Lighthouse Dental, Ajay D Amin, DDS

Dentist

3625 Midway Dr.

Ste. A

San Diego, CA 92110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great experience and friendly office
I have had a few appointments at Lighthouse Dental and they have all been very pleasant. I had a general cleaning with Leah and she was great. She is very friendly and made the appointment go quickly. I had a couple fillings after that and Dr. Amin was very thorough and my mouth feels great. It was super easy and I am happy to return to his dental office for my upcoming appointments. Everyone in the office are friendly and kind. The office itself is relaxing and has a great atmosphere.
G
1 month ago
Excellent care
Love my new crown, fits perfectly. Was all done in one visit. I do dread dental visits but they all are so nice.
D
1 month ago
amazing first visit
I am convinced I want to change my dentist to this place. Whole experience was positive, and I learned a lot of applicable ways to improve my oral hygiene (like how to use electric toothbrush properly). I am going to make another appointment as soon as they are open. THanks
B
2 months ago
Great Team!
Doctor Amin and staff provide thoughtful and professional dental care. There is a real "family" atmosphere, as many of the staff have been at the practice for a number of years.
M
2 months ago
Excellent care, great prices
Dr Amin and his staff are second to none! I recommend this place to anyone who wants a thorough but painless cleaning, friendly staff, updated and clean facilities, and high quality dental care.
F
3 months ago
Great and friendly staff.
B
4 months ago
Very satisfied
B
4 months ago
Great Dental Service
Dr Ajay Amin is now providing excellent dental services since Dr Larry Woznuk retired. The transition is going well.
K
4 months ago
Dr. Amin is Great
I really appreciate the customer service I get from the staff. Been going here for almost or over 30 years. Dr. Amin is very thorough, the best! Thanks guys...
N
5 months ago
I had 2 fillings and 2 crowns done. Dr Amin said to come back if I needed the crowns adjusted for the bite. I returned to have one crown adjusted and Dr Amin took care of it very quickly and expertly. Very friendly and professional staff. I’m a new patient and I’m pleased with my experience!