Lifetime Smiles

Dentist

5391 Merchants View Square

Haymarket, VA 20169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mylifetimesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Excellent and Quality Service...Keep Smiling!!!
I have been using the service of "Life Time Smiles" since I moved in the area (about one year ago). I have had a number of dental procedures done during this time, and I am very satisfied with the work done. The cost is reasonable and the service is excellent. The staff is friendly, easy to talk to, helpful and accommodating. The hygienists are efficient, competent, explain what they are doing, and they do a good job. Dr. Sina Reangber has a superb attitude, is professional, knowledgeable, clearly explains what is the best treatment for you, she is likable and trustworthy. I am glad to have Dr. Reangber serve my dental needs. A first class team under excellent leadership and I recommend them to anyone that has dental needs.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable staff! always a great experience.
T
4 months ago
Amazing Experience
I had such a fantastic experience with Lifetime Smiles! Everyone was super friendly and very professional. I usually dread going to the dentist, but with Lifetime Smiles, I felt I was in excellent hands the whole time! If you’re looking for a dental office, I highly recommend this place!
M
4 months ago
Walked in after a long day, walked out with a smile!!
I’ll be honest, I had forgotten my appointment at 5:20 until the middle of the day. I wasn’t very happy about making an unplanned stop on my long way home after a long day at work. However, from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out, it made my day. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Shelly was my hygienist and was very kind, polite, and made every effort to make sure I was comfortable and enjoyed my visit. The dentist who owns the practice, Dr. Sina Reangber came in to check my teeth. She gave honest and accurate recommendations about my teeth and I absolutely trust her judgement. It’s clear to me that the satisfaction of her clients is very important to her. After giving me recommendations for my teeth, we talked briefly about where we both are in life. My wife is pregnant, and Dr Reangber shared valuable advice and insite for me with what’s to come and what to expect as a father to be. After a long day, this visit is just what I needed. I wasn’t just reminded that I need to floss more, but that there are good people in the world that have the capacity to care for total strangers as if they’d always known them. I walked in feeling the weight of a long day, and I left very happy with a smile. Keep doing what you’re doing!
S
4 months ago
Easiest X-rays
Normally, X-rays are the hardest part of my dental appointment, but the team at Lifetime Smiles was extremely careful and quick with a full set of X-rays. The visit went well and everyone was professional and the check-up was thorough. I recommend... Easily, the best x-ray experience I have had.
S
6 months ago
Friendly staff, Efficient dental hygienists, knowledgeble Dentist - what more can you expect?
Nearest second is not even close!!
A
6 months ago
So accommodating
Lifetime Smiles has accommodated me a few times now when I needed them. Great Service. Thank you.
A
6 months ago
Excellent patient service
The staff was very courteous and highly professional in working with my dental insurance. They also were very successful in retrieving my x-rays from another dental office. This was very helpful for assessing a different path forward for retreating an abscessed tooth under a crown that had a previous root canal.
J
7 months ago
Filling replaced
The staff at Lifetime Smiles are wonderful. Always on time, courteous and do great work!
J
7 months ago
High quality service. Very professional.