Lifetime Smile, Drs Urban

Dentist

101 Lakeforest Blvd

Suite 101B

Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lifetimesmiledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I’m very satisfied with the professionalism and friendly attention, specially with dr. Vivian and all staff. My last appointment was excellent!!! Thank you so much.
C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr. Viviana Urban is amazing. She is so kind, and treats every patient like family. Going to the dentist is never fun but she always makes me feel so comfortable! Definitely go see her :)
T
1 year ago
First visit was outstanding
This was Angelina’s (3 yo) first visit with Dr. Michael Urban and Christy. Staff is always welcoming and warm. We will continue to recommend, and use your office for all dental work.
K
1 year ago
Quality is Top Notch
I always feel at home with Dr. Urban, my oral hygiene has been the best ever. She’s truly special and the quality stands alone. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.
D
1 year ago
Great team, Dr. Vivian Urban is awesome.
Dr. Vivian, has given me the perfect smile, she cares very much about her patients and their dental health. Love her!!! My teeth would not look as great as they do without her. Thank you Dr. V.
T
1 year ago
Family type of atmosphere, professional work environment, and they also explain the work needed to great detail!
I have had such good dental work in this office. I highly recommend them, Doctor Michael Urban took my emergency appointment today at the last minute. Great staff and great dentists, I feel lucky to be a client!
E
1 year ago
I like the dental practice of life time smiles . the staff is great friendly and welcoming. Whenever i go to life time smiles the service is great and the staff always professional. I would recommend life time smiles.to all my friends. Great job!
P
1 year ago
I came to this practice from a nightmare situation -- dentist cemented in a permanent crown that fell out as I exited the waiting room, turns out she had filed down tooth too much. I left the building and never looked back, so glad Drs Urban we're listed in my health plan. I *love* Dr Michael Urban and the whole team; I love that he is business with his wife though I have never met her. Both are grads of Georgetown dental school. My husband and I have been going to this practice for nearly 20 years, we get cleanings with the wonderful (and gentle) Laurie twice a year and we've each had a few crowns, cracked teeth, failing fillings, and tooth extraction. My husband had Dr M install implant a few years ago and he is still very happy with it. I'm glad Dr M is younger than me and I hope he doesn't retire early because I want him to be my dentist for the rest of my life.
B
1 year ago
High quality service
I have always had high quality and great service at Dr Urban
T
1 year ago
certainly recommend to others