michael Urban for 25 years. He is an outstanding dentist - very professional and friendly. He takes great care of me.
S
1 week ago
The staff is very nice. Dr. Michael Urban is thorough in exams and dental work. He provides good care and it's 99% painless. Also hygienist staff is wonderful. Dr. Urban has been my dentist for a generation now.
L
1 week ago
Crown
Dr. M was awesome very thorough, patient, and skilled. Nicely done,
J
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend Lifetime Smile, extremely professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Viviana and Michael Urban for close to 20 years. Their entire team are professional, friendly and welcoming. I would not hesitate in recommending this practice to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Excellent quality of dental care
The dentists at Lifetime Smile, Drs. Viviana and Michael Urban are great. My family has been going there for nearly 20 years, and we are very satisfied with the quality of care. They are both proactive in identifying dental issues that might cause problems and recommending solutions. I am going to need some work from two specialists, and Dr. Viviana is co-ordinating the care and is my advocate in dealing with the other doctors, to make sure I understand everything that is going to happen. I feel Dr. V cares as much about my teeth as I do (maybe more!) The hygienists in the office are professional and friendly, and are sensitive to how you are feeling. I have recommended this practice to several of my friends, and will continue to do so
J
1 month ago
Wonderful, plesant, experencen very good staff since I was there about 5 years ago.
A
1 month ago
From emergency to family
I googled dentists near me and up popped Dr. Urban and her practice, being new to the area I just took a chance and scheduled an appointment. I came in and was treated with a smile, kind words and complete professionalism by the girls at the front desk! Dr. Urban took care of a cracked too for me and made sure that all of my fears about the dentists were her top priority in combination with excellent dental care! Wanda (forgive me if that is wrong) is the best assistant, and she always makes sure that the little things are done like to make me feel comfortable! The entire staff greats you whether you are there to see them specifically or not! Lifetime Smile quickly went from just my dentist to the place where everyone knows my name! Thank you for always making me feeling at home and apart of your family!
L
1 month ago
Thorough
I was pleased with the time Dr. Michael Urban spent in analyzing and presenting the numerous issues with my teeth. I have never seen with my own eyes exactly what needed to be done as he showed me today. He answered all my questions knowledgeably and patiently.
D
1 month ago
I have been a patient for 20 plus years and found it to be under the greatest care. The staff are always friendly and professional in all phases of their work. Love the Dental care I receive.