Lighthouse Dental

Dentist

1177 N Eagle Rd.

Eagle, ID 83616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousedentaleagle.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
I have been coming to Lighthouse Dental for the past two years. From the moment you walk in, and greeted by name, to the caring professional care of the hygienist and other technicians you know you're in good hands. Dr. Jensen is the best! He gives you options for any treatments you may need, and discusses any coverage options provided by insurance. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes in the reception area. Truly the best dental office I have visited.
L
6 days ago
Great office staff and professionals
Always helpful and accomodating-Dr. Oto is great.
G
2 weeks ago
Great dental care- attentive, painless, 😎
Very pleased- my first dental exam/cleaning since moving to Eagle almost 2 years ago. Very professional & attentive, painless dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Have been taking care of my family of 4 since it was opened new....they are great...
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, excellent quality of work and very personable
Kelly does a wonderful quality of work, genuinely caring about patients and professional. Dr Jensen is definitely 5 Star (need say no more} The office staff are very friendly and a joy to interact with.
G
2 weeks ago
Good experience for a 1st visit in your office. The Dental Assistant was very thorough & the Dentist was very informative in his explanation of the check up. Also both were very friendly throughout the check up. I will be back.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Team, Great care
Great Customer service, caring, kind and very professional yet personal.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional service
I have been going to Lighthouse Dental for about 2 years. Dr. Jensen is my dentist, and he is kind and professional. He recently repaired a chipped tooth for me. All my appointments have been on time, front office staff is friendly and helpful, and the hygienists do a great job.
D
3 weeks ago
What a great experience! Thank you for meeting my needs on many levels.
D
3 weeks ago
First class in professionalism!