Lile Bunar, DDS

Dentist

22032 El Paseo Ste 200

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688-3947

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
13 hours ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Bunar and her staff are always very professional and efficient. They make sure you understand the work to be done and mange the time appropriately from arrival to check-out.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality dental an customer service!
I had another great experience with cleaning my teeth - thank you, Elli! Also, I had a few concerns and questions for the doctor and Dr. Bunar came over and helped me out as she always does. Our entire family has been patients of this office for six years, always getting high-quality services!
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience.
Dr Bruner and staff always polite professional and competent. Even office surroundings are a pleasant experience. 5 stars all the way around.
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience.
Dr Bruner and staff always polite professional and competent. Even office surroundings are a pleasant experience. 5 stars all the way around.
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience.
Dr Bruner and staff always polite professional and competent. Even office surroundings are a pleasant experience. 5 stars all the way around.
O
1 month ago
Highly competent and attentive.
Competent and attentive, as well as comfort oriented. Dr. Bunar was very friendly, professional and efficient. All of the staff appeared to be on the same page. The waiting room was pleasant, with coffee, cookies and beverages. She made you feel like you were her number one priority. I was truly very impressed.
M
1 month ago
The best Dentist in the 21st Century
I have a bad hobby of grinding my teeth at night. As a result, I cracked one of my caps. When I had my teeth cleaned, I was informed that I should return and Dr. Bunar will examine my tooth. Well, I needed a new one and I felt very comfortable knowing that Dr. Bunar will take care of it. Dr. Bunar and staff place patients and their needs above everything else. The office has top notch equipment, a lots of natural light, beautiful views, it smells very good, it is super clean and everyone is very friendly. I have been always treated like a good friend and not a stranger who needs help with her teeth. I strongly recommend and encourage everyone who’s looking for excellent and professional services to call the office or just stop by and see for yourself. You will be hooked for life. Mary S.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Bunar is knowledgeable, polite, and very thorough. She performed a deep root cleaning on my teeth and did an excellent job. Her follow up instructions were very helpful.
M
2 months ago
Great appointment!
A great appointment. My teeth feel like they lost 10 pounds. Thank you Fabi. Always a perfect job!
M
2 months ago
Fantastic cleaning
Thanks to Fabiola I had fantastic cleaning!!!!😊👍