Lighthouse Dental

Dentist

556 North Oak Drive

Plymouth, IN 46563-1664

Open Today By Appointment

lighthousedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Excellent service and always professional. I always enjoy my experience at Lighthouse Dental
Always great excellent staff and very professional I would recommend them to anyone
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you, Chris!! We most certainly appreciate your kind review :) We adore you and your entire family!
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
The dental hygienist and dentist were both super kind and made my first time very welcoming.
Response from Lighthouse Dental
So glad to hear that, Cory!! :) It was so nice seeing you and your mom today!! We look forward to seeing you ladies again soon!!
S
1 week ago
great service and friendly staff
My children were there for cleanings and two of my children needed fillings. All services were performed in a timely manner by friendly staff.
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Sheila, thank you very much!! :) We aim to please!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and positive
I had a cleaning and exam. Both people were friendly and helpful in letting me know what I need to do to keep a healthy mouth. Especially since I now have dry mouth for medical reasons. Thank you.
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you, Brenda!! :) We most certainly appreciate your kind words!! Looking forward to seeing your smile again soon :)
T
3 weeks ago
Great care and kind people
If you have a fear of the dentist, this is the place to go. ( even if you don’t have a fear of dentists this is the place to go LOL ) They will make you feel welcome and comfortable. You won’t mind at all having your teeth cleaned by any of these dental hygienist. They are great! And if they find any other problem Doctor Becker it’s amazing. You’re in good hands in their office. And the front office staff is awesome!
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Aww, thank you Terri!! <3 We always look forward to seeing you! You're a wonderful patient with a beautiful heart...AND smile!!! :)))
A
1 month ago
On Time Appointments, Friendly Staff, Great Dental Advice
My family has been going to Lighthouse since about 2001 and have never had issues. Everyone is professional and fun to talk to.
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you, Amanda! We always get excited when we see one of your family members on our schedule...Your family is GREAT!! :) We look forward to seeing your smiles again soon!
S
1 month ago
Friendly Staff. Pain free, gentle cleaning
I thought all cleanings were support to hurt but this one didn't at all! Very modern facility and practices. Highly recommended!
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you, Sarah!! It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing your smile again soon :)
J
1 month ago
I have very good experiences and I relly like their services,very helpful and friendly.
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you so much, Jasmin!! We aim to please :)
J
1 month ago
Great crew & honest & very pleased with the service I received. Glad I chosen this firm.
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you for choosing us, Jim!! :) It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing your smile again soon!
J
1 month ago
Office visit
Very good experience. My family recently returned to Lighthouse Dental having moved our dental care to AFDENT due to our son having his orthodontia work being done at AFDENT. It made sense to just have all our dental care in one place. Once his ortho work was completed we came straight back to Lighthouse. What a world of difference. Dr. Becker is a "no nonsense" person and only recommends work that truly needs to be done. At AFDENT every visit for every family member resulted in a minimum of $1500 dollars of work that should be done. At my last visit to AFDENT they tell me I need a $4000 implant and two teeth removed. I just had my 6 month cleaning and check up at Lighthouse....one small cavity that's it. No mention of any implant work or tooth removal needing to be done. Hmmmmmmm. When I told the dentist at AFDENT that I would be seeking a second opinion he was not very happy. Now I know why.
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thanks for the wonderful review, Jeff!! We adore your family. SO good to have you guys back! Dr. Becker is a fantastic dentist and loves what he does. He truly cares about his patients and views them as family.