Lighthouse Property Management, LLC

Property Manager

950 28th Street SE

Suite 200B

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Open Today By Appointment

propertymanagementgrandrapidsmi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Very quick on response time. Always able to find time for us
Linda You did a fantastic job! We thank you.. you were able to be reached, able to meet at certain times, pretty much made it happen! So far your company has followed through with what they have said they would do and maintenance has been able to help get our home running effectively.
B
4 weeks ago
Great communication, very prompt service
Linda has made this entire process seamless. Her direction, guidance, support have been sincerely appreciated during such a stressful time. Moving is always a lot of work, I love that she made this part so easy! Adam Hernandez was especially helpful, by notifying me when properties within our criteria became available. I'm very grateful for his help!
L
2 months ago
Overall Great Experience
We worked with Linda S. on the previewing and lease signing of our apartment. She and the Lighthouse property management team answered all of our questions thoroughly and were extremely responsive. We had a few maintenance issues in the unit upon move in, but they were taken care of promptly and LPM went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied.
J
3 months ago
Linda Sayre is amazing!!
This was shaping up to be the most stressful move ever, but Linda has made it so much easier for me! Linda took the time to show us four different units and even helped me pick out the best one for us. From the time we submitted our application to moving in Linda has been nothing, but wonderful! Thank you again for making this stressful time so easy :)
N
4 months ago
Terrible! Don't waste your money or time!
Terrible Management!!!!! If you're going to be leasing from LPM, be careful what property you choose, since they are extremity INCOSISTENT and only care about certain properties. Our first place with them was over in Heritage Hill on James Ave, which was a great place and we never had any issues, loved living in that unit. We then had to move out of the unit at the end of June 2016. We decided to stay with Lighthouse due to our experience with them (BAD MISTAKE). We moved into their property on College & Wealthy, which is a 7 unit building and have been experiencing nothing but negativity with the upstairs neighbors and LPMs management refuses to do anything about it other than offering us to move. Apparently they are ok with having more than 6 adults and 4-6 children live in a two bedroom unit who are constantly stomping around starting at 5am EVERY morning and then again at midnight EVERY night! The management does NOT care about this one bit. We’ve tried to talk to the neighbors on multiple occasions without any result, so we took it up with management numerous times without even getting close to a solution, ZIP ZERO NADA!!! The unit was also advertised to have heat included, which is a radiator system throughout the building. It worked about a handful of times throughout winter. We had to literally wear our winter clothing inside because it was roughly about 50-55 on a good day. They did supply us with space heaters, which only then made the breakers pop every 5 minutes, so you pick your battle between having to go to the basement or constantly wearing a winter coat. If you plan on renting here, save yourself a lot of money and time and DON'T!!!!! Very unprofessional and disappointing!!!!!
S
5 months ago
Very kind and understanding
We were very nervous when it came to trying to get a place together. First time getting place has so many variables, but Linda from lighthouse was very kind engaging and funny. She was informative and understanding with helping us out and it led to a very pleasant experience. The whole process went by quick and smoothly. I would recommend lighthouse to friend if they end up looking for a place.
S
5 months ago
Very kind and understanding
We were very nervous when it came to trying to get a place together. First time getting place has so many variables, but Linda from lighthouse was very kind engaging and funny. She was informative and understanding with helping us out and it led to a very pleasant experience. The whole process went by quick and smoothly. I would recommend lighthouse to friend if they end up looking for a place.
S
5 months ago
Very kind and understanding
We were very nervous when it came to trying to get a place together. First time getting place has so many variables, but Linda from lighthouse was very kind engaging and funny. She was informative and understanding with helping us out and it led to a very pleasant experience. The whole process went by quick and smoothly. I would recommend lighthouse to friend if they end up looking for a place.
S
5 months ago
Very kind and understanding
We were very nervous when it came to trying to get a place together. First time getting place has so many variables, but Linda from lighthouse was very kind engaging and funny. She was informative and understanding with helping us out and it led to a very pleasant experience. The whole process went by quick and smoothly. I would recommend lighthouse to friend if they end up looking for a place.
S
5 months ago
Very kind and understanding
We were very nervous when it came to trying to get a place together. First time getting place has so many variables, but Linda from lighthouse was very kind engaging and funny. She was informative and understanding with helping us out and it led to a very pleasant experience. The whole process went by quick and smoothly. I would recommend lighthouse to friend if they end up looking for a place.