Lil Smile Builders Children's Dentistry

Dentist

225 West Hospitality Lane

Suite 104

San Bernardino, CA 92408

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentistry
Immaculately clean & inviting inside. Impressed with the kid-friendly technology provided. Quick check-in, minimal time waiting in lobby, & smooth paperwork process. Staff delivers excellent service by respecting the child's space & paying close attention to their comfort level, very patient to explain each step to a toddler & the parents. Dr. Shin was kind, professional & highly skilled. Our first visit was stellar & we are very appreciative for a pediatric dentistry who cares about all of their patients authentically!
A
2 weeks ago
Great customer service in the front and back office.
All those who attended us were understanding and professional. They answered all my questions. Had great patience with my child. My child had a pleasant experience and wants to go back sooner than later.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Staff
My son recently had to have a lot of work done on multiple teeth in various regions of his mouth. Dr. Dan and the rest of his staff right down to his receptionist were all amazing. My son was so grateful to have his mouth better once he was fully recovered. He is only 6 years old and did well with the "potion" as he called it, to assist in getting him to feel drowsy. I have only positive feed back to give to this office on behalf of my son and my daughter who is 5, who also had to take the "potion" and have some extensive work done. I am lucky to have found this practice. Do your children a favor and bring them here.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Boys go in with a smile and come out with one. Short waiting time and helpful with all my questions. Nice to my children and they make them feel comfortable with the visit.
A
1 month ago
Very professional
My daughter loved it here. Everyone was so friendly and helped us with no waiting which is fantastic. I would recommend this to any parent with a child.
E
1 month ago
BEST PLACE FOR CHILDREN
GREAT SERVICE EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY THEY MAKE THE CHILDREN FEEL BEYOND COMFORTABLE AS WELL AS HAS THE PATIENCE TO DEAL WITH THEM.
C
1 month ago
Best place to take your kids
Wonderful place to take your kids. I was so worried about how my daughter was going to do. She did great. The staff know how to talk to children and keep them calm. Everyone is super nice and friendly. I highly recommend this place.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
My child had two fillings done, Dr worked in a timely manner and did an excellent job. The best part is that he is so nice and patient with children. He really knows his stuff. Plus the rest of the staff is so polite and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Dan is a great dentist! I'm so lucky to have found this dentist for my kids I'm 100% satisfied with him. He is sooo good with kids and so professional which is the most important part, although I do wish his previous receptionist (Victoria) was still there 😔 she moved out of state. She really knew how to take care of his patients that came in and you could tell she loved her job. She was very courteous, she under stood that obviously kids were going to be crying all the time! Afterall it is a dental office especially for kids! Also this last visit I was not happy at all it kind of sucked. Dr. Dan wasn't in and a lady dentist was the one checking patients which I had no problem whatsoever. She seems like she's a great dentist too and good with kids too but I did make appoinments for both of my eldest kids because their adult teeth were coming in and their baby teeth weren't quite ready to let go and they were bothering them so they obviosly had to be pulled out (and I did explain that over the phone when I called to make the appointments) but for some reason they only ended up pulling out my son's teeth and not my daughter's, they just reschedule her to be seen in another 3 long weeks I was kind of upset because #1 it's so dificult for me to walk out with all my 4 kids as is #2 I made the appointment especifically explaining what the situation was for both #3 my daughter has to be in pain for another 3 weeks #4 school starts and the appoinment they reschedule was the soonest appoinment they had and I just think it's not fair that I have to go back again when I already had both appointments for both of my kids and just to reschedule one for no reason when it only took them 15 minutes to pull my son's teeth out and when I left that office the lady dentist didn't have a single patient waiting so I don't understand why the whole rescheduling??
E
1 month ago
dr. Shin is amazing!
My son is 5 and was very nervous and figety during his appointment. Dr. Shin and Angelica did everything possible to make him feel comfortable and relaxed. And despite the movement here and there she was able to complete half of his treatment in a timely manner! Thank you!