Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
20 hours ago
It was an all around great experience.
J
1 week ago
Always top notch service!
Dr. Sunny is very good at what he does and he always puts you at ease no matter what the procedure. I recently had two new crowns and the procedure went flawlessly. With aging, I think Sunny's office is becoming my second home, and this is one home I don't mind going to. Sunny & his team make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience.
P
1 week ago
Followup visit
Had stitches removed and a new crown put on tooth. Had to cancel original date because my husband suddenly had to have surgery. They were very understanding and moved my appointment ahead three days. Everything worked out well and I was very satisfied with the service.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and professional!
Dr. Sunny and his staff are the best! Love them!!!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, pleasant
Every time I go to the office, the staff are professional an proficient. Everyone is pleasant. Our family loves Dr. Sunny and Traci, who always go the extra mile. Thanks to all the staff. I was in a time crunch, explained my situation, and staff got me in and out, with a thorough cleaning and on the road to work. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Another great appointment with Dr. Sunny
My son had three fillings today. Another great experience with this office. Traci the office manager was very kind and extremely helpful. Dr. Sunny and Amy took such good care of my son and made this experience pain less for him. So happy to have such professional and Tender care.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and explained procedure.
Personable and efficient.
M
3 weeks ago
Great staff great service. Always professional.
G
3 weeks ago
My experience was awesome. Amy was so nice and so was the doctor
J
3 weeks ago
Teeth to Laugh
Always an enjoyable time while getting my teeth cleaned. The staff rocks and the atmosphere make for a pleasant visit. Plus I smile and laugh while they make my smile brighter!