Light Blue Pools LLC

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

pembrokepinespoolservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Best pool guy
They do a great job on my pool show up every week best pool guy around hands down
I
11 months ago
Light blue pools has done an awesome job by maintaining my pool looking clear blue. I won't change them for anything.
Response from Light Blue Pools LLC
Thank you for given us the opportunity to service you.
W
11 months ago
Please submit monthly receipt when receive monthly payment. Please clean pool filter on a regular bases. The pool appearance is clean and clear.
Response from Light Blue Pools LLC
No problem Mr. Jones we will make sure you and all our customers receive all the invoices. We always submit our invoices by email. If for any reason is not receive, we will be glad to resend it. Thank you for given us the opportunity to service you.
F
11 months ago
Highly recommend
Very professional. Pool looks great.
Response from Light Blue Pools LLC
Thank you for given us the opportunity to service you.
M
11 months ago
High quality service, professional and family friendly
We’ve had a great experience with Light Blue Pools, since day one they have gone above and beyond to deliver exceptional & reliable service. Highly recommend them.
Response from Light Blue Pools LLC
Thank you for given us the opportunity to service you.
C
11 months ago
Excelente
Response from Light Blue Pools LLC
Muchas gracias por darnos la oportunidad de servirlo.
R
11 months ago
Great Price Reliable Service
Leafpool spotless every week, shows up on time, invoices and it Ann, very easy hey and to deal with. would highly recommend. Other services clothing Tire prices Air Service would be no better in my service.
Response from Light Blue Pools LLC
Thank you for given us the opportunity to service you.
S
11 months ago
Since I started with Light Blue Pools my pool never looked better and cleaner. Prompt service on time caring people I would recommend to everyone to call and use this fantastic service.i am so happy I did thank you so much
Response from Light Blue Pools LLC
Thank you for given us the opportunity to service you.
A
11 months ago
Great customer service
Above average customer support and always attentive to excel on customer service
Response from Light Blue Pools LLC
Thank you for given us the opportunity to service you.
C
11 months ago
Excellent service
Great service and very professional.
Response from Light Blue Pools LLC
Thank you for given us the opportunity to service you.