Lighthouse Dental

Dentist

556 North Oak Drive

Plymouth, IN 46563-1664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Helpful, Friendly & Professional
I had a routine cleaning and exam in late September, and started having issues with pain in one tooth. I waited a few weeks to see if the pain would subside, and when it didn't, I spoke with the office manager and explained what was happening. She got me in the same week to have it checked. The office manager, hygienist and dentist were all friendly, professional, and concerned about my pain. They did a thorough evaluation, told me what the issue was and treated what they could in the office, and said if it didn't get better within a week, to call them back. My hygienist recommended a decongestant because I've also had sinus issues. The decongestant helped with inflammation from sinus issues, and my tooth is feeling better after only one day. I'm thankful I called instead of waiting it out! I appreciate the concern they all had, and that they were able to get me back in so quickly!
K
3 days ago
Good job highly satisfied with the service provided.
T
7 days ago
The staff from front to back are very kind. I have had no problems getting an appointment or any problems with any of the staff members. Keep up the good work.
S
2 weeks ago
This is as close to "having fun" as going to the dentist can be!
As a great-grand mother I have gone to many dentists in numerous towns during my life time. Going to see Dr. Becker and his staff has always been a good and enjoyable experience. They are efficient, timely and are very conscious of the patient and their needs.
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you SO much, Sharon! :)
L
2 weeks ago
Caring Team Service
I was very impressed by how Dr Becker & his team worked together to provide my dental services today. They were caring in their approach & great at explaining everything.
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you SO much, Lisa! :)
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Great service across the board!! Would highly recommend them!
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you SO much, Christi! :)
J
3 weeks ago
High quality, great service and very friendly
Going to the dentist is not a persons idea of fun, but Kenn and I both enjoy seeing all of your friendly smiling faces. Plus we are always satisfied to the fullest for the dental work no matter what it might be
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you SO much, Judy! :)
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The people at lighthouse dental are very nice and personable. Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist to the assistant and of course the doctor are awesome people that remember every patient and they have a lot of compassion and concern for the patient πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎTwo thumbs up for them all
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you SO much, Donna! :)
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and always friendly
I went in for a cleaning and fluoride treatment. I have been with them for years. Always have a great experience with them. The staff is always friendly. They do everything they can to make you as comfortable as possible. I honestly recommend this place to everyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you SO much, Chrissy! :)
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Becker did a very thorough examination of the tooth that was painful and explained clearly the possible causes of the pain. He felt it would be best to get a specialist's opinion. I have confidence in Dr. Becker 's assessment of the problem.
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you SO much, Melva! :)