Lige F. Dunaway, DDS & James Pearce, DDS

Dentist

121 Representative Row

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ligedunawaydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great staff
M
3 days ago
As always Professional, knowledgeable and friendly service and staff.
I've been a patient of Dr. Pearce for 20 years. I'm so grateful he was able to successfully treat my TMJ. Thanks to him I've been pain free. Highly recommended Dr. Pearce.
J
4 days ago
Exceptional dental office!
Wonderful dental experience with Dr Dunaway and staff! Extremely professional and he treats his staff with great respect. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
A
7 days ago
Worth the drive!
I drive from Alexandria to see Dr Dunaway, and would drive farther if I had to. The level of professionalism and personal care begins the minute you walk in the office and doesn’t stop until you leave. I recommend Dr Dunaway and his staff without any reservations!
A
1 week ago
Dr Pearce and his staff are very caring , professional and friendly. Service is always prompt , thorough and awesome. Thank y’all for the excellent treatment and care.
D
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
I have been a patient of Dr. Dunaway since 2001, and every single visit is always a pleasant and professional experience. Dr. Dunaway and all of his team members are exceptional! The dental care that they provide is thorough, and the quality of care is top notch! Thank you all!
F
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly & helpful to needs
Dr. Dunaway and Ida were both very helpful in their suggestions to me about my TMJ and my neck, with therapy and suggestions with my splint, too. They were friendly and welcoming, but also professional in their approach.
A
1 month ago
My experience was great from beginning to end. All staff members from front desk to Dr Pearce was timely, efficient, informative, caring and helpful. Staff n doctoebdid not mind answering my few questions. The doctor was investigative which probed me to think. I really like that the doctor first gathered information one on one. I did not feel rushed.
K
1 month ago
Very professional
Very caring and attentive!
A
2 months ago
Great First Visit!
Dr Dunaway was very personable and immediately put me at ease. He took time to explain everything thoroughly and asked lots of questions. I’m encouraged by the plan of action he proposed, and I really appreciated that he treated each staff member as a valued employee.