Lile Bunar, DDS

Dentist

22032 El Paseo Ste 200

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688-3947

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
22 hours ago
Best Dental Office!
Dr. Bunar and her team are well trained and provide the best care! The office is always spotless and relaxing. All my friends and family choose Lile Bunar, DDS for all of our dental needs.
H
4 days ago
Best care for my Teeth
Can't say enough about this fabulous dentist office! They do the best cleaning and consulting to help me better take care of my teeth!
D
4 days ago
Professional
The dental hygienist, Ellie is always careful due to my sensitive teeth. The office is always spotless and has the latest equipment.
B
3 weeks ago
Perfection in my mouth
Dr. Bunar fixed my miserable cracked tooth perfectly and made next optionally perfect crown. Her and her staff are very professional and really care about your pain threshold, and do not rush. That's why I've been going to her for over a decade..
E
1 month ago
My recent visit with Dr Bunar office, wait time less than 5 min, procedure began 10 min after my arrival. Ended on time and excellent results. Doctor and staff are highly skilled and efficient . I own a company and time is money, I appreciate the consistent professional service.
K
1 month ago
Consistent Excellent Service
Dr. Bunar provides consistently excellent service . She is very professional and goes above and beyond to insure that patients are comfortable and informed. I highly recommend her services.
N
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly. Highly recommend.
T
2 months ago
High quality, professional and latest technology practice, with great staff.
Teeth were cleaned by Fabi, i hope i spelt her name right. Fabi is very thorough and my teeth feel exceptionally clean after she has descaled, cleaned and polished. This practice is owned by Lile Bunar and i have been coming to this practice for the last 10 years. I can always get a convenient appointment and i am never pressured into paying for anything that is not needed, when i am told that i need a filling or deep cleaning, i know that i actually do need it, no hidden costs. The practice is exceptionally clean and all the equipment is of the highest quality. All the staff are pleasant and attentive. Cookies and perrier water are an added bonus at the end.
K
2 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever
Dr. Bunar and her staff provide a wonderful service. They are very friendly, and Dr. Bunar conducts her practice with the highest quality equipment. She is very knowlegable and I would recommend this practice to everyone.
A
2 months ago
Love coming to this office!!! Amaizing, highly professional service. People are nice and caring! Doctor Lile Bunar Is my favorite dentist!!!!!