Lifetime Smiles

Dentist

5391 Merchants View Square

Haymarket, VA 20169

Open Today By Appointment

mylifetimesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Friendly group
Clean offices and very nice staff.
K
5 days ago
Excellent clean
Very thorough clean. Pleasant experience.. would highly recommend
K
7 days ago
The height of professionalism and friendliness
Everyone at Lifetime Smiles is very knowledgeable & effective in their respective roles. Very friendly and enjoyable to interact with too. I highly recommend Lifetime Smiles.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
G
3 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND QUALITY OF SERVICE. ALSO VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR OVER 6 YEARS AND NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIANCE.
T
3 weeks ago
Great friendly service with a smile.
M
4 weeks ago
Always a Great Visit
Lifetime Smiles is the best dental practice I’ve ever experienced. Beyond friendly and professional, they answered my questions and gave me advice. The TV and head phones are the cherry on top!
S
1 month ago
Great Patient Experience
Everyone is the office treats you with the best care. You will feel like you are part of a family.
E
1 month ago
Profession, friendly, and gentle
Cleaning and examination were professional and done with no discomfort. The staff is always friendly and welcoming, with no insurance hassles.
M
2 months ago
Pleasant & Professional
I have had great experiences at this practice. The administrative staff is pleasant and they make you feel very welcome. I have never had any billing issues and they’ve always been accommodating when I had a dental issue arise. The office is clean, bright and comfortable. There is plenty of parking and it’s in a safe area. Dr. Reangber is professional, friendly and gentle! She came to us highly recommended and we highly recommend her!