Lighthouse Dental

Dentist

1177 N Eagle Rd.

Eagle, ID 83616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousedentaleagle.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Jensen is absolutely the best dentist ever!!!! I came to him years ago after a very traumatic experience with a previous dentist. He has been wonderful and I know he truly cares about each of his patients. He’s always made sure I was comfortable and all of my experiences have been pain free! I won’t ever go anywhere else!
D
2 days ago
These people are true professionals. I always have a great visit and always look forward to my next visit.
B
4 days ago
I’ve been going to Lighthouse Dental for more than 10 years . I have nothing but good to say about Dr. Higgenson, and the entire staff.
L
7 days ago
I have been a client of Lighthouse Dental since they opened their doors. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
1 week ago
Great experience - fast and easy and professional
Visited Lighthouse today for the first time. They were professional, did my x-rays right in the chair which was new for me. Love it! The office was very clean and the staff was friendly. Would highly recommend for anyone new to Eagle.
J
2 weeks ago
Helpful and accomodating
My son is home from college for s brief period of time. Dr. Oto accommodated our crazy schedule and got him in for some needed work.
P
2 weeks ago
I love Lighthouse Dental. I just had my teeth cleaned and they feel great.
C
2 weeks ago
Overview great experience. Just a little pricey!
L
3 weeks ago
Good experience
I recently had an appointment with Dr. Higginson to repair a chipped tooth on a back molar. Dr. Higginson decided what needed to be done and took care of the problem quickly and efficiently. He explained what he was doing, answered my questions, and did a great job. I agree with previous comments. All staff members are kind and helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Oto
My recent review of Dr. “Otis” and Tiffany was meant to be Dr. Oto but, of course, my spellcheck took over-apologies! Dr. Oto is the best!