Lile Bunar, DDS

Dentist

22032 El Paseo Ste 200

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688-3947

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Quintessential Gold Star Dentistry
Doctor Bunar and her staff represent the Quintessential Gold Star standard of exceptional dentistry describes Dr. Bunar and her practice . Immediately when entering the beautiful well appointed offices of beautiful art, coordinated floral displays and smoothe jazz, a client could readily forget the purpose of the visit. Friendly staff greetings reflect the confident smile of Dr. herself .
A
6 months ago
Best doctor ever
Dr. Lile Bunar very professional and very kind person
M
6 months ago
Fast, Friendly, and Professional
Dr. Bunar and her team are the best! They get to the problem fast and genuinely care about you. I recently needed an urgent filling/checkup done due to a cracked tooth or filling. Dr. Bunar found the tooth right away and fixed the issue right there. I couldn't ask for better. Highly recommended dental office.
M
6 months ago
Enjoyable
If you want to have an enjoyable visit to the Dentist then Dr. Bunar and her team are the right choice! They are fantastic!!šŸ‘šŸ˜Š
S
6 months ago
You are the best!!!
Thank you for taking such good care of my teethe. They look better than they did when I was in my 20's.
S
7 months ago
Highly recommend
Very clean and welcoming office! The staff are all very friendly. Highly recommend
E
7 months ago
Great experience
Iā€™m happy with the treatment I received. Doctor Bunar and her team are very nice. The dental office is also beautiful, modern and creates a relaxing ambiance.
M
7 months ago
Overall Experience
Dr. Bunar and her team concerned themselves with my dental health while treating me like family!!!!!
M
7 months ago
Highly qualified service and professional
Best experience ever
B
8 months ago
This is a dentist appointment you won't dread
The vibe in Dr. Bunar's office is warm and welcoming. The hygenists are gentle and Dr. Bunar is just the best.