Lighthouse Dental

Dentist

556 North Oak Drive

Plymouth, IN 46563-1664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 hours ago
Great experience
Professional, efficient, friendly are words to describe our first visit to Lighthouse Dental. All staff members made my husband and myself feel welcome, comfortable and provided quality service. Dr. Becker thoroughly explained reasoning for treatment recommendations making sure we understood the plan. We came away feeling we not only had found an excellent dental office but had gained many new friends. Thank you, Dr. Becker, Alexis, and staff.
T
21 hours ago
I had appointment for prep for a new crown. Dr. Becker was on time and I was greeted warmly by both him and his assistant. They both worked efficiently and explained in detail what they were going to be doing before they did it. They made sure I was comfortable as possible before and during the procedure.
A
1 month ago
Thanks for taking care of our family dental health. Sounds like my son had a good time with Chris last time and I enjoy her service as well:) I would only watch what kind of songs you play on the overhead. I like old rock but sometimes the lyrics are pretty bold. ' I feel like making love' was blaring when I first began my treatment. And I suggest the dentist introduces himself by name before he gets personal with the patient's mouth:)
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Great service
Wonderful job, friendly environment, employees are courteous thank you!!!
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thanks Jason! We aim to please :)
T
1 month ago
I have not been to the dentist in 12 years and from the moment I walked in I felt comfort from the kindness of the staff, I was so glad I got to meet Amy, who was so awesome at her job explained everything fully and easy to understand, she constantly asked me how I was doing, and just so friendly and polite! The feeling of clean teeth again is so wonderful and she was so professional, I have a little work that needs done but I'm ok with that since my experience was so great!!
Response from Lighthouse Dental
We're so glad you had a great experience, Tiffany! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
S
1 month ago
Didn't have to wait on time. Had a tooth filled. Did good job and done about half hour. The numbering was just enough that side of face wasn't all numb. Very happy with service.
Response from Lighthouse Dental
We are happy that YOU are happy, Shirley! :) Looking forward to seeing you again soon :)
C
1 month ago
Quality Service As Usual!
My family and I have been going to Lighthouse Dental for many years now. They are always friendly, cheerful and always take care of our needs. I would highly recommend them if you are in the market for a new dentist :-)
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you, Carlos! We just love your family! :) You guys are THE best!!
L
1 month ago
Best experience I have ever had with a dental procedure. Pain management was excellent. Staff thoughtful and courteous.
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you, Lana! We are so glad to hear that :)
A
1 month ago
Great staff! Quality work!
Friendly, caring staff. Great Doctor! Made my smile feel real again!
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thanks, Alson! Whatever we can do to make you smile!
C
1 month ago
Cavity filled- always a great experience
Trista had anxiety every day for two months over filling a cavity. I knew you didn’t provide gas & she was insistent not to get the shot. I had anxiety over her upcoming anxiety. However, you said she could try it without the shot, as she requested, & she breezed right through it!!! Thank you. You’ve taught me not only to listen to my kids more, but also trust their instincts. :)
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thanks for the review, Crystal! We are always here to help and want to make every visit as comfortable and relaxing as possible. Super glad we were able to do that for Trista :)