Lighthouse Dental

Dentist

1177 N Eagle Rd.

Eagle, ID 83616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousedentaleagle.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great staff
Dr Jensen is the most gentle dentist I have ever had, and I've had plenty throughout my life. I trust his professional opinion and expertise, I trust him with my entire family. The staff is very friendly and helpful, they seem sincere. Great hours and the lighthouse for the kids is super cool. I'd recommend Dr. Jensen to anyone
M
6 days ago
Can't thank you enough!
I was referred here and then read the reviews. I had a crown fall off and new to the area with no dentist. This office was willing to work me in and I had a wonderful experience. I tend to have a very high gag reflex but I didn't experience this during my visit - a first for me. Dr. Otto was amazing, professional, and did a great job! Melissa his assistant was incredibly friendly and reassuring. The front office staff were all welcoming and I loved not going into an office environment, but more of a friend's home! Thanks so much to this office for getting me in and the great job Dr. Otto did! I would HIGHLY recommend this practice!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Office!
I watched Lighthouse Dental being built. At the time, I was going to a thoroughly unfeeling and unsympathetic doctor in Boise who caused me a lot of pain. I had to make a change and am thrilled that I met Dr. Jensen and the rest of the staff at Lighthouse Dental. All of them, front desk, hygienist, assistants and Dr. Jensen, were, and are, the sweetest group of folks who truly care about their patients. I would recommend them to anyone, wholeheartedly. I love you guys!
C
2 weeks ago
Helpful
They were able to squeeze me in on an emergency call. I really appreciate how they can bend over backwards to help their patients. I've recommended them to my friends and family, and will continue to do so.
J
3 weeks ago
I love Dr. H's pizza. Great people
R
3 weeks ago
Thoughtful, patient oriented & friendly.
We've been going to Lighthouse Dental & seeing Dr. Jensen for almost 14 years. He and his staff are thorough & will take awesome care of you. No one in my family has had a bad experience. My son knocked his front teeth out waterskiing last summer & they showed up on a Sunday.
J
4 weeks ago
I trust Dr. Brian Jensen
I have had a great experience with the front office staff, they are always friendly and helpful. I trust Dr. Jensen and his professional expertise. He is the most gentle and thoughtful dentist I have ever had, and I have had many. The hygienists seem to be detail oriented and I never feel like they are in a rush. The waiting room is nice, location is great and fairly easy to find. My kids love the lighthouse outside where the tooth fairy lives, it is a great place for my entire family.
S
4 weeks ago
5 out of 5
From front office to the dental staff 5 stars.
J
4 weeks ago
I have been seeing Dr. Jensen for 6 years and lots of dental work. Besides being a wonderful dentist, he is a very caring man who has listened to my tales of woe for health problems with great empathy and concern. I admire him greatly.
M
1 month ago
GREAT DENTAL CARE
we have been going to see Dr Higginson for years. He is absolutely awesome!! Always professional, kind, and listens to your needs. The dental hygenists are awesome as well, always pain free cleanings, and they are very kind and sympathetic to your needs. Thank you for all u do!!