Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Staff is very professional, friendly and will listen to and answer all your questions/concerns
M
5 days ago
Very gentle, professional, calm, thorough, clean practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Every time I am in the office, I feel like I am being treated like a member of a family. I am always greeted with smiles and asked how I am and what I have been doing. Many feel a dental visit is often scary, but it never has been whenever I have been in the dental chair.
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and honest.
M
2 weeks ago
Was always afraid.
Feel very comfortable going to this dentist. They are very gentle and make your visit nothing to worry about as they tell you what they are doing so you are not afraid. Also Dr. Sunny is excellent about talking over your plan of what you can expect that will need to be done in the future.
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional dental service
Fitting of a permanent crown is easy, with very little discomfort, quick, professional and everyone is caring and helpful. Dr. Sunny's work is exceptional with the final results consistently pleasing.
D
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff I've found in YEARS!!
Dr. Sunny Pahouja is so sweet and soft spoken, he listens to your thoughts and concerns, I highly recommend him as his work is excellent!!! Extremely professional staff! Everyone there is so talented in their line of work and so friendly, truly the best dentist office I've been to in MANY years!! So happy to have been referred to Lifetime Smiles!!
B
3 weeks ago
I always know when I have an appointment that I will get the best service. From the time I walk in the front door until I leave. The staff is so friendly and kind and Dr. Sunny is the best dentist I have ever had. Thank you so much for taking such good care of me.
P
4 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING Dentist and staff
Dr. Sunny and his staff are the best. I have had a lot of work done on my teeth. He and I have a plans to when and how all my teeth are fixed. I can now smile again.
T
1 month ago
Always professional, proficient and pleasant
Staff and Dr. Sunny are excellent.