Lil Smile Builders Children's Dentistry

Dentist

225 West Hospitality Lane

Suite 104

San Bernardino, CA 92408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great experience
I always love coming to smile builders. We always have a positive experience. The Staff are always great with my son. They are professional, patient, and friendly.
L
1 week ago
Amazing dental office
All staff were friendly and professional. They made my daughter and I feel at ease with how compassionate they are. I will definently keep going there and recommend everyone with children to go to this dentist office.
B
1 week ago
Very professional
Never had a complain going to this office
J
1 week ago
Always make him feel comfortable and having the doctor explain what he is doing and the friendly staff
T
1 week ago
Very Friendly
Great positive environment
J
2 weeks ago
Patient Dentist
My 8 year old is absolutely terrified of the dentist, so it was very difficult finding a children’s dentist office that was patient and kind with my little one. I was very fortunate to have found this location because they put my little one at ease. The staff are amazingly patient and kind. And they ultimately make trips to the dentist more enjoyable.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
The staff is very friendly and amazing with children. I absolutely love everyone there! The drs there talk thoroughly and so you can understand everything! I highly recommend bringing your children here!
C
3 weeks ago
Great service, Friendly staff
I bring my 4 children ages ranging from 3 to 15. They are happy which in return makes me happy. The staff is friendly. The service is excellent!!! I definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.
N
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
The Dentists and staff are always amazing. We’ve been coming here for a while and we wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Everyone is always very kind and patient with my son. They are all wonderful people
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I took my first daughter and I loved how they made her feel relaxed when she was really nervous, so it was time for my second one to go and I was worried because she just one and she’s a hand full but they knew how to work with her and get everything done. I will recommend this place to anyone I know.