Lifetime Smile, Drs Urban

Dentist

101 Lakeforest Blvd

Suite 101B

Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimesmiledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
I have been with this business for a very long time they are very professional and polite. I would recommend any other person.
J
3 years ago
My dentist for 18 years and going
I've seen Doctor Vivian and Doctor Michael Urban for 18 years now. They have a professional office team and seem to do a great job.
M
3 years ago
Awesome, friendly and professional
I've been seeing Dr. V. and Dr M. for 18 years. I highly recommend their services as they are very friendly, professional and painless.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Jennifer John is awesome!
I have been to many different dental offices. But, nothing is equivalent to "Life Time Smile DDS" dental Office in Gaithersburg, MD. This dental office ("Life Time Smile DDS" ) has a wonderful team of staff with great Customer Service. Dr. Jennifer John is a very friendly and knowledgeable dentist. She explains anything regarding dentistry in a simple and plain English. I have already recommended Dr. John to my family members. I will strongly recommend her for anyone's dental care needs.
S
3 years ago
Top Dentist in DC
Wonderful and talented Team , Dr's Urban are very knowledgeable and they explain in a way easy to understand.
S
3 years ago
Professional service
I have to say I was nervous having been to the dentist since I was a child, but was pleasantly surprised with the profiency with which Dr John took care of my dental needs. She explained how to maintain my dental health in a clear and concise manner I will be sure to return for regular checkups.
W
3 years ago
Dr. Michael and his staff are great!
Let me start out by saying I'm not the type of guy to spend time to write reviews...however, these folks are the real deal! From the friendly reminders they provide you to keep you on-time, to the friendly faces at the front desk, all the way to the Dental Assistant/Doctors... they are super kind people to take care of your SMILE! Not my favorite thing to do...having to go visit the dentist/doctor, but they make it as enjoyable as it can be. Last thought, over the years I've bumped into family friends and neighbors inside their office who trust Dr. Urbana with their Smile and that makes me feel very happy to share an awesome doctor with them! Thank you to all the staff and Dr. Urban :)
D
3 years ago
Great Dental Team
I started coming to Dr. Michael over 20 years and they are the best.
B
3 years ago
Great choice
The entire experience, from the administrative staff, through the technicians and Doctors, has been great!
V
3 years ago
Great experiences
I have been coming to this office for 20+ years. Professional staff, friendly atmosphere & they truly know their business. I had a terrible fear of dentists when I first started coming to see Dr. Michael but his gentle ways has helped me overcome this fear. If you need to have your teeth "drilled", this is the place to come! I have referred a couple of friends, and they agree with me.