Lige F. Dunaway, DDS & James Pearce, DDS

Dentist

121 Representative Row

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today By Appointment

ligedunawaydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Gentle, painless, excellent and efficient dentistry
Dr Dunaway and his team made me feel super comfortable. I was not easy to get numb but they were very patient with me and were very gentle. He is quick! Great work, can’t even tell I had dental work done. Beautiful job Team Dunaway.
L
1 week ago
Love my Dentist and the staff
I’m not one to love going to the dentist but stay on a regular path! Lige and his staff are the best! Try them! Efficient, friendly and make my teeth shine😁
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lige Dunaway
Excellent service for years. Very personal. Highly recommend..
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Pearce and his staff treat their patients with such great respect and explain every step of the medical process to a speedy recovery.
J
3 weeks ago
Efficient staff
Staff is very efficient. Dr. Pearce is a kind, friendly and courteous doctor.
N
3 weeks ago
High professional care!
Always as awesome experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent, very courteous and highly recommend Drs. Dunaway, Pearce and entire staff.
J
1 month ago
Highest quality of service
Dr Dunnaway is a dentist that continues to update his dentistry with the newest technologies available and gives his patients the best professional and quality care. He is truly one of the best I have ever met. I’m grateful to have found him on time to fix the problems I had going on that others dentists mislooked for years.
N
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
Dr Dunaway and his staff have always been a pleasure to visit. They are all always extremely friendly, helpful, and positive. I thank them for making my visits better than expected.
S
2 months ago
Great experience as usual!!!