Lifetime Smile, Drs Urban

Dentist

101 Lakeforest Blvd

Suite 101B

Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimesmiledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Good Dentist
Dr. Urban is very friendly and patient. I have several dentists in many years. He is very good and I will stay with him for years.
G
7 months ago
Highly recommended
I have been a patient of Dr. Viviana for over 20 years and recommend her to the 5-star level and above!. She is always professional and pleasant, and does excellent dentistry work. She is always considerate of my pain tolerance and will make sure I'm comfortable before beginning any procedures. I plan on being her patient for as long as she practices dentistry!
M
7 months ago
Very wonderful and professional service by Dr. Urban and staff.
M
7 months ago
Profession and Friendly
This has been the best dentist office I have ever been to in my life. They are great. I would highly recommend them.
M
8 months ago
Dr. V. Urban is awesome
Another painless crown instsll. Dr. V Urban is awesome. I’ve been seeing her for close to 20 years now.
P
8 months ago
Great Dr's and staff.
Had very little wait time and professional service.
P
8 months ago
Doctor Michael Urban
I've probably seen a dozen dentists in my lifetime, some of them excellent, yet none the caliber of Doctor Michael Urban, whom I've seen for the last 20 years. He is an expert in his field, incredibly thorough and precise; but more than that, he is personable -- takes the time to listen, knows my peculiarities and abides by them. More than that he knows about my family and my interests in life, and he always asks about them. Plain and simply, he's a good man.
M
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’m very satisfied with the professionalism and friendly attention, specially with dr. Vivian and all staff. My last appointment was excellent!!! Thank you so much.
C
9 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr. Viviana Urban is amazing. She is so kind, and treats every patient like family. Going to the dentist is never fun but she always makes me feel so comfortable! Definitely go see her :)
T
10 months ago
First visit was outstanding
This was Angelina’s (3 yo) first visit with Dr. Michael Urban and Christy. Staff is always welcoming and warm. We will continue to recommend, and use your office for all dental work.