Light Brothers Moving Company

Mover

Tempe, AZ 85282

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
THE VERY BEST!!!!!
Professional, timely, good communication, very friendly and very careful with our items. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM ANY TIME AND EVERY TIME YOU NEED TO MOVE. Can't say enough good things.
Y
6 months ago
Great Local Moving Company
They worked nonstop for 8 hours to get us moved in short notice. Brandon and his team of guys are the best I have ever seen. They did a great job and even better is that their prices are the most affordable I have ever seen without sacrificing the quality of work. I will use them again and will recommend them to anyone moving!
G
7 months ago
Great job!!
I would highly recommend! I’m using again when we move in!!
M
8 months ago
Great experience!
Friendly, efficient staff. They sure helped make my move convenient. I highly recommend Light Brothers for all your moving needs. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again- I will not need to shop for a mover again, because I already have one.
B
8 months ago
Best Movers Ever!
We can't say enough good about Light Brothers Moving.The guys are polite, professional and most important, they really care about their customers. They went above and beyond. If you need a mover, I highly recommend Light Brothers Moving.
C
8 months ago
Not A Good Experience
I used Light Brothers on February 16th. They arrived on time, and were very courteous and professional. However, 3 gentlemen arrived, yet only 2 seemed to be working. The other seemed out of place & was grabbing canvas paintings that were 1lb at best while the others grabbed furniture. I helped load the truck to the point that my husband arrived & asked why I was the only one sweating! Long story short, despite how courteous they were, 6.5 hours later, I have cut the move short because at this point I have damaged walls at the old & new home, lots of damaged furniture that I noticed while inspecting everything afterwards, & a broken marble dining table that was dropped while I watched. At the end, my family (including a 13 year old girl & 16 year old boy) were unloading the truck faster than the movers. The owner Brandon was supposed to reach out to me & did not until I sent an email requesting contact. I was offered 60 cents per pound for the marble table. Nothing for the walls, & I didn't even get into the rest of the furniture. Unfortunately, I will not be using this company in the future, nor do I recommend them. P.S. I am a senior risk analyst for companies such as this, & to date there has been no follow up on their part which is very poor business practice.
E
8 months ago
Smooth process
I picked Light Brothers because I had read other good reviews (and I just thought the name sounded better than some the others who were well-rated) which can be hit or miss, but they didn't disappoint. I called and gave really short notice due to a changed move in date and Light Brothers managed to work me into their schedule at the end of an already busy day for them. Timing and pricing was exactly as described and expected. Even though it was a late move they were careful with everything and didn't rush through the job. Both really cool guys, easy to talk to to pass the time and make the process more comfortable. Would definitely book with them again
D
8 months ago
Fast, efficient and friendly.
Amazing work and they were polite and honest. Very quick!
V
8 months ago
Good movers
These guys were on time , very careful , went additional steps to help us with other things. Would highly recommend.
K
8 months ago
Amazing service, great guys and very professional
Have to be honest, I chose Light Bros because I loved how Justin took the time to respond to every review and I’m glad I did. From the first impression to the the last load they did not disappoint! Their customer service was exactly what I thought, amazing! How refreshing in today’s world! I would recommend this company to anyone and will definitely use them again when in need. Thanks so much for a great experience in moving! How is moving even fun???