Lile Bunar, DDS

Dentist

22032 El Paseo Ste 200

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688-3947

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great appointment!
My appointment was to re-do old fillings. Dr. Brunar is so fast! I was amazed that she drilled and filled in about 15 min. My person who does my cleaning was great too. I am grateful that it went so well. Thank you everyone for the time and effort!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, highly skilled, friendly, and just the very best in dental care.
Everyone in Dr. Bunar's patient-centered practice is highly competent and professional. Ellie, Dr. Bunar's hygenist, gave me the best cleaning I have ever experienced. Her discovery of an old chipped crown not detected with xrays, had allowed for decay. I will be returning to Dr. Bunar for a new crown.
J
2 weeks ago
Nancy, Dr. Bunar's assistant, is always friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and professional. She has provided excellently services consistently, especially in the billing and scheduling. She is indeed a valuable asset to Dr. Bunar. Dr Bunar sets a high standard of professionalism herself as well as everyone in her office. I have absolute faith in these two ladies.
B
2 weeks ago
The best service
I have been to several good dentists in my life but none as thorough as Dr. Bunar. Though I have good dental hygiene, I do have some gum rescission. She performed an excellent deep root cleaning with detailed and precise follow up. In addition, she is very polite and upbeat. I highly recommend Dr. Bunar and her excellent staff. Bob Sherfy
K
1 month ago
Dental Service
Dr. Bunar and her staff consistently provide excellent service.
S
1 month ago
Service is the best
Service is the best
J
1 month ago
Always professional. Always friendly.
Best dentist I’ve ever had.
A
2 months ago
What a friendly office! I like it so much, I have referred my daughter and a friend to Dr. Bunar. The office is very high tech, immaculately clean and modern.
A
2 months ago
professional friendly
Everything was great
K
2 months ago
Top Quality and Friendly!
Ellie does a fantastic job, and it is always a nice experience to visit Dr. Bunar and her staff. Highly recommend!!