Light Brothers Moving Company

Mover

Tempe, AZ 85282

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Great service by great guys.
Justin and Jake were very helpful, fast and friendly. Super great price for great work. Thanks again.
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience! Fast and friendly
N
2 years ago
On time and hard working
They were courteous, prompt and careful! What more do you need?! Nothing...it was perfect.
C
2 years ago
Best ever
Greatest people to help move my stuff! We were in a hurry and they got all my stuff out in less than two hours. 10/10 recommend thesee guys to anyone moving!!!!!
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Very professional and courteous. Paid special attention to not damage anything. Highly recommend.
K
2 years ago
Quality Service & Professionalism
Brandon and his team we're great work with from scheduling a time to moving our place. They moved everything as quick as posssible. The team was professional and weere happy to spend a little extra time making sure we had everything we needed and the job was fully completed. We would definitely recommend Brandon and his team to anyone that needs to move
R
2 years ago
Awesome job! I lived on the 3rd floor with over 60 boxes and they took apart the furniture and put it back together!!
R
2 years ago
Very Profressional and Excellent Customer Service
Light Brothers was excellent to work with, and they were very profressional. We would use them again and highly recommend them!
C
2 years ago
5 star. Perfect
M
2 years ago
Friendly and thoughtful movers
Light Brothers Moving communicated well and were pleasant to work with. They took things in stride and were upbeat and kept things hustling along the whole time. I was dealing with a knee injury so it was a huge relief that they were so thorough, even just getting the large furniture placed in the right spot (rather than just into the right room) made a huge difference for me. I'd absolutely recommend them for anyone looking to move in the valley. Thanks for your hard work on my move!