Lil Smile Builders Children's Dentistry

Dentist

225 West Hospitality Lane

Suite 104

San Bernardino, CA 92408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 hours ago
Professional, friendly and so nice to my child
Excellent dentist and great office staff and assistants!
B
22 hours ago
Everyone is really nice to my kids and me!! Love taking my kids there!! They actually enjoy going to the dentist!!
C
3 days ago
On time
The waiting is not long, and the assistants were friendly and showed patience towards my talkative wild one.
C
1 week ago
Best!
My daughter has high anxiety and it was so hard to take her to the dentist without completely freaking out and having to leave until I found lil smile builders. Dr Dan and the assistants have so much patience and are so good with kids. I’m honestly so greatful for this dentistry.
J
2 weeks ago
Love Lil Smile Builders
Always a pleasure to take my kids in to their office! Great team who work well with kids! I recommend them 100%.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly staff and great with children. My daughter is very nervous when receiving check up, doctor made her feel comfortable and relax.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome!!
Everyone was really nice and made my son feel comfortable being in a dentist office. Definitely making them my sons primary dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
Clean! Cheerful! Great service! My kids love it here
This place is awesome! I have a 6 yr old 4 year old and I make a 25 min drive to bring them here. They are clean, efficient, quick in providing great service. They have a beautiful office with all kinds of engaging things for busy kids to stay occupied before during and after their appts. I have had the privilege to have 2 dentists work with my children and they both are awesome. I know for a fact that they are all good because the head Dentist is a highly qualified precessional and I can tell they hire the same caliber employees. I wish I could keep this place a secret but they deserve prosperity and success! Just don’t change lil smile builders you guys are amazing!
L
1 month ago
Prompt and friendly
Service was prompt and friendly!
D
1 month ago
Patient-Centered Service
Staff, Dentist, Hygienist were kid-friendly.