Lige F. Dunaway, DDS & James Pearce, DDS

Dentist

121 Representative Row

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ligedunawaydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Good visit
J
5 days ago
Dr. Pierce and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.
R
5 days ago
Very professional.
Dr. Pearce is such s kind and caring doctor, who has helped me tremendously. I greatly recommend him.
H
5 days ago
Best Experience, hands down!
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Dunaway's office! There is rarely (if ever) a wait, they're fast, so friendly, and I'm never disappointed in the service. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone who asks!
R
5 days ago
Professional and Courteous
Dr Pearce has been treating my TMJ for nearly 6 months. He has cured my severe jaw pain and been able to re align my bite. Before seeing him, I had a displaced disk and my back teeth would not touch at all. He explained in detail what had happened and properly diagnosed my arthritis in the jaw joints. His new office (merger w/ Dr Dunaway) has a very professional, courteous staff with no wait time. Definitely highly recommend both dentists.
R
1 week ago
Highly professsional, friendly
Everything was great- new faces but very friendly -
R
1 week ago
Good experience. Short wait And very courteous staff.
J
1 week ago
Great experience
Staff is always friendly, pleasant and efficient. I have had great results. Dr. Pearce always takes time to explain.
C
1 week ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
I had a number of teeth filled. The experience was uneventful and painless. Within 3 hours from the end of the procedure, the numbness had worn off and there was no pain. Dr. Dunaway and Blair were very professional, friendly and helpful.
R
2 weeks ago
LOVE DR PEARCE
I WAS NERVOUS ABOUT THE MOVE BUT I RECEIVED THE SAME GREAT SERVICE I HAVE ALWAYS GOTTEN ..