Lil Smile Builders Children's Dentistry

Dentist

225 West Hospitality Lane

Suite 104

San Bernardino, CA 92408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very friendly
Had a lot of patient with my son
R
3 days ago
Best Children's Dentistry Ever
Lil Smile Builders is absolutely amazing. The office is spotlessly clean and attractive to children. The staff and Doctor are just amazing in the way they treat the children and their genuine care and compassion for the kids is very evident. They made sure the kids and parents were informed and at ease. I Absolutely love this place and the staff.
E
4 days ago
Awesome
I have been taking my 12 and 3 year old for about 2 years and they are absolutely amazing with kids. My 12 year old had a bad experience with another dentist in the past and hated dentist but LSB made her feel comfortable. This was my 3 year old first time at the dentist and they made him feel very comfortable as well. Both my kids love going to the dentist. Dr. DAN is the best and the staff are also amazing. Very nice and clean place as well.
H
4 days ago
Amazing. Inviting. Professional. Best children’s dentist hands down. Takes the fear out. They accept IEHP
I’ve tried other children’s dentist and ran for the hills. This place is so patient with my very timid and nervous child
T
7 days ago
Great with sensitive children!
The team took their time and made sure my daughter was calm during her procedure. She doesn't handle the dentist very well, but they knew exactly how to talk to her and earn her trust. Everyone did an amazing job! What a great team of professionals!
M
7 days ago
Best Children's Dentist Around
I have been bringing my kids to LSB for more than two years now and the entire staff, from the front office all the way to the through, has always made us feel welcome. Everyone is always friendly, polite, & treat my children with respect. They always explain to the children what to expect and what every instrument does. The decor and the atmosphere of the office make it welcoming and children know that this place is made specifically form them. I never have to coerce or negotiate with my kids to see the dentist, they actually look forward to their visits. If you are transitioning or looking for a new dentist for your children this is the place. I know it is often easy for the entire family to visit one dentist but for the sake of your sanity as a parent LSB is the place to go.
J
2 weeks ago
Nothing but amazing
Thank you so much Dr. Shin, you’re always so professional and kind to us. My experience was the best I’ve had so far, I’m glad I found my way over to lil smile builders. Answered all my questions, wasn’t rushed off or pushed out to move on to the next child. I appreciate the time being spent in the care and giving information. The staff is great also! Thank you
D
2 weeks ago
Great staff!! I highly recommend!
The staff is always so friendly and the place is very clean. My son is hard to handle sometimes at the dentist but when I first brought him here, he had no fits! The staff was so good with him and my son loved them. They are absolutely great with children and I can tell they love what they do.
L
3 weeks ago
We had awesome service at our appointment. The doctor was great with my kid and very compassionate.
B
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend this dentist!!
EVERYONE here is excellent with my three kids! You will never be disappointed!