Lighthouse Landscape

Landscaper

Natick, MA 01760

Open Today 24 Hours

landscapingneedham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Great service, very professional, excellent product
Russ and his crew did an amazing job with our landscape construction project. We had just completed a major renovation and the yard was a mess. Uneven land, water issues, etc. They installed a drain system so water wouldn't pool in our yard and put in a patio and sitting wall with lights. It looks amazing and was done on budget and on time.
S
1 year ago
Snow removal
Great job with snow removal and always responsive to calls and emails.
B
1 year ago
Lighthouse Landscape Pool Landscaping
Lighthouse Landscape worked with us to landscape our property after a large section of the yard was torn up with the addition of a swimming pool in our backyard. The owner of Lighthouse, Russell Gates, worked with my wife and I to determine what plants, trees, and bushes would make for season round color around the pool. Mr.. Gates was very knowledgeable about potential plantings and gave us excellent input into our thoughts to help us come up with a plan. Some of green thumb friends who don't pull punches with us have been very complimentary concerning the plantings. We also used Lighthouse to bring in fill and raise sections of the backyard and front about 2 feet, and then to bring in loam to spread and seed. Lighthouse employees worked hard, were courteous, and accomplished the work in a timely manner. I was impressed with their work ethic. I was very happy with the work accomplished. The plantings have been reasonable to maintain, and the lawn looks great!
R
1 year ago
Service overview
Yesterday there were 3 inches of snow followed by temperatures into the 40's. It was not necessary to remove the snow. It melted quickly. I hope in the future you do not come when there are small amounts of snow. The work done on the lawn including the fall and spring cleanups is very good. The mowings are done in a timely fashion.
B
1 year ago
Timely, professional and fair pricing
Russ and his team at Lightbouse are excellent landscapers, they are timely, efficient and charge a fair price for their excellent quality work. I would highly recommend Russ to anyone that lives in Metro West Boston and is looking for a reliable and high quality landscape company. I have been a happy customer for over 4 years.
C
1 year ago
Snow removal and shoveling
Do to my family situation It was very important that I received a quick response to clean up, clearing of all the walkways, doorways and driveway. This is the most efficient and best service receive in the last 5 years. Please feel free to contact me if a further reference is needed. Christine Emily Wellesley
M
1 year ago
Professional high quality service
They did a fantastic job and exceeded my expectations. They were also clean courteous and trustworthy.
M
1 year ago
Quality work
Quality stone and landscape work. Original patio design. Timely and clean work area. Knowledgeable and professional owner. Highly recommend!
K
1 year ago
Excellent service and quality
Our project was a huge success. The crew at Lighthouse Landscape was professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. We love our steps, patio, sitting wall and the lighting system!