Lifetime Smile, Drs Urban

Dentist

101 Lakeforest Blvd

Suite 101B

Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimesmiledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 months ago
I was treated by Dr. Michael Urban in fixing a perfect crown, he was very polite, friendly, make you feel comfortable and asking all through the treatment are you O.K. He uses state of the art equipment, very professional. it was great experience. He takes time explaining the process. You can not ask any better treatment from any doctor.
D
11 months ago
I had a great cleaning and fluoride treatment today as always very friendly and great staff.
V
11 months ago
Pleasant Cleaning
I had a cleaning with a substitute hygienist this morning. She was very friendly & professional. Very thorough.
D
11 months ago
Good Dentist
Dr. Urban is very friendly and patient. I have several dentists in many years. He is very good and I will stay with him for years.
G
12 months ago
Highly recommended
I have been a patient of Dr. Viviana for over 20 years and recommend her to the 5-star level and above!. She is always professional and pleasant, and does excellent dentistry work. She is always considerate of my pain tolerance and will make sure I'm comfortable before beginning any procedures. I plan on being her patient for as long as she practices dentistry!
M
12 months ago
Very wonderful and professional service by Dr. Urban and staff.
M
1 year ago
Profession and Friendly
This has been the best dentist office I have ever been to in my life. They are great. I would highly recommend them.
M
1 year ago
Dr. V. Urban is awesome
Another painless crown instsll. Dr. V Urban is awesome. I’ve been seeing her for close to 20 years now.
P
1 year ago
Great Dr's and staff.
Had very little wait time and professional service.
P
1 year ago
Doctor Michael Urban
I've probably seen a dozen dentists in my lifetime, some of them excellent, yet none the caliber of Doctor Michael Urban, whom I've seen for the last 20 years. He is an expert in his field, incredibly thorough and precise; but more than that, he is personable -- takes the time to listen, knows my peculiarities and abides by them. More than that he knows about my family and my interests in life, and he always asks about them. Plain and simply, he's a good man.