Lile Bunar, DDS

Dentist

22032 El Paseo Ste 200

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688-3947

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
High quality service, right on timing with no delay
Great team working and great experienced staff Specially doctor and hygiene person
C
4 months ago
Professional and proficient service
Dr. Bunar and her staff provide dental care of the highest quality in a patient centered office. Three teeth had deteriorated fillings that needed to be removed and cleaned. They would then be prepared for crowns. All services are completed with the utmost competence and patient consideration. I will highly recommend Dr. BUNAR and her staff.
C
4 months ago
Thank you Dr. Bunar
Dr. Bunar and her staff are professional and knowledgeable. A first visit to a new dentist can be stressful even when it's only for an annual checkup. But when X-rays and a very thorough exam revealed some problem areas, a treatment plan was agreed upon. All finances were clearly explained and a future appointment was arranged. Thank you Dr. Bunar for being my new dentist.
M
4 months ago
Great hygienist. Painless
Great experience
G
5 months ago
Highly professional service
Friendly and carrying staff and highly professional doctor - a 100 percent satisfying experience.
K
6 months ago
High Quality
Wonderful service and easy to make appointments.
N
6 months ago
Best Dental Office!
Dr. Bunar and her team are well trained and provide the best care! The office is always spotless and relaxing. All my friends and family choose Lile Bunar, DDS for all of our dental needs.
H
6 months ago
Best care for my Teeth
Can't say enough about this fabulous dentist office! They do the best cleaning and consulting to help me better take care of my teeth!
D
6 months ago
Professional
The dental hygienist, Ellie is always careful due to my sensitive teeth. The office is always spotless and has the latest equipment.
B
7 months ago
Perfection in my mouth
Dr. Bunar fixed my miserable cracked tooth perfectly and made next optionally perfect crown. Her and her staff are very professional and really care about your pain threshold, and do not rush. That's why I've been going to her for over a decade..