Lighting Resolution

Electrician

445 Windy Hill Rd

Ste 127

Marietta, GA 30060

Electrical Contractor License #: EN213144
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

atlantalicensedelectricians.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Exceptional Professional, Economical, and Friendly Service
The gentlemen that came out were very friendly and knowledgeable. Originally, they were to come out just to determine the problem and provide me with an estimate. After quickly determining the problem, and showing me the problem; they were ready and prepared to fix it. I was concerned about the cost, but the quote for the repairs was unbelievably reasonable. My problem was a possible fire hazard and they were concerned about my safety and not in just making a dollar. So they went to get the parts and completed the job right on the spot. Not only did they fix the problem I called about, but they also fixed a light fixture for me that hadn't worked for years for a very minimal fee. I will definitely use JMCarter again; as well as recommend them to my family and friends. My service men ROCKED!!!! JMCarter ROCKS!!!!!
Response from Lighting Resolution
Thank you for the feedback and choosing JM Carter Electrical Service, Can you tell friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors about us. Thank You! JULIO VAZQUEZ
V
2 years ago
Very good service, professionally done and exact timing
Installation of ceiling light (high location) and replacement of fluorescent tubes light fixture in kitchen were both done in very fast and professionally and the Team was very much fun to work with. The Team came in the time as agreed and the cost of effort was exact. This was a very painless exercise to me. Thank you.
J
2 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable & respectful
I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. Julio Vazquez is knowledgeable and professional, but what I appreciated most was his respect for my home. He kept the work area clean and even though had to cut through many walls to do the work, all repair to the drywall was minimal. He completed the project in a timely fashion. He worked nights and weekends to complete the project by the deadline he quoted me. I truly appreciate all his hard work and will use him on my other two homes as well. Thank you! Janet Almeida
M
3 years ago
Would call them back
The JM Carter Electrical Service team scoped the work and gave me a competitive estimate. A few days later they performed the work communicating pretty clearly along the way and stayed on time and on budget. The only thing I wish they had done was keep the new wiring in my basement a bit cleaner. I will probably have to hire someone to reroute them when I want to use the basement as a living space. Other than that they were great to work with.
Response from Lighting Resolution
I'm sorry for that !!! like to go back and fix it !! pls call us so we can go back to take care of that. Thanks
L
3 years ago
Great Service!
JM Carter Electrical Service was prompt and very helpful at resolving our electrical needs. They gave advice on best practices and did not try to over-sell me on items or service that I did not need. I found their rates reasonable and the work quality. I have already placed an additional service call to have more electrical items in my property upgraded by them.
A
3 years ago
excellent work!!!!!
Thank you JM Carter electrical service! Y'all do a mighty fine job,very friendly service and got job done fast. Also love the coupons. I recommend this company to my fellow neighbor and friend's.
Response from Lighting Resolution
Thank you
M
3 years ago
good work
Thank you for all the great work JM Carter Electrical service. Install Panel at my house, thank you
Response from Lighting Resolution
Thank you. For the reviewer for providing feedback and JM Carter Electrical Service
J
3 years ago
Great worm
JM CARTER ELECTRICAL SERVICE I thank you for all your work, you guys did a great work.
Response from Lighting Resolution
Thank You
J
3 years ago
Great worm
JM CARTER ELECTRICAL SERVICE I thank you for all your work, you guys did a great work.
Response from Lighting Resolution
Thank you