Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
great job as always
fine dentist and team
T
2 days ago
Friendly staff
R
2 weeks ago
High quality, pain free experience.
I received great quality of care during my recent experience. I had to have two teeth prepared for two crowns. I was able to get both teeth done (they were next to each other) at the same time with no pain. Dr. Sunny and his staff are caring and very good at their professions.
G
3 weeks ago
Very gentle and meticulous
Had temporary crown done and felt nothing. Awesome dentist and staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Crazy Cleaning Crew
The entire staff - from front desk to chair to dentist are fun while doing a great job! They make me wish I could get my teeth cleaned every 3 months!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Always a good experience! It is like I am not even going to the dentist. Amy is AWESOME!! She always makes sure I am comfortable and helps become belief. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
K
1 month ago
Professional
The staff at Lifetime is always warm and friendly. They make you feel right at home and part of the family!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Sunny and his staff are wonderful.
C
2 months ago
I had a great experience at Lifetime Smiles...The employees are nice and the dentist put a unique plan in place to treat my existing teeth, instead of trying to pull them.