Lighthouse Dental

Dentist

556 North Oak Drive

Plymouth, IN 46563-1664

Open Today By Appointment

lighthousedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
The Best There Is Out There, Hands Down
I loved how kind they were and I even made a friend there. Not to mention got to see the main dentist I haven't seen for a few years. Friendly and full of energy as always. Everything was great, everyone was so kind, there was professional services and they were never in a hurry. Interactive, friendly and professional services at the finest. I love Lighthouse and I suggest everyone in town switches over. Hands down πŸ‘πŸ» Always looking forward to seeing these guys.
F
6 days ago
Amazing service
I was able to get an appointment right away for me and my son. The staff was friendly and professional. I can't wait to go again.
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Aww, Felicia! Thank you! You're such a sweetheart! We're here for you and your son, always :) Looking forward to seeing you both again soon...
C
1 week ago
Best of the Best
I'm not sure the names of the hygentists but I know the gal who cleaned my teeth was left handed! But both gals and of course Dr Becker were all great! Thank you for another great appointment!
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Aww, thank you Crys! You're the sweetest :) We look forward to seeing you soon!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service in a pinch!
I broke a tooth off yesterday and called first thing this morning to get in. They got me in right away and were able to do a temporary crown! So thankful for their prompt treatment! Dr. Becker and staff have always been kind and professional and again today they came through for me when I was in need. Thanks!
Response from Lighthouse Dental
SO glad we were able to take care of you, Denise! We look forward to seeing your smile again, soon :)
S
2 weeks ago
First time there
Everyone was nice and let us know the was running behind, gave free treatment.
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you, Shirley! We aim to please :)
L
3 weeks ago
I appreciated the kindness of Dr. Becker and his staff. Even though I was not able to afford all of the services required, the dental assistant was able to give me information to obtain the cleaning of my teeth at a dental hygienist clinic. This makes it affordable to have the other services done at your establishment in a timely manner. I differently will recommend you to family and friends. I have a friend who wants to know about my experience for you are listed on her insurance. Thank you for thinking of pride in working with me. Greatly appreciated.
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Lana, it was an absolute pleasure meeting you! We look forward to seeing your smile again, soon! :)
D
3 weeks ago
Great dental visit experience as usual 😊
The staff at Lighthouse Dental are so personable and make you so comfortable. I don’t know how but they remember everyone who comes in which shows that they are genuinely concerned. The procedure was fast and basically pain free!! I never felt the shot lol not even a little bit great jobπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ˜Š
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you, Donna! We just adore you and your entire family...such sweethearts! Looking forward to seeing you all again soon...
J
3 weeks ago
I always have such great professional service. Chris the hygienist was wonderful. It was good to see Dr. Becker again!
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you , Judi! We would have to agree, Chris IS wonderful! :) Dr. Becker said he was happy to see you as well!
J
3 weeks ago
Lighthouse Dental has given me excellent service for a number of years. The staff is professional, courteous & friendly. I feel the dentists have done high quality work on my teeth. I am satisfied with the care at Lighthouse Dental. Thank you..
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you, Janet! We aim to please :) Looking forward to seeing your smile again soon...
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent.
Service could not be better than it was. Wait time, almost nil. Great people. The people explain procedures in detail. That gives me confidence.
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Larry, you and your wife are an absolute pleasure! When you and Marie walk through the door, you light up our faces :) We always look forward to your visits.