Lighthouse Dental

Dentist

556 North Oak Drive

Plymouth, IN 46563-1664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lighthousedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
All staff was very professional
All the staff was very professional, polite, and tried to make a difficult procedure as pleasant as possible. This was appreciated very much. I also appreciated the follow-up call later in the day to see how I was doing.
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Came in for a small cavity to be filled. My appointment was for 11:15. I was out of the office and on my way at 11:48! Quick and painless😊
J
1 week ago
Very professional. Was called in exactly on time. Was treated with respect. Service was friendly and efficient.
V
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist Offfice
I am a new patient , this is my second time here an I will be back for sure . Everyone is so nice from time you enter till you leave . I have not one complaint other then I wish I would have came to the practice sooner .
S
2 weeks ago
Satisified Patient
I had a tooth filled. My gum had gotten in the way of the filling and the dentist took extra time to get it just right. Your staff is very caring and I appreciate that being a fairly new patient.
D
3 weeks ago
great check up, friendly tech , professional service
my cleaning went great. friendly tech that shows she loves her job. new doctor gave overall good exam.
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thanks for the wonderful review, Denise :) Happy Thanksgiving!
C
3 weeks ago
Jessica did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and was very friendly and professional.
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you Craig! We feel the same way about Jessica :) Happy Thanksgiving!
P
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
I was very happy with my experience at Lighthouse Dental. I have some anxiety issues and they really put me at ease. I was in and out of there in a timely manner as well, we are all busy these days!
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you, Peter! :) We're always here to help. Happy Thanksgiving!
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Nice group of people. They do a great job!!
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Aww, thanks Lisa!! :) Happy Thanksgiving!
R
1 month ago
Amazing
Thank you You were so good to my son and did way more of an exam then I have ever had Thank you again
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you SO MUCH Rebecca :) We aim to please! Happy Thanksgiving!