Lil Smile Builders Children's Dentistry

Dentist

225 West Hospitality Lane

Suite 104

San Bernardino, CA 92408

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional, kids friendly, and the services are very good!
The notification via email and text messages for next appointment make it easier for me as a mom. On d-day, The wait is not long. On time. The nurses are really nice, helpful, and good with kids. The doctor of course very friendly and explain it so well. I’m so satisfied bring my child here. Highly recommended!
J
1 week ago
Great staff
All staff and all doctors are amazing. Glad I finally found a dentistry to bring all my kids. Happy they way everything turned out. Highly recommend !
D
1 week ago
Friendly;high quality of service
Dr Shin and all the staff are not only friendly & caring, but highly professional as well . I feel my kids are safe and cared for!
M
1 week ago
Always friendly
Love taking my kids here an I’m satisfied with staff and there dentist
M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
I contacted the office in the morning and was able to get my child examined with in hours! No wait and no hassle to be seen.
T
2 weeks ago
Always satisfied
Staff was very friendly and my daughter was well cared for. Always very informative and helpful.
M
2 weeks ago
Best children dentist around
Both of my boys having been going to Dr. Dan little over a year and I have no complaints. He and staff are great every step of the way. We have always been greated with smiles and a great attitude. Dr. Dan takes his time to explain everything.
M
3 weeks ago
I love this dentist, so nice to the kids!
B
3 weeks ago
Love the way they make sure my daughter does not feel nervous or scared
M
3 weeks ago
Nicely clean place, office, great costumer service, great employees, dentists😍😍😍 we love this place