Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent staff- friendly and easy going
Wonderful group- extremely accommodating with scheduling. They are always working to improve on excellence.
J
5 days ago
Great Service and Staff
Everyone is professional and friendly!
J
6 days ago
Everyone at the office is professional and always willing to help. Appointment times are available when I need them.
C
2 weeks ago
New patient
Had my first appointment as a new dental patient at Lifetime Smiles. Dr. Pahouja and his team were very inviting upon entering the office. He and his team were very detailed in their services provided. I left feeling very comfortable with all services provided and with a understanding of what was being done each step of the way today. And with an understanding of what services would be provided for my next appointment in 6 months. Can't say that was always the case with my last dentist. The office is very warm and inviting, not to mention clean and organized. The team is very professional, on time, and work well together. Most importantly, I appreciated the casual conversation to not only make me feel comfortable but in away to get to know me better. I highly recommend them for dental work.
P
2 weeks ago
Outstanding dental experience
Dr. Sunny and staff go above and beyond as they know how important my teeth are to me. I tell everyone I can. Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Great people
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Dr. Sunny was polite and professional as well as on time!
A
3 weeks ago
My 6 month cleaning
What can I say. Kristy is the best at what she does. So gentle and really so pleasant to talk to also. She puts you at ease right away and then does what she does best. She told me that they now offer fluoride treatment for adults. So I told her yes I would like to have one, and it wasn't expensive at all. I am so glad that I did! My teeth looked and felt so good, and the important part is I know they are protected for up to 6 months. Dr. Sunny said everything looked good and I made an appointment for my last crown. Almost there!!! Love Tracy. She an amazing office manager and just super friendly. I met Heather for the first time and was also very impressed with her skills. I would highly recommend Dr. Sunny to all my friends and family, and I already have my son and daughter-in-law going to Dr.Sunny! Thanks everyone, Ann Z.
C
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend This Dentist Office
Very friendly office and the workers listen to your concerns that you have with your month and not just brush you off. Love the dentist he is very good.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality professional service
This visit was to fix a flaw between a tooth and a bridge put in 46 years ago. Appointment at 7 a.m. and out the door at 7:46 a.m. without ever incurring pain. Office staff and Doc were, as always, tremendously nice and proficient.