Lile Bunar, DDS

Dentist

22032 El Paseo Ste 200

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688-3947

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
High quality service, professional and friendly
J
1 month ago
Very professional and caring dental professionals. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Great as always!
I was disappointed at first that Ellie would not be doing my hygiene for this appointment. The substitute hygienist (Leah?) was just as great...she was personable, explained what she was doing, and did a careful and thorough job. I highly recommend both Ellie and Leah!
P
2 months ago
Dr Binar and her staff are professionald
Thank you for a positive dental experience
I
3 months ago
Great dentist
We have been patients of dr Bunar’s for some time now. She is an excellent dr and her staff is top notch.
A
4 months ago
Five star experience
Five star experience, as always.
M
5 months ago
Great appointment!
My appointment was to re-do old fillings. Dr. Brunar is so fast! I was amazed that she drilled and filled in about 15 min. My person who does my cleaning was great too. I am grateful that it went so well. Thank you everyone for the time and effort!
C
5 months ago
Professional, highly skilled, friendly, and just the very best in dental care.
Everyone in Dr. Bunar's patient-centered practice is highly competent and professional. Ellie, Dr. Bunar's hygenist, gave me the best cleaning I have ever experienced. Her discovery of an old chipped crown not detected with xrays, had allowed for decay. I will be returning to Dr. Bunar for a new crown.
J
5 months ago
Nancy, Dr. Bunar's assistant, is always friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and professional. She has provided excellently services consistently, especially in the billing and scheduling. She is indeed a valuable asset to Dr. Bunar. Dr Bunar sets a high standard of professionalism herself as well as everyone in her office. I have absolute faith in these two ladies.
B
6 months ago
The best service
I have been to several good dentists in my life but none as thorough as Dr. Bunar. Though I have good dental hygiene, I do have some gum rescission. She performed an excellent deep root cleaning with detailed and precise follow up. In addition, she is very polite and upbeat. I highly recommend Dr. Bunar and her excellent staff. Bob Sherfy