Lighthouse Dental

Dentist

1177 N Eagle Rd.

Eagle, ID 83616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousedentaleagle.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 hours ago
Excellent Service and Professionalism
Our family recently relocated to Eagle from Chandler, AZ. where we had an awesome dentist of whom we thought could never be replaced, UNTIL we met Dr. Jensen and his staff. Today I had an appt with Kim, dental Hygientist and Dr. Jensen. My visit was so pleasant and I was rewarded with a great feeling of confidence and nice clean teeth. Thank you to all of the Light house Dental staff. You are Professional, Caring, and a great TEAM!!! Thank you so much :) Tammy Woods and family
S
1 day ago
Great service
I’m new to the area and wasn’t looking for a dentist quite yet, but as bad luck would have it, a crown broke. They got me in right away to evaluate and set up a replacement crown apt. which will be done in one apt. No waiting 2 weeks with a temporary! I love that! Dr. Higginson is very friendly and professional. The staff provided me an estimate of what my portion would cost. I would highly recommend this dental office.
M
2 days ago
The best anyone could expect
Consistent high quality, friendly, and personal service.
D
4 days ago
Wonderful patient care!
I just had my teeth cleaned by Peggy, and it was a great experience! She is gregarious, interesting and very talented! I heartily recommend Lighthouse for all you dental care!
R
5 days ago
I have been going to Lighthouse Dental for about six years now. Dr. Otto is patient and caring. He is the best dentist I have been to and I've had lots of dental work over the years. Kim is a great teeth cleaner and I've never had any complaints with any of the staff , ( I wish I could remember more of their names because they all do a great job). If you want top notch dental care I highly recommend Lighthouse Dental.
C
6 days ago
Highly recommend this dental office
Dr Jensen and Langer Dental Lab just completed my front tooth crown and it really looks beautiful, matching the other teeth very well. The color and texture look just like my teeth. Additionally the staff at Lighthouse Dental is friendly and very professional. I really like this dental office.
L
1 week ago
More like family than your dentist!
Dr. Otto and Dr Higgins have always gone above and beyond with my family. I have had a dental emergency a few time over the last 12 years, the last yesterday. They go out of their way to never make you feel like its an inconvience to work you in. Like the tiltle says, you feel important as family and recommend them to everyone. Just had family move here last year and sent them to Lighthouse. They have all commented that Dr. Otto is the friendliest Doctor they have ever done business with. I know I am blessed to have them a part if our family.
A
1 week ago
Truly caring service
I am a 69 year old male and have had some upsetting times sitting in a dentist's chair. It started when I was just a youngster and back then they gave you gas and I remember waking up with terrible dreams. Then as a young adult there were a few times when I needed drilling and I would get the usual dose of novacane, however, there were times when I would be jumping out of the chair because I did not get numb enough. At Lighthouse Dental, Dr. Brian Jensen has been my dentist since I moved to Eagle the last 3 years. The whole staff has been great and understandable to my past dental history and truly do what it takes to get me comfortable in making sure I do not experience any pain in both cleanings and other dental work. They have my vote of confidence!
C
2 weeks ago
Love My Dentist @ Lighthouse Dental in Eagle, ID
I have been going to Lighthouse Dental for several years and I am really happy with the level of care provided, especially by Dr. Oto who is the best dentist I have had since the 1970's. Everyone there is nice AND professional and everything is "state of the art." Highly recommend this clinic!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
The whole staff is extremely friendly and Peggy keeps my 72 year old teeth in great shape.