Lige F. Dunaway, DDS

Dentist

121 Representative Row

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ligedunawaydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Staff is very accommodating and helpful, Dr D is personable and does a great job
G
2 weeks ago
Great environment and staff
I hate that I need the services but Iā€™m happy to get the treatment and care that I do.
A
3 weeks ago
The best!
Lige Dunaway and his staff are excellent! Very professional but friendly environment. Staff gets you in your appointment on time.
O
1 month ago
Service GREAT
Staff very good at what they do Felt like I was visiting friends Dr. DUNWAY spend time explaining going over in detail my X-ray results Left there knowing I was in the right hands for my TMJ
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
As above
R
2 months ago
Lige has been my dentist for the past 15 years and I have always been pleased with the professionalism of him and his staff. Appointments always start timely and Lige takes the time to discuss options and procedures fully.
L
2 months ago
First class
Everyone I came in contact with is fantastic. Very friendly & great service. Arrived early & seen before appointment time. šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘
C
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Wonderful experience! Dr. Dunaway and his staff are very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dental office!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Dunaway was very friendly and easy to speak to. He took his time with me and answered all of my questions. I never felt rushed. His staff was very friendly as well.
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and overall relaxing experience
Dr. Dunaway and the staff went above and beyond, to make sure I was comfortable the entire time and they were very patient, explaining everything they were doing and then going over the results.