Lifetime Smile, Drs Urban

Dentist

101 Lakeforest Blvd

Suite 101B

Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimesmiledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great experience, very professional and friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful
D
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Michael for years and had a tooth that was hurting, he check it out and referred me to Dr. Chan to have a root canal performed the same day. Great work recommend them as the very best and thanks for taking care of us.
K
1 month ago
The best dentist in the area
My family hade been seeing Dr. Viviana and Mike Urban for 10 years. They offer outstanding dental care. We have had everything from filling replacement to crowns and everything they do is exceptional. Lori is a wonderful hygienist for cleanings. I would highly recommend this practice.
D
1 month ago
I've been coming to this practice even before the Drs. Urban took over, so something like 30+ years, even though I currently live in the Baltimore area. Dr. V is a superb dentist. Their hygienists have always been on the top of their game, too. I usually see Lori, and she is very thorough and fun to visit with.
J
1 month ago
DENTAL APPOINTMENT
profesional, gracious, friendly, forthright, all in the best interest of the patient
B
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
We have been patients of Drs Urban since 1994. They are both excellent dentists. I am always impressed with their staff as well. Each staff member is friendly, accommodating, and professional. I am especially grateful for the kindness and care they showed our family when we had a small dental emergency in our family. The staff was so kind to us and went out of their way to make everyone comfortable Thank you Lifetime Smile😁
G
2 months ago
They are the best
Dr, Urban and his staff are the kindest and most caring dentists anywhere and his dental skills are second to none.
E
3 months ago
I had a very great experience on my visit to Dr.Urban Office.
D
3 months ago
First Class Dentist
Dr. Vivian Urban is an exceptional dentist, my teeth are in great shape because of her work. Great office environment, friendly staff and awesome dental hygienists(Laurie).