Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Always a great experience!!
Dr Pahouja and his staff are the best. The level of care, professionalism, honesty, and most importantly GENTLENESS is outstanding. I always feel like I’m in good hands.
J
6 days ago
Great Experience
Sunny and the rest of the staff are amazing and extremely personable!
L
1 week ago
5 stars, hands down!
From the front desk, to the hygenist, to the Dr. "Sunny"........all of them are professional, caring, great at explaining procedures/xrays, etc. I enjoy seeing them every time I go.
K
4 weeks ago
I hate going to the dentist
But Dr. Pahouja and his staff make it an almost pleasant experience! They are friendly, caring and really do everything they can to make you feel comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent
I’ve been coming here for years and have never had a bad experience. Everyone is professional and polite.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
Aimee is really great, she cleaned my teeth so gently. With the bad experience I have had at another dentist, I so appreciate the way she takes time to make me feel at ease. I do get the feeling she really cares about her patients. Dr. Sunny and staff are all very careful and caring when it comes to dental care. Thanks to Lifetime of Smiles, I no longer fear going to see them.
L
1 month ago
Beyond expectations!!
I have a lot of work that needs to be done and each time they have exceeded my expectations. They are very caring about me as a person. From fear of needles to exhausted jaw, working around my schedule for appointments, handling all the paperwork with the insurance and making my teeth look like new again. I cant say enough about everyone that works here. Thank you just isnt enough.
D
2 months ago
Great experience
Every time I go to the office the staff is very professional and efficient. I am always in and out within a reasonable time and they are so nice! I love that I found this office and I have been very pleased with my experiences so far!
D
2 months ago
Excellent all around!
Excellent all around!
D
2 months ago
Professional
Everyone in this office is super professional and yet treat you like a family member.