Lighthouse Dental

Dentist

556 North Oak Drive

Plymouth, IN 46563-1664

Open Today By Appointment

lighthousedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional.The work is top notch,and I highly recommend Lighthouse Dental.
C
3 days ago
I have no complaints or concerns regarding my recent visit. All staff were kind and professional.
P
1 week ago
Very pleasant people. Helpful. Puts you at ease.
E
2 weeks ago
Very kid friendly!
My 5 year old dose not enjoy the dentist however the staff was fun and very good with him and his brothers and I.
C
2 weeks ago
everybody was great and staff was friendly and courteous to my needs...very professional!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
10+ years of great service!
We have been coming to Lighthouse for over 10 years and love the quality of service. Staff are always professional and friendly and take care of our needs. It's almost fun to come to the dentist! Our daughter also loves coming to the dentist - that alone for a child to want to go says a lot as to the great care they take of their patients!
C
3 weeks ago
Extremely Professional & Outstanding!
Our family experiences have always been pleasant, even when there was a lot of work that needed to be done. Dr. Becker and his staff are awesome! Always puts us first & always does their best to accommodate our needs. Thank you again for our outstanding & competent visit & work!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent high quality service
I couldn't ask for better care than I got from Dr.Jurek and his dental assistant Jessica. The entire staff at Lighthouse Dental are amazing.
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you SO MUCH, Ken! Dr. Jurek and Jessica definitely know how to take care of our patients :) Happy that YOU are happy!!
D
1 month ago
Professional friendly
Very pleasant. Knowledgeable caring
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thank you, Debbi!! We appreciate your feedback :)
C
1 month ago
Friendly, welcoming staff, and great hygienist.
My hygientist was wonderful. She showed care and concern.
Response from Lighthouse Dental
Thanks Christa :) We are very proud of our staff!