Lile Bunar, DDS

Dentist

22032 El Paseo Ste 200

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688-3947

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Enjoyable
If you want to have an enjoyable visit to the Dentist then Dr. Bunar and her team are the right choice! They are fantastic!!šŸ‘šŸ˜Š
S
3 days ago
You are the best!!!
Thank you for taking such good care of my teethe. They look better than they did when I was in my 20's.
S
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Very clean and welcoming office! The staff are all very friendly. Highly recommend
E
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Iā€™m happy with the treatment I received. Doctor Bunar and her team are very nice. The dental office is also beautiful, modern and creates a relaxing ambiance.
M
1 month ago
Overall Experience
Dr. Bunar and her team concerned themselves with my dental health while treating me like family!!!!!
M
1 month ago
Highly qualified service and professional
Best experience ever
B
2 months ago
This is a dentist appointment you won't dread
The vibe in Dr. Bunar's office is warm and welcoming. The hygenists are gentle and Dr. Bunar is just the best.
I
2 months ago
Awesome dental office!
Dr. Bunar really cares more about her patients than any dentist I have ever met in my life. She is a great person and an excellent dentist! She is very knowledgeable and reliable to give you solid dental care. Very organized front office. Everyone is always friendly and they follow up on your questions or requests.
A
2 months ago
The best doctor.
Doctor Bunar is the most knowledgeable and caring doctor I have ever met.
V
2 months ago
High quality service
Great staff Professional customer service Nice office