Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Very professional, quality service.
Great experience today. Cleaning was thorough and professional. Office always friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Caring, compassionate employees
The staff is very considerate of my Fibromyalgia days when my pain could be heightened. Amy (#2 ??) takes great care of me and the front desk Amy is very kind and considerate, along with Tracy, the Office Manager. Dr. Sunny has a great smile (I wonder who his dentist is??). Thanks to all for making my experience a good one. See you all soon.
R
3 weeks ago
Thank you Dr Sunny for taking the time to return my phone message. You and your staff are the best. !!
R
3 weeks ago
Thank you Dr Sunny for taking the time to return my phone message. You and your staff are the best. !!
T
4 weeks ago
Exceptional professional service.
Dr. Sunny, Traci and staff always do a superior job, pleasant, professional, caring service. I couldn't recommend Dr. Sunny and staff more.
K
1 month ago
Came in to have my permanent crown put on. Everything went well. No problems so far.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
I always look forward to my checkups because the staff is so professional & courteous. Great explanations and dialog that are never rushed. Dr. Sunny is very knowledgeable and up-to-date with all info impacting oral health.
R
1 month ago
Team is professional, thorough, friendly and courteous.
K
1 month ago
Caring and professional staff
Dr. Sunny is very caring and genuine and provides exceptional services. His staff is very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend them!!
R
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly, best professional service. Dr Pahauja took time to explain procedure in detail.