Light Brothers Moving Company

Mover

Tempe, AZ 85282

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Incredible Movers!!
Awesome and careful, considerate movers!! Best ever!!
E
2 years ago
Amazing, amazing, moving service!!!
They made my stressful moving experience a breeze!! They were really fast and professional! I'd definitely use them again and will refer my friends and family to them!! Thank you so much Light Brothers Moving!!!
C
2 years ago
Amazingly efficient
We were so impressed with how efficient, quick and careful they were with our furniture. Thank you so much!
C
2 years ago
Amazingly efficient
We were so impressed with how efficient, quick and careful they were with our furniture. Thank you so much!
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
On time - had to do a couple of stops - organized and worked pretty quickly. Satisfied with this service.
J
2 years ago
These guys are great!
Quick, careful and friendly!!! Great customer service.
B
2 years ago
Awesome Team of guys.
We had an abundance of stuff, these guys jumped right to it an did a great job. I highly recommend them...
E
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Fast movers, quality work and easy to work with.
P
2 years ago
Friendly and Helpful
Super friendly and super helpful service - no complaints
L
2 years ago
Great moving experience! Movers were punctual, kind, and accommodating when the move ran longer than they originally expected. I would definitely recommend this company!