Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Awesome service!
We absolutely love the staff at Lifetime Smiles! No matter what brings you in whether it's a routine cleaning, a crown or even a chipped tooth, the entire staff makes you feel comfortable and explains the process every step of the way. Our entire family loves going to the dentist!
S
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly, Professional Service with a SMILE!!!
Dr. Sunny Pahouja and his staff are very friendly and helpful. I have always had a fear of dentists and I can say I was very relaxed and comforted by the staff and the care I received was excellent. I was met with very happy smiles in the office which was a delight to see in the dentist office. I would recommend this dentist to anyone looking for top notch care and a health bright smile.
C
3 weeks ago
very good service,very efficient
Dr.Sunny and his staff are wonderful. They really care about their patients, and want everything to be right. Very friendly office. I would recommend them to any one.
A
3 weeks ago
👍
👍
H
3 weeks ago
There are so many things I can say about Lifetime Smiles, Dr. Sunny Pahouja and his team! I had my first cleaning there and not only did I get to experience this as a patient for the first time, I have also had the pleasure of experiencing it there as a part of their team! When you walk in you truly feel like you are apart of a family, not just coming to a Doctors appointment. The amount of work, hours, dedication, training, education that is put into each day with the entire staff speaks volume when you come there. I have seen 1st hand the work that Doctor Sunny Pahouja puts in everyday for his patients and his team. Today I had the pleasure of having Aimme do my Cleaning/Exam and I immediately felt the nerves I previously felt going to the dentist. Aimee not only put my mind at ease as soon as I got into her chair but she took her time and was beyond informative- even stayed past her time to be there to make sure I got everything I needed to ensure proper care as well as Doctor Sunny Pahouja stayed, as he always does, to ensure I was taken care of. I am grateful I got to experience the patient side of things because it allowed me to be able to speak volume about it when people are nervous or concerns. It speaks volume when you read the reviews all over about Lifetime Smiles, their Team and care- EVERYONE there will do anything and everything to help you and give you the best care possible!!!!!
V
4 weeks ago
Top notch service
Dr. Pahouja is an excellent dentist who has an amazing staff.
A
1 month ago
Always a great experience
A
1 month ago
Great service
Dr.Sunny and melanie are a great team! Dr.Sunny is a very compassionate dentist. 👍
A
1 month ago
Great dental office
Very good service,also it does seem like Dr.Pahouja actually cares about the well being of his patients.
T
1 month ago
Great place been going their since Dr Ross started he picked a great replacement