Light Brothers Moving Company

Mover

Tempe, AZ 85282

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Great prices great service
Brandon and Travis were very professional and on time. They offered the best rates as well! I highly recommend them.
K
2 years ago
The best!!!
We had such a great experience, movers were super helpful and even went out of their way to pick up a couch i bought at the store. Would highly recommend!!
K
2 years ago
Excellent service providers for moving
On time, gentle and friendly, quick to respond to requests/ quotes and at their job, plus affordable. Will recommend to friends. Moved all my stuff from Tempe to Ahwatukee apartment inside 75 minutes. (1 bed apartment stuff).
S
2 years ago
Great team
They were very fast and friendly. Thanks a lot for your work.
S
2 years ago
Great team
They were very fast and friendly. Thanks a lot for your work.
M
2 years ago
Very good
K
2 years ago
Fast, professional and friendly
They did an amazing job. On time, efficient, and careful with all of our belongings. Would definitely recommend!
D
2 years ago
Jacob and Robert did a great job in every respect. I highly recommend.
S
2 years ago
Great movers
Without a doubt,these guys are a lifesaver. Very friendly and helpful, went above and beyond my expectations. Highly recommend them to anyone needing a big or small move. Thanks Jacob, Justin and Brandon. You guys are awesome.
T
2 years ago
Fast, reliable, professional movers
My moving crew was so quick and efficient, and made what is usually a stressful situation much less painless. Paid exactly what I was quoted and not charged for any extras, as with many other moving companies. Thanks guys!!