Lighthouse Dental

Dentist

1177 N Eagle Rd.

Eagle, ID 83616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousedentaleagle.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Painless, Friendly, Caring Dentist and Staff
Front office staff is super friendly and extremely helpful. Checked on my insurance and were so nice getting my paperwork in order. Dental Hygienist was gentle and caring. Listened to my concerns regarding a painful crown. Dr. Otto took his time to explain what he would be doing. He made sure I was pain free and asked if I needed a break throughout the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Otto and staff. Two thumbs up!
H
2 weeks ago
A very caring dentist and hygienist
was very impressed with my cleaning. I️ have a very small mouth and have always had “battle wounds” after a thorough cleaning or treatment. The hygienist did such a good job that I️ had no pain at all when she was done. My X-rays showed that I️ needed a root canal. When I️ went back for that to be done, Dr Otto took the time to see if a filling would work since I️ was nervous about a root canal. He just called me personally to see if I️ was having any pain or if the filling was working. I’ve never had a dentist call me before. 😁
P
4 weeks ago
First visit
My husband and I recently relocated to Idaho and needed to find a dentist. The staff at Lighthouse were wonderful from the front desk, hygienist and Dr Jensen. All staff were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and knowledgable. I would recommend them to family, friends and any one new to the Boise area looking for a great dental practice.
T
1 month ago
Rockstars
ALWAYS rockstar service and care! I go for all my normal cleanings but this week I broke my back molar. They had me in and fixed up in no time. Very considerate and careful. I always do and will continue to refer my friends, family and peers to Dr Higginson!
J
1 month ago
Best There Is
I adore the staff at Lighthouse Dental. They greet you with enthusiasm and know your name. The Staff is knowledgeable and always polite and helpful. All of the doctors are professional and extremely good at what they do. Dr. Higginson is our family Doc and has been for over 13 years. You won't be disappointed - plus they have THEE cutest , most clever lighthouse/tooth fairy house .
M
1 month ago
we love coming to lighthouse dental. have been going there for 15 plus years , very professional, courteous and very caring staff. dr Higginson is just awesome. we drive 65 plus miles just to go there . always prompt, service is excellent, no problems if you have to cancel appt.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and thorough. Seems unfair to me that there are two prices. The full price for those of us without insurance and a lower price for those that have insurance. Why not treat everyone the same. Not great to go to purchase something (anything) and find you just paid more than the person ahead of you.
L
2 months ago
15 years of excellence!
I wouldn't go any place else! We moved away from Eagle six years ago, but Dr. Higginson will always be my dentist. He keeps up to date and uses the best technology has to offer. Hygienests are kind and thorough. And I always get in at my scheduled time.
D
3 months ago
Always Good
Very caring. 7 years now and still a great place to go.
E
3 months ago
Great at Emergency Scheduling
These folks know when you crack, chip a tooth, etc you don’t want to wait days to get it fixed. They do a great job of getting you in that day. Their repairs are the best and they can make permanent crowns right there in their office with state of the art machines, saving you time away from work and money. Extremely nice staff. They will be taking care of all my dental needs from here on out.