Lil Smile Builders Children's Dentistry

Dentist

225 West Hospitality Lane

Suite 104

San Bernardino, CA 92408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
19 hours ago
professional and friendly.
always nice to take my child, he also enjoys it. team is very friendly and the dentist is nice and explains everything.
J
4 days ago
Always a great experience
Always a great experience with Dr. Dan he’s gentle caring and very patient!! I give them a 5+ rating
I
5 days ago
Professional and great service
Super sweet staff and the dentist is amazing and caring with the little ones!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly
One of the cleanest dentist office I have been to. Nice and friendly staff. Great work!
C
2 weeks ago
Felt welcomed. The staff is very nice and patient with my kids. The doctors are amazing. Quick and efficient. Friendly. My son is special needs. After bringing him here I felt so comfortable. I switched all my kids here. My daughter just had filling and extractions but she was treated amazing. She was comfortable and happy. Definitely bring your kids to Lil smile builders. They make sure to treat you and your kids right!
W
3 weeks ago
Love it
Very good place, very clean, very good people. I just love to come here.
A
3 weeks ago
They are really nice and patient, i love this place
R
4 weeks ago
I love the experience, I enjoy how you guys make my child feel comfortable.
S
1 month ago
Great performance, professional and organized
I brought my daughter to get her tooth extracted and it was one great experience for and me..my baby came out a happy girl no pain at all ..the staff is super friendly and professional right on point I totally recommend this place !
S
1 month ago
Professionals great with kids!
Very friendly made my 5 year old very comfortable. She was scared at first by the end of the visit she said she wanted to come back. Highly recommend Dr. Morgan he did a great job with my daughter.