Lil Smile Builders Children's Dentistry

Dentist

225 West Hospitality Lane

Suite 104

San Bernardino, CA 92408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
They were nice. And my boys love it there.they got a toy and a balloon when we left. Kid friendly.
K
1 week ago
First time at Lil Smile Builders, I brought my five-year-old daughter to get two cavities filled and she was very nervous and scared . But the staff and Dr. Dan made it easy for her to calm down and have a successful visit !! Lil Smile builders is a very kid friendly, clean and professional facility . Thank you 😊
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My daughter receives the best care when visiting Little Smile Builders. Since she is only 2 and a half, she still gets scared visiting the dentist. They are always very patient with her and make her feel comfortable. The girls in the office are also very accommodating with my 1 year who is not even a patient yet. I also love the cleanliness of the office. I’m so happy I found them!
E
3 weeks ago
Chequeo de cada seis meses
Excelente día mis niños les encanta ir al dentista el personal muy amable 😍 los mejores
M
3 weeks ago
Chequeo de cada 6 meses
Excelente personal excelente lugar son muy amables y sobre todo los niños tienen una bonita experiencia con su exámenes me encantan
V
3 weeks ago
Great dentist great staff really good at making kids feel comfortable!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and very kid friendly
I loved the way they made my kids feels at ease about being there. Everything they were gonna do to my kids was well explained to them in ways they would understand. Everything was done quickly but with lots of care. The Doctor was very involved with my kids, she also explained things to them was very careful about her procedure. They go above and beyond for the kids. Mine especially liked their balloons at the end. On the business view, the receptionist knew exactly who we were. We weren’t seated waiting for long. But during that wait time my kids were allowed to play with the tablets or watch tv whichever is helpful since I wasn’t trying to o fill out paperwork. We were called and I was offered a seat in a separate waiting area or a seat in one of the rooms with my kids who were in rooms next to each other. I love that I had an choice and felt welcomed. The dental assistants were professional yet silly with the kids. They absolutely loved it and now have a new point of view of the dentist.
V
4 weeks ago
My godson do not.like to fet dental work done. But coming to this place hesaidwas good they made him feel comfortably and safe. He said he dont ever want to go anywhere else.
T
4 weeks ago
highly professional and friendly
my kids enjoy going to this dentist. so happy kids means happy mom!😁
Y
1 month ago
Love this place they are so good with the kids staff and the doctor