Lige F. Dunaway, DDS & James Pearce, DDS

Dentist

121 Representative Row

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ligedunawaydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Highly recommend Dr. Dunaway
I transferred to Dr. Dunaway from another local dentist. The difference in the two was amazing. The original one told me I had 12 different areas that needed attention besides the tooth that was bothering me. She fixed the one that was bothering me after painful shots to deaden the area. The next time I went in I was told only 6 areas needed attention but by the time I left the exam room to the receptionist desk there were 7 areas. Then I went to Dr. Dunaway. He told me there were only two areas. He fixed one without the first hint of pain and the second area he stated I needed a root canal. The previous dentist did not mention that at all. I highly recommend Dr. Dunaway for an honest conservative painless experience.
V
3 days ago
six year old crown dislodged
Dr Lige Dunaway and Staff worked me in a busy schedule to reattach my crown. Greatly appreciated —always professional and friendly and courteous. Thank you! My Daughter still drives back from Baton Rouge for Dr Dunaway’s services since her move over sixteen years ago.
V
3 days ago
six year old crown dislodged
Dr Lige Dunaway and Staff worked me in a busy schedule to reattach my crown. Greatly appreciated —always professional and friendly and courteous. Thank you! My Daughter still drives back from Baton Rouge for Dr Dunaway’s services since her move over sixteen years ago.
V
3 days ago
six year old crown dislodged
Dr Lige Dunaway and Staff worked me in a busy schedule to reattach my crown. Greatly appreciated —always professional and friendly and courteous. Thank you!
C
3 days ago
Consistently High Quality Service
Lige and his staff are very efficient and gentle. Painless high quality care. Can’t beat it.
T
3 days ago
I like going to the dentist.....
Dr Dunaway and his staff are top notch! They are efficient, timely, and friendly.... what more can you ask for?
V
1 week ago
High quality & professional
Had an appt 11/7/18 for a cleaning. As always, very satisfied with Dr. Lige Dunaway. Hygienist, Sonja, was excellent as well. Very thorough exam...both are friendly and have great bedside manner. I trust Dr. Dunaway totally!!!
R
1 week ago
I always get professional service when I visit Dr Dunaway. He has been my Dentist for over 20 years
L
1 month ago
Professional
Dr Dunaway and his staff are very friendly and professional. Great office with great parking.
L
1 month ago
BEST dentist in town! Every aspect of this business is outstanding. Myself, my Mother & my sister all use Dr. Dunaway and we are all extremely pleased with his services. I really love Mrs. Sonja, she is wonderful! I would recommend these dental services to everyone. I would never go anywhere else.