Lil Smile Builders Children's Dentistry

Dentist

225 West Hospitality Lane

Suite 104

San Bernardino, CA 92408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Professional and Excellent service
Professional service from the Doctor to the staff. Highly recommended..
S
7 days ago
Everyone is awesome here!!
Love everyone here, they are so good with my daughter!!
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
It was our first visit. And all the staff were polite and friendly. The office is so kid friendly!!!! And clean. The best part is how the staff adjusts to every child's personality.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality servics
Professional, kid friendly, welcoming atmosphere!
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service
First off I love the fact that they do text reminders twice before the appointment. The waiting room is so cute and my son loves the tablets on the walls. The nurses answer questions immediately and wait time is never very long which is great with the little ones. The dentist is quick and painless and does so well trying to calm my son when crying. I absolutely love this dentist. If I had a dentist like this when I was a kid maybe I would have never been scared to go. Thank you for everything! See you guys in 6 months!
C
1 month ago
Staff was excellent! Service was great! I will definitely will return. Dr. was very clear with treatment and had recommendation to treat further dental work. They respect your time I had my appointment at 8 for 2 of my kids and I was out by 9:10. Service was excellent. Would recommend this children dental office.
M
1 month ago
Quality service! Great dentist and staff
My son had a dental emergency and Dr. Dan and his staff were very attentive, got us right in and put our nerves at ease. I would recommended him in a heartbeat! All of my boys have gad great experiences and don’t mind visiting the dentist at all.
J
1 month ago
DR. DAN IS THE GREATEST!!
My son had to get an extraction and a filling today, he was kind of nervous but everything went so smoothly that he didn't even know when Dr. Dan started the procedure! 😂 He said he didn't feel a single thing!
A
1 month ago
Thank you. Ashley
My 4 year old enjoys going to get her teeth clean. No cavities!
D
2 months ago
Great safe service!
I loved both appointments we've had with this office. First with Dr. Dan and then with Dr. Shin. Everyone is kind and patient with my daughter. Which has helped her to love the dentist. They have been amazing with explaining things and even though we've moved farther away i will continue to drive to their office.