Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional service, Well worth the money.
Very knowledgable about all dentistry procedures and exceptionally friendly to all patients.
M
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
I always feel confident coming here. Great staff and services.
D
5 days ago
High quality services
Aimee was awesome...
B
1 week ago
Very friendly staff highly recommend
I went in for a root canal and two days later I feel amazingly better. Great dentist and friendly staff highly recommend
A
2 weeks ago
Love this office!
You know it's a great dental practice when both of your children look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Sunny and the entire staff of Lifetime Smiles always treats us like family.
B
2 weeks ago
professional, efficient, friendly and competent
There is always a sense of complete confidence in the experience in this office from entering the building to leaving. Excellent care all the way through.
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience!! Dr sunny and the entire staff go above ant beyond to make the appointment go smoothly.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental practice! We have been coming here for 20+ years and will never go any place else. We trust Dr. Sunny and his professional ability to get the best dental care possible. His staff is A plus.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent, Professional, Friendly and Compassionate.
I am very happy and satisfied with my Dental Care and would highly recommend Lifetime Smiles to Family and Friends!! I appreciate those who have taken the time to write their review and personal experience from this office which encouraged me to actually choose this office after doing my research. This office is actually outside of my Dental Insurance Network, but I have chosen to stay with this office after making my first Consultation with Dr. Sunny Pahouja. He was very friendly and took the time to answer my questions and concerns. His recommendations and plan of care with my multiple Dental bridge work, that are failing due to significant bone loss, his suggestions made perfect sense to me. He is also able to work with my Dental Insurance, and his Team are very cordial. Wonderful Staff: Tracy and Heather are great, able to answer my questions with my Dental Insurance, working with my Dental Insurance even though they are outside of my Network. I very much appreciate the professional courtesy that I received. Alexa who help with the dental procedures was friendly and professional. Amy, my Dental Hygienist was excellent, made me feel at ease, with light gentle touch and medicated me well. My fourth visit required gum therapy and extensive deep cleaning. She made sure that I was comfortable, not in pain and was able to allow me to take a break in between sessions which was more than 90 minutes. My next visit was great and she explained that I was getting great result and my gums have responded well. I agree with her recommendations to keep up with every 3 months cleaning to be more preventive. Over all: Dr.Sunny Pahouja and his team are wonderful. They are very friendly and genuinely enjoy the services that they provide and it shows. I actually have very high anxiety when it comes to Dental Visits growing up and that has not really change, I just hide it well. This office has made me feel at ease and reassured. I definitely would highly recommend this office and I look forward to my future Dental visits.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, comfortable, friendly
It is comforting to know you are getting the best dental care and that your individual needs will be considered.